[Group] YAMAHA Fazer

MC21

4yr instalments of $1 per mth rite ? Rich ppl . :sian:

How i wish it is $1 per mth...Help me tell Mr Lee when you see him.

N ur battery from Gen2 . :giddy:

How can I forget yr door stopper?hehehe...But thats not a mod,its orginal same as Geny 1.

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Happy Chinese New Year to all...

too bad i underage, if not join u all @ St.James.

-.-

你期望你所è¦å¾—, 但å´æ²¡æœ‰å‘现到你所真正ç惜的

Happy Chinese New Year to all...

too bad i underage, if not join u all @ St.James.

-.-

Wow...Now all playing act young hor....With that tattoo on yr hand,which bouncers dare not to let you in?

GONG XI FA CAI to all!

what luck...i'm still stuck @ work

1/2 day! 1/2 day! 1/2 day! *holding picket*

how mr james? i can be supporter for ur campaign...

VOTE 4 JAMES! VOTE 4 JAMES! VOTE 4 JAMES! *again holding picket*

Thank you,thank you.....

Well,although u work full day,at least you will have some rest after today.

U are the lun king. Lun all the way. :D

But seriously... how many inst u take sia?

Wow...New Year,New nick.

I took a 5 yrs loan.Just finished 1 yr,left 4.But I not the king,our last of the mohicans,riding a Fazer6 geny 1 is the king.After 2 yrs of riding the bike,his installments left the same mths as mine liao.

Wow...Now all playing act young hor....With that tattoo on yr hand,which bouncers dare not to let you in?

they tell mi : 'Next time please cover yr tattoo.'

me : 'Ok, next time i wear my riding gloves here.'

你期望你所è¦å¾—, 但å´æ²¡æœ‰å‘现到你所真正ç惜的

Thank you,thank you.....

Well,although u work full day,at least you will have some rest after today.

mr james ar, i working 2day wor...see how hardworking, really can be ur picket-holder sia... :giddy: HAHAHAHAHAHA

hanz, u talk to egaabwaa, he also looking for balancers. he was told abt Unity, rite Botak? but Botak rides a fz1.

***All I have to do is think about me and I have peace of mind***

mr james ar, i working 2day wor...see how hardworking, really can be ur picket-holder sia... :giddy: HAHAHAHAHAHA

hanz, u talk to egaabwaa, he also looking for balancers. he was told abt Unity, rite Botak? but Botak rides a fz1.

cause fz6 doesn't use the standard yamaha fit ...tried motorworld also dunt have

motovation balancers? I also thinking abt dat.. Hmmm since there's 3 of us wanna find 2 more n try for a discount?

Wow...New Year,New nick.

I took a 5 yrs loan.Just finished 1 yr,left 4.But I not the king,our last of the mohicans,riding a Fazer6 geny 1 is the king.After 2 yrs of riding the bike,his installments left the same mths as mine liao.

Oh ya... ok ok.... Forgot that one.

Shhh Shhhh...

Wow...New Year,New nick.

who Who wHo whO WHO

is it the most expensive fz6 in singapore?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Farish and Lolipop,

The leaning to the left is normal as the bikes are alittle heavier to the left.

But this shouldn't be felt if you're riding with your hands on the handles....

If it does affect your cornering or anything than its a problem that should be checked by Hong Leong.

Anyways.... I have this bad vibration at 5000RPM when i hit 600km but its getting better as the engine runs in. I guess the fazers are alittle rough on the running in that might cause alittle scare to first time class 2 owners.... like me.

Anyways, Ride more, Worry less!

cheers mate! i tried adjusting my butt cheeks a little to the right and i can ride hands free:angel: :cheeky:

Loving my Tmax 530

i seem to have problem with the Givi Engine guard or crash bar that I installed on my 08 Fz6. The radiator tube/line is touching on the left side bar rubbing against my colant tube. I can see the tube is showing signs of rubbing.

Is it normal for the engine guard to be rubbing or touching the colant tube? Or isit the guard installation issue?

many thanks...

Life is like the process of bowel movement. Sometimes you try very hard but what comes out is only gas.