Addictive said:
Letting go a brand new set of fz1/fz6/fz8/xjr titanium CNC shorty levers. Hands itchy, changed to R1 MC, hence no longer can be fixed on my bike.

More details here: New Aftermarket Lever Set

PM or reach me via mobile.

So I guess this won't fit my Gen1 (2003) Fazer1....?

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

  hotcake said:
Dear all,

I'm posting a 07 FZ600 for sale on behalf of my friend.

Details are as such:

1. Bike mileage is 50K

2. Accident free

3. Comes with Hepco n Decko side box

4. Mainly use from Hm in SK to Work at JR

5. Bike is still under Loan with 9mth installments left at $250p/mth

6. Looking to let go at $8000 plus COI

7. New owner to look for own Finance n bear transfer fees

8. Pls call 93684616 to view n test ride at SK

9. Bike has not been on the road for pass 2mths. Only weekly engine start and warm-up.

Thank You.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]229444[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]229445[/ATTACH]

>>>>>

  Yatz86 said:
can order already? Last week Beng said havent get the quotation from supplier yet:(
Just called Ah Beng today, same too. Supplier yet to reply. Haiz...

ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS

Morning guys. Nowdays many tigress pairing up at underbridge and cam. especially over at KJE ard 11pm.

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Woo La La...

This thing packs a punch! :D

396054_10150449386866536_707586535_8994570_285737048_n.jpg

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

  sad_how said:
Woo La La...

This thing packs a punch! :D

[ATTACH=CONFIG]231186[/ATTACH]

aftermarket headers?

motobike-search-engine.co.uk said:

yamaha full fairings for fz6s2 no1 interested? its taking up space in my house as my new bike have other spares as well! pm me if you are interested!

  dragonforce said:
aftermarket headers?

hehehhe. Yes baby.

396496_10150480077221536_1953205724_n.jpg

Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window.

  pichudot said:
it's a cool chilling cosy morning... :angel:

Yeah this morning as well..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Sejuk.. Sejuk..

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

  MonoWorld said:
Guys

How much do u pay for ur insurance?

Mine is 2nd party, renewed for after 1st yr with ncd at 27yo, accident free, at $914 at bp.

insurance pricing is crazy nowadays. last sept, i was quoted higher than wad i first pay when i want to renew. end up change to another company, paid around $850 for 2nd party, 25 years old.

Yatz86 said:
For those who are interested in getting full faired for FZ6 S2 replica at a fraction of cost.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=160693368756&clk_rvr_id=305945927593

wah!!! drool. :D:D:D

肥仔七åƒå·

  stanco said:
insurance pricing is crazy nowadays. last sept, i was quoted higher than wad i first pay when i want to renew. end up change to another company, paid around $850 for 2nd party, 25 years old.
at 25yo u were paying much lesser. Me tio carrot sia

Black Friday Night Kulai Run + Supper + Bike Wash

Date: 13th Jan 2012

Day: Friday

Meet up time: 2030 hrs

Meet up location: 2nd link GP Esso

Move off time: 2100 hrs

Contact person: Charles

Contact number: eight one five seven eight one five two

text (sms) me if ya keen to join... dun be late else we will say XXLB to you... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg