Guys my friends want to work dispatch...any branches need rider with own bike??

• Replies 239

There's pros n cons as a pizza hut rider. Wat i like best is the friendship there. Unite us into 1 big family. Hangout, activities n etc. Improve our riding skills as we ride daily with different bike condition n weather. Miss my werking days there.

Low wages, down riders, kena f....ed by cust, accidents is one of the option that demoralized riders. For those who wants exposure n experience, u should try to werk at any outlet. :cheers:

pizza hut-Plaza singapura-2000-2003, united square-2003-2004,thomson plaza-2004-2006

canadian pizza-bishan-2000-2004, thomson-2004-2006

mcdonald-2006-2008

Wohoo!!

HI guys

urgently looking for 2 rider with own bike

attractive payment scheme for the riders,

other benefit incl maintenance cover, erp claim etc

working hrs 6am till 11am at CBD Robinson Road.

with Cpf payment

pls call Michele at 9233 4224 and indicate my name,

Hi, any of you all know of any job openings for depatch riders for pizzahuts in the west?

Class 3 - 10 Sept 2008

Class 2B - 9 Sept 2009

Class 2A - 26 Aug 2011

Class 2 - 21 Nov 2013

-----------------------

2009 - 2010 : Yamaha Tw200

2010 - 2011 : Yamaha X-1R

2011 - 2012 : Suzuki DRZ400SM

2012 - Present : Yamaha Spark 135

Hello all...Used to work at BEDOK Pizzahut during my studies at ITE til obtain my Diploma...Its a cool job i would say...but in my opino, part time work still ok....after all,pizzahut accompany me thro out my studies....now got a proper job which i wanted too.....To all whos still working...Ride safety.....

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

i'd rather quit pizzahut if we all start using this countdown clock thingy sia ...

safety comes first !

already the hot dot sticker so ma fan ... -.-'

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

Ensure Pizza still warm....before reach customer door,use lighter burn slightly abit,the HOT SIGN appear....give pizza..Take money...BYebye to customer...end of ur task...anymore its to manager....hope this helps...lol

no leh ..

actual procedure is MUST PASTE dot infront of customer ..

remember to smile

remember repeat order

remember wear cap

actually no need use lighter laa... if u knw the trick then u know the trick lor .. common sense one .. hehe !

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

DESPATCH RIDER, EVENINGS & WEEKENDS, DAILY PAY!

Hi there,

We are a dynamic company within the Food & Beverage industry looking for despatch riders who meet the following criteria:

- possess their own motorbike with box for storage

- are available to work from 6pm - midnight on weekdays & weekends

- good knowledge of Singapore roads

- customer service orientated and able to communicate well in English

In return, we will offer:

- a base salary + excellent dockets of up to $4 per delivery

- daily payment of wages

- no need to perform washing and other duties whilst on standby

- a fun and relaxed work environment

if you're interested - please give us a ring on 6293 6892 to set up an interview

Hi to all the PH riders,i would like to ask any position opening atm riders?coz i helping my cousin to look for a job in PH.

thanks if anyone can be any help .

Hi fellow bikers, sorry to barge into ur thread.

I am appealing for eye witneses..

My super 4 plate FY 9097 J was knocked down at open carpark block 507 Bedok North st 3.

Damages were severe, time between 8.45am to 7pm.

12th july 2010.

Will eye witneses contact me at 93369569.

No matter when u read this post.

DELIVERY RIDER NEEDED

• Own bike
  • Delivery mostly in Central area only!
  • Up to $9.50 per order
  • Able to work w/end & PH where most order recorded!
  • No need to report to office or restaurant! Jus clock in within the zone!
  • No need to standby at any restaurant to do cleaning!
  • Just standby within the zone and relax and wait for calls!!
  • Timing needed between 6pm to 11pm.

Call now if interested!! Only committed rider wanted!! Call 81895711 for more enquiries.

sorry to hijack this thread.

my company urgently need 2 despatch. salary around $1100 10pm to 8 pm. 6days/week. bike, breakfast, lunch and teabreak provided.

just come interview with yr person can already. not need resume.

any bro here can recommend yr friend will be good.

pm mi for details.

**only 1 img allowed in signature**

hrmm ok. here 1 :

http://content.ytmnd.com/content/9/f/f/9ff983101ba372c76820377e83214651.gif

Hey, i would like to noe any job opening for riders at PH in the west.. N wat are their requirements? any riding experience required? Will u be going to courses or other stuff? Pls add on more info abt the job if u noe, like the salary n the structure of the job now..

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

Thank u.. =]

http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/217424_10150165539935750_589365749_6485552_6003074_n.jpg

Kickstart my heart baby. Give it a start, hope it nvr stops. Always got cops running after me, custom built bike doing 220. Petrol my blood, smoke my air. Speed is my estacy, tat makes me skydive naked from aeroplanes.

• 8 months later...