Good day guys,

anyone here or know of frens who are lettin go their fazer (FZ6-S)

Pls ctc David 93833996

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yes bro.. this has dual pitch combined into 1 horn.. 1 of this will already let drivers pee in their pants & panties le, imagine i got 2 of these.. wahahahaha!

Wah bro, u got 2 of it??? how u manage to install on ur bike?

Yeah, tell us.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

bro, motoworld got sell them.. but if i'm not wrong, it's stebel nautilus compact, not stebel nautilus compact tuning.. anyway it's the same except tat the tuning is the newer version, which has more waterproofing capability than the previous.. go check it out ba.. :)

I wonder can we install this?

Can only use once every 2hrs.... to charge up our battery....:angel:

nautilus_TH_z.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Was thinking of putting this as well. Can it be concealed nicely? Is it legal? N lastly, where u did it n how much?

Yeah, tell us.

you can get stebel nautilus or stebel nautilus compact from motoworld... i can't rem the price for stebel nautilus compact includes installation from motoworld should be around $75 +/-... for stebel nautilus, it should be slightly cheaper... for stebel nautilus compact tuning, it's above $100 if i didn't rem wrongly...

it's not legal bros... install it at ur own risk... but so far since my riding days, i've no issues with legal issues while riding on the road even TP/LTA is riding/stopping beside me...

to most, they will install it either on the left or right side of the bike, near the engine area... e.g below...

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/17470_225608127839_531827839_3146792_6980277_n.jpg

to install two and conceal them, there's a location in fazer that you can install but you need lots of works... it's in the head fairing for S versions, but you gonna do the brackets nicely to be able to support the weight...

to install two, you better get your relays & wirings perfect cus if you fry it up, your horns will fry you back on your battery... hahaha...

I wonder can we install this?

Can only use once every 2hrs.... to charge up our battery....:angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=207877&d=1308372135

jati had this installed... no need to use it once every 2 hrs la... it's the same power drawing as stebel nautilus compact series... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Saw a gentleman trading in his red FZ1 with 3 Xplorer boxes for a Super Tenere on Thursday evening at "A" Motors. The 3 square boxes so nice sia...

Then saw another matured gentleman settling the purchase of another Super Tenere this afternoon around lunch-time.

Maybe that person is jati?

nop... jati is riding a blue fz1, not red color one... and yes, he told me he wanted to get a S10... i told him to go ahead... nice bike i got to know from bottlecap... i sat on it before too... 1 word, comfy! :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Yab. We three bikes plus 1 car with 3 ladies and 2 guys. We need additional 2 stops for the ladies to weewee mah.

ok ok... u can take pagoh & machap as the r&r point...

pagoh is roughly 50km away from gp esso and machap is roughly 150km away from gp esso... :)

Goofy morning guys, WTF!.. it's raining again! Charles pls explain something doesn't want us to go to pg??!!!???? lol:angel:

f.k.i.n.g k.n.n.c.c.b.................... pardon my vulgarities early in the morning... this is really pissing me off...

yea man. ZZZzzzZz. ruin the whole morning liao.

hehehehe... forget to tell u the weather man had told me today will rain...

2moro it will not rain... hehehe...

so cya guys 2moro! hohoho! :angel:

pagoh is roughly 50km away from gp esso and machap is roughly 150km away from gp esso... :)

bro, i think is the other way round... pagoh is roughly 150km away from gp esso and machap is rougly 70km away from gp esso...

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Dragonforce and Mr. Rainman Mark decicded to go after rain stopped but I am sick of riding wet tracks so I'm home celebrating an early father's day:) Cya tomorrow bro!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
bro, i think is the other way round... pagoh is roughly 150km away from gp esso and machap is rougly 70km away from gp esso...

hahahaha paiseh for getting the names mixed up.. thanks for the correction bro! :thumb: maybe i'm thinking of the way back? hahahaha! :D

yea man. ZZZzzzZz. ruin the whole morning liao.

Dragonforce and Mr. Rainman Mark decicded to go after rain stopped but I am sick of riding wet tracks so I'm home celebrating an early father's day:) Cya tomorrow bro!

yeah.. i went there in the end.. 1 of the best (if not the best) track session ever.. Mark didnt go leh. only my friend and myself went.. woohoooo!!!!!

fazerians r born racers! hahahaha! :angel:

really meh.. maybe alot of laojiaos last time ride sportsbike go track lah.. ride fz where got go track.. :cheeky:

fazerians r born racers! hahahaha! :angel:

sry double post..

Thanks bro!

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

yeah.. i went there in the end.. 1 of the best (if not the best) track session ever.. Mark didnt go leh. only my friend and myself went.. woohoooo!!!!!

Great to hear bro!..was the track wet?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
wah.. now so many racers on fazers ar? hahah! all going track already.. awesome la.. :thumb:

haha...learning to control your bicycle does not make you a racer:)

o_O! I guess only mi have 2 huge panniers on my FZ16 travelling ard upper paya lebar. :) And no doubt! I was there ard 2.20pm+? hehe~ Where was u?!

I was just exiting from PIE and was behind you, but I was in a cab on my way back to office.

ooo i see... haha....

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

really meh.. maybe alot of laojiaos last time ride sportsbike go track lah.. ride fz where got go track.. :cheeky:

got ah... jus that u nvr seen/hear only... ;)

Great to hear bro!..was the track wet?

it was a little damp at first, slightly wet after turn 1.. other than that it was ok..

got ah... jus that u nvr seen/hear only... ;)

for fz6 i only know bottlecap, myself, mark (no longer riding fz6), and another guy riding a blue fz6 that goes to track.. others that go really nv voice out leh.. come on guys..

Edited by dragonforce

Eh, tomoro got what ah?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

You can get them from Motoworld (Ventura brand) for less than $50. :)

thanks for the info. will check it out!

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|