• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Wah so gd!! I can only manage to clock 15-16kpl.

Yours is Fz1 right?

Seems like fz1 fc is from 14-18km per L.

Fz6 should be better.

Edited by hilfiger
Wah so gd!! I can only manage to clock 15-16kpl.

My fren same yr same model could get 20km/liter every full tank. 4k rpm is actually very low already.. 2.5? don think so man.. im riding FZ6 not sure bout fz1. :)

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

red line riding is lesser than that le.. it should be near to 10km/hr.. tried before.. :D

:) "benefits" of red line when in da mood. ^^

btw, just sharing. is a gif so pls patient. Is worth it.

1) can do in sg?

2) e bike is fz right?

http://digg.com/newsbar/Pictures/not_what_he_meant_imgur

:) "benefits" of red line when in da mood. ^^

btw, just sharing. is a gif so pls patient. Is worth it.

1) can do in sg?

2) e bike is fz right?

http://digg.com/newsbar/Pictures/not_what_he_meant_imgur

of cus not in SG la.. is my current bike la.. hahaha.. :angel: in some boleh boleh land.. :angel:

nice clip.. i saw it before.. i did it before to the securities at the land of smiles! :angel: but he dun have that kind of stone look la.. hahaha.. u may wanna try it at SG road blocks.. :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/FpcZH.gif

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

U all sibei fast..

Sent from my Dell Streak using Tapatalk

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

of cus not in SG la.. is my current bike la.. hahaha.. :angel: in some boleh boleh land.. :angel:

nice clip.. i saw it before.. i did it before to the securities at the land of smiles! :angel: but he dun have that kind of stone look la.. hahaha.. u may wanna try it at SG road blocks.. :angel:

I nearly choked on my water when I was watching it while drinking my water. So funny. hahahahaha...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Looks more like an FZ6 to me.....

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

hm, any fz1s abs encounter this:

sometimes when travelling the abs light blinks for no apperant reason?

when turn the ignition off and on again, the abs light completely disappear.-dont know whether is a cause of concern

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

My fren same yr same model could get 20km/liter every full tank. 4k rpm is actually very low already.. 2.5? don think so man.. im riding FZ6 not sure bout fz1. :)

The highest mileage I got during mersing road trip. up to 19km/L with some short bursts of speed.. Back to SG, always get around 15-17KM/L

when turn the ignition off and on again, the abs light completely disappear.-dont know whether is a cause of concern

I have encountered same problem on my FZ6 ABS,it turns out to be a blown tail lamp for me.

Eric,are you refering to me?Hehe....

helloooooo.. long time never come in here already, i see mr PIKACHUDOTTA is still very active ah! hahaha :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Can i ask if I buy a firsthand bike from shop, the log card will show no. of transfers 0 or 1?

What abt if I buy a used bike and I'm the 2nd owner, then no. of transfers will be?

around 18-19km/liter.

18-19km/l is quite reasonable ah. anyway to me change gear at low rpm doesnt necessarily equate to good fc.

LOL. wah nice try ah.

long time nv log in sbf.. how's every1?

selling a black fz6 bagster tank bra.. interested pls refer to my sales thread :)

(\__/)

(='.'=) This is Bunny. Paste bunny into

(")_(") your sig to help him gain world domination

This question you should ask me only. Coz i think very few FZ1 abs bikers here.

If you change back your LED tail-light to stock tail-light, this thing will be solve. But until now, i hack care it. as the abs still works as it blinks.

The error is cause by the electric current passing thru your LED tail-light. (which i read from the fz1 forum)

You can solve the problem by adding something which i forget. Go try searching in fz1 forum. maybe you will find what i have found last time.

Anyway, the ABS blink light is Fine. Just irritating to see the light thats all. The ABS still works.

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

Eric,are you refering to me?Hehe....

Yes!!! Haha..

Attitude is everything you need

31/10/06 - 12/09/07 FR 7325 B Honda SP

07/11/07 - 03/05/08 FQ 2462 B CB400 version s

10/05/08 - 26/11/08 FR 1206 B CB400 Vtec 1

27/11/08 - 09/01/09 FBA 1784 K Spark 135

07/02/09 - 31/10/09 FL 3809 E CBR 400 RRN

i have learnt to forget about fc...just ride n don think....another 60km to go on reserve before near-dry...