borrow beg steal, i wont tell...:rolleyes:

Nowadays, Fazerian very quiet leh.. today me 1st post only...

You dun need la.... you just go and punch the atm machine can liao... Leave the beg and borrow to me. :angel:

Edited by Intruder

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2006/11/22/bikepics-729398-150.jpg

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i found coolant on left side of my fz1's engine block today. something is leaking....:sian:

My friend, which part of the engine block? From top, side or where?

Hopefully it's your loose hose or spilled coolant while you are topping up... if not, probably some parts of the engine gasket is leaking. Take note on this, dun play play.... worst scenerio is coolant may sip into your engine internal (not hi chance but possible if your inner gasket break too).

Clean dry and check where is the leaking source from.

Practice make perfect....But since Nothing is perfect, Why practice so hard? by Cowboy Wong....

I didn't know I already in love with my Slow Little Greenie until recently almost selling her away...how can like that? :faint:

Brakes = Brembo RCS,R1 stock master cylinder,Pazzo-CRG-Rizoma brake lever for stock perch.

Stainless steel braided brake hoses = Venhill,Hel,Goodridge..

Clutch levers = Pazzo,CRG,Rizoma..

Tires = Michelins Pilot Road 2

stock R1 MC is wad size ?

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

Sorry man... I got only a new set of AIS kit to let go... nothing for the FCE...

Thanx,hope to stumble upon a FCE soon. Another thing,any good bike shops that specialise in FZ1S in sg?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
My friend, which part of the engine block? From top, side or where?

Hopefully it's your loose hose or spilled coolant while you are topping up... if not, probably some parts of the engine gasket is leaking. Take note on this, dun play play.... worst scenerio is coolant may sip into your engine internal (not hi chance but possible if your inner gasket break too).

Clean dry and check where is the leaking source from.

i clean dry liao. now no more liao.. will see again tml. btw left side of engine block...

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

i clean dry liao. now no more liao.. will see again tml. btw left side of engine block...

Normally it will flow when engine is running due to positive pressure from the coolant pump. Just take note on the losing rate of the coolant and from where the leak from. I hope it's from the loose hose connection, cheaper and easier to tackle. Good luck dude.

steady! but weekend can? i'm working office boy office hours lei...

if can, i think saturdays would be the best day, else sundays...

but we have to consider to include muslim bros or not lei cus they on fasting month...

wanna make one on the 1st weekend of september? :D

Racing ter: i also office boy.. office hours on weekdays is out.

Like what Pichudot mentioned, best in September after fasting

Loving my Tmax 530

hi guys wonder FZ1Ncan fit in Michelin Pilot Power 2CT? coz the size of the rear is 190/55 while fazer is 190/50. thanks. just bought a fazer and knows nottin bout this bike. any meet up maybe i can join?

It fits both sizes... Stock using 190/50. If u fit a 190/55 the bike will be a tad higher at rear.Turning will be quicker coz of the sharper profile.

damms... coy is sending me for a course in sept... i hope it's a inter one... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

damms... coy is sending me for a course in sept... i hope it's a inter one... :D

go near by one... lor.....lets say?genting?:angel:

stock R1 MC is wad size ?

stock brembo R1/R6 master pump is 16X18. I have a friend who took out his stock pump to upgrade to brembo RCS the moment he bought his R6. If anyone interested, i'll go ask him.

Btw, there's another forumer (ET) selling this at $260. Just do a seach in the garage sales and u 'll find him.

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f388/hairisg76/DSCF1195a-2.jpg
go near by one... lor.....lets say?genting?:angel:

wow bro u wan to go for a short one, e.g. 1D to Genting? or 2D1N? then oct go patong... trip approved by your financial consultant or your relationship consultant or not? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

wow bro u wan to go for a short one, e.g. 1D to Genting? or 2D1N? then oct go patong... trip approved by your financial consultant or your relationship consultant or not? :D

1 day lar...2 days not approved de...go play the corner of genting and the nice cold weather....place TBC..wanna know how many fazer bros or sis interested?if not we go A formosa also not bad!:angel:

Edited by racingter

Now our bro racingter must apply for 'EXIT PERMIT' before he can step out of his house door. :cheeky:

1 day lar...2 days not approved de...go play the corner of genting and the nice cold weather....place TBC..wanna know how many fazer bros or sis interested?if not we go A formosa also not bad!:angel:

not bad plan too... i should be fine on 1D trips... :D bro u organise la! :D

good hor, your company send you for inter courses...:thumb:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

unbecoming of POP leh...before married can go anytime anywhere anyhow

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

steady la, racingter organise trip lei... i sure support wan!

when when??? check availability... haha

http://www.mototriti.gr/jpg/mtr/390/NEWS/1809093.jpg

Y "upgrade" to a R1 pump ...

it oso same bore stoke as out pump 16

gen1 is 14 lah....

if pay close to $300.....for a 2nd hand oem stock pump....

it totally nt worth it...

rather invest in sumting else or get other makes of pump...

as i said b4....

the item must work & work well.... & competitivie pricing...

branding to mi is 2nd...lol

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

good hor, your company send you for inter courses...:thumb:

:lol: ..err..wat if the course all male ar? :angel:

unbecoming of POP leh...before married can go anytime anywhere anyhow

normal ar..now need to chop two passport..one to leave the country and one to leave the house. :angel:

how come recently like so quiet ah??? no more LKS ah?

any LKS coming up?

u want darkside or brightside LKS? :angel: