• Replies 37

Originally posted by blacze@April 01, 2007 12:05 am

oh my..I knew it's jus a matter of time b4 it reaches SBF....the power of world wide web..

This has been floating around and it has finally reach SBF. It took longer than expected.

It's such a pity that the life of a young good looking girl has been cut short because of an irresponsible and reckless driver.

share share leh.

Life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpghttp://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2004/07/22/bikepics-184190-200.jpg

Originally posted by paiseh@April 03, 2007 08:52 am

this guy is inside here1

and also inside here2

u can slowly guess

no need to guess... cos the nick is highlighted... u must have pasted the link from a search for his nick....

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192

this guy got no heart... its like a killer with a cold heart...

then he dun even budge after this accident. haiz...

MY RIDING HISTORY

Aug 2005~Sep 2006 - Honda SP 150

Sep 2006~Jan 2007 - Honda CB400 Vtec3

Feb 2007~Present - Honda Phantom 150

Jun 2008 ~ Jul 2008 - Honda CBR1000RR

Jul 2008 ~ Jan 2010 - Honda CB400 Vtec3

Aug 2010 ~ Present - PIAGGO Nexus 300ie

Sep 2008 ~ Present - Project Nissan Sunny

guess he'll depart from this forum for good ?

'He can run but he cannot hide. I will do my best to ensure that he does not get to drive another car again.'

LEGENDKILLER

'He still has his driving licence and he still poses a danger to others.'

MR JAMES NG

This statement sure is fierce, kinda like a vigilantee.. :giddy:

-------

One of the forum member from that thread had passed away last year.

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

Beware of KARMA... o_O

Guest Nick_li

his last post was more then 1 year ago...

Well..

His face is plastered on the Chinese news paper. I think thats one way to keep everyone aware of this menace on the road.

Originally posted by BaaBaa Black Sheep@April 05, 2007 12:51 am

Well..

His face is plastered on the Chinese news paper. I think thats one way to keep everyone aware of this menace on the road.

paste his face here :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@April 05, 2007 08:10 am

paste his face here :cheeky:

No nid to bro, it's already in last nite's wan bao pg 2!!:mad:

color=red]For our sins.........................HooAH[/color]

ya i dun haf also. can paste his face here? or any links?

wahh.. kena condemn liao.. worse than death

http://i48.photobucket.com/albums/f229/Hong-/tummy.gif?t=1229955192
Guest Nick_li

actually ppl treat him this way is bocos he apparantly showed no remorse... of course we dun noe him...

how can we make that assumption?

thru his actions we can tell... like shopping for another sports car... encouraging others to drive faster...

anyone who juz went thru a RTA(road traffic accident) will understand the fear of getting into another vehicle... let alone the fact that he juz killed a young gal... and moving on to shop another vehicle...

his situation is like a convicted murderer being let out on bail to look for new victims... frankly its been a year and a half... got witness also forget the details of the accident liao... :cry: