how many wan mahjong ? and whose place can play ? then we sort something out ? haha

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

• Replies 735

I have to admit, I kinda forgot face to nick already =P

I'm up for mahjong though =D or we can go benjamin sheares bridge or the marina barrage this long weekend and see fireworks together? Sheesh that sounded so gay =X

Or lets all put Singapore flags on our bike and do the expressway exploration thingy again? =P

Or who wanna go LAB? I wanan get crashbars, and check out saddle bags. My school got a phantom put 2 saddlebags no rear box, looks really chio, maybe copy design =P

Forgive my ramblings, i'm really bored in school right now.............:sian:

i wanna go LAB . nvr go there before. haha

wahaha yesterda is sianz thinkingn find u guys come out la tea .... lol

tinking of gettings OGK FF3 ... anyone got experiences on it good or not ah ? LOL

i got that.. quite comfortable.. few years already .

Determination is the wake up call to the human will..

2006 - SP150

2007 - Phantom TA200

2013 - Yamaha R15

[/img]

I have to admit, I kinda forgot face to nick already =P

I'm up for mahjong though =D or we can go benjamin sheares bridge or the marina barrage this long weekend and see fireworks together? Sheesh that sounded so gay =X

Or lets all put Singapore flags on our bike and do the expressway exploration thingy again? =P

Or who wanna go LAB? I wanan get crashbars, and check out saddle bags. My school got a phantom put 2 saddlebags no rear box, looks really chio, maybe copy design =P

Forgive my ramblings, i'm really bored in school right now.............:sian:

So wats the plan this long weekend? haahaa..

may 2004 - july 2004 -------- Yamaha RXZ

aug 2004 - nov 2006 -------- Honda Nsr150Sp

dec 2006 - oct 2007--------- Honda Wave S

Mar 2007 - july 2007 -------- Honda CB400 VerS

oct 2007 - Jun 2008 -------- Gilera Runner VXR

Jun 2008 - till now ---------- Phantom TA200

Aug 2009 - Till now --------- Honda CB400 Spec 2

it juz takes 1 person to start the ball rolling.....sooo....

8-august 2009 sat

meetup at 2300hrs @ alameen @ woodgrove dr

tcss at there, where to go decide down there ok???

have fun!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

8-august 2009 sat

1. sherman - will make it this time..

have fun!!!

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

al ameen got place to park meh? now the car park need pay le is it?

And the end of the road there not safe de, last time i drive and parked there for supper come back one wheel missing........:sian:

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

8-august 2009 sat

2. xia0vin aka alvin - TBC

have fun!!!

2006 - SP150

2007 - Phantom TA200

2013 - Yamaha R15

[/img]

Will try to come awhile cos have tio at yishun dam :p

8-august 2009 sat

2. xia0vin aka alvin - TBC

have fun!!!

ah working ...:sian:

is the meet up still on?

haahaa.. I doubt so... from the list... if got more ppl I will go too... =)

If i come down how i know is u guy cos i never see u guy before !!

well.. first time when i went to meet the pks for the cohesion ride..

i didnt know anyone..

when i saw a few phantom den i went up to them..

and asked if they are pks... HAHA..

kinda dumb but it worked..

but that time the road deserted lah.. nt like this time..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

But i nt riding phantom !!

Just wan to mix wif woodland rider !! :)

i guess now cant meet anyway..

i dun mind still meeting if like abt 4-5 ppl..

HAHA..

Sorry having outing at Yishun dam wif cub ..

If u don mind can join us at 11pm yishun dam

My number is 94851530 !! :)

im tinking neither leh..

like no one..

sad... hopefully future meet up got more response... anyway xiaovin spotted again at sembawang.. haahaa.. lobang chabo.. haahaa...

lol.. sure anot.. why i didnt spot u one.. :angel: .. actually was guy loh. not cha bo.. i went to my friend birthday at sembawang park just now.. and just reach home .. anyway, anyone still online ?

2006 - SP150

2007 - Phantom TA200

2013 - Yamaha R15

[/img]

Hey guys check this out!! WE SHOULD GO !!!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=251209

i love dogs! If it doesn't clash with my exams, i will definately go! Anybody else keen?

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

lol.. sure anot.. why i didnt spot u one.. :angel: .. actually was guy loh. not cha bo.. i went to my friend birthday at sembawang park just now.. and just reach home .. anyway, anyone still online ?

oh is it... maybe see wrongly, I turning in to sembawang then saw you, to late to horn u.. so nv...