A Rider's NightMare  

247 members have voted

1. 1. A Rider's NightMare

• Traffic Jams (might sound silly hehe)
    • Piston Jam, Chain flew off.
    • MR TP following U.. checking on ur mods
    • Ride until halfway suddenly heavy rainpour( it seems like a neverending rain N u dun have a raincoat with u )
    • Someone(or a grp of motorsiao) jioing u a race
    • Cars/Taxis Tailgating
    • Bike Parts stolen
    • A long deserted long road with no vehicles in sight
    • Car racers racing with U. kiaping the front and back and side of u.
    • Carpark don't have motorcycles lot. (another silly option haha)

• Replies 89

some1 stealing helmet by burning strap off..

din realise the fire was not extinguished..

malasian kup kia in flames..

feel so sorri for him..

99 - 00: laopok bike

00 - 02: another laopok bike

02 - 03: laopok bike chui liao

03 - 06: yet another laopok bike

06 - ??: yet yet another laopok bike

is there a "all of the above" option ? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Speedpass@Dec 1 2004, 12:43 PM

is there a "all of the above" option ? :cheeky:

i agree.. too many i wanna choose

I dun ride FAST...

I juz fly SLOW...

no bike lots =X :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Can i add one too.

Riding in a far away destination (Cambodia, Thailand, Lao even Malaysia) and the bike break down with no part from the local Motorshop.... If this is not enough, add on to the Nightmare: ALONE!!!!!

So will you abandon your bike in that country or toll the bike back to Singapore for repair?

someone hit u at ur front at 200km/h.....:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

losing R1 on the vesak day

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

worst nightmare?????

got urself a nice new bike waiting to show off then go pillion a gal n kena caught in a heavy dwnpour ended up both person drenched n the ger give u a damm black face to c.....

no matter how expensive or powerful ur bike is...it will not worth a single cent during a heavy dwnpour

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Originally posted by spy622@Dec 2 2004, 02:11 PM

worst nightmare?????

got urself a nice new bike waiting to show off then go pillion a gal n kena caught in a heavy dwnpour ended up both person drenched n the ger give u a damm black face to c.....

no matter how expensive or powerful ur bike is...it will not worth a single cent during a heavy dwnpour

maybe the gal will feel LANG MAN(Romantic) leh.... Tian mi mi ni siao de tian mi mi........ :lol:

Originally posted by spy622@Dec 2 2004, 02:11 PM

worst nightmare?????

Wah! Was she wearing a white t-shirt during the heavy downpour? :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Riding along AYE, surrounding all cars..

Jammed up nicely..

Suddenly you feel a nudge in your stomach..

In a split second, you feel that something is gonna come out of your ass..

What to do!?

Don't say rider.. I've heard from a driver, he kena this situation then he stained his underwear.. Never wear underwear for the whole day.. :faint: :cheeky:

Wanna organize a trip to see who helmet stolen first. I sponser one helmet with super glue inside see which dumb a$$ steal the helmet good luck lor.....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by hachi@Dec 2 2004, 09:37 PM

Wanna organize a trip to see who helmet stolen first. I sponser one helmet with super glue inside see which dumb a$$ steal the helmet good luck lor.....

we can try... hahahaha

Originally posted by Shockard@Dec 2 2004, 09:28 PM

Jammed up nicely..

What to do!?

Don't say rider.. I've heard from a driver, he kena this situation then he stained his underwear.. Never wear underwear for the whole day.. :faint: :cheeky:

Find a nearest petrol station lor....... kekeke

Originally posted by Rvf33@Dec 2 2004, 09:40 PM

Find a nearest petrol station lor....... kekeke

wah piang jam in aye leh

Originally posted by Rvf33@Dec 2 2004, 09:14 PM

maybe the gal will feel LANG MAN(Romantic) leh.... Tian mi mi ni siao de tian mi mi........ :lol:

everything is good b4 she start cursing n swearing at u man

Originally posted by Shockard@Dec 2 2004, 09:28 PM

Jammed up nicely..

What to do!?

this 1 damm gd :lol:

A long deserted long road with no vehicles in sight

this is the BEST for any bike rding without any cars BUT always look out for pot holes ---- this is the reason why many drivers don't want to travel on it.

I DID CAME ACROSS SOME DEEP POT HOLES ON THESE ROADS, SOME AS LARGE AS A METER IN DIAMETER N 7~9 INCHES DEEP, SO IMAGINE IF U HIT ONE OF THESE POT HOLES AT HIGH SPEED.