Getting RM239 4 S$100 at Northpoint 8pm 27/11/08.

Woh... Good News... That's Good... :cheer:

30.11.08 JB Exchange Rate RM 236

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 1.8k

juz went in, exchange rate was RM236

now so troublesome to go in jb, need to go 1 veri long way before u go back somewhere near the caltex there.

scanning of passport at jb is at the new jb custom while stamping of passport is still the same

now so troublesome to go in jb, need to go 1 veri long way before u go back somewhere near the caltex there.

scanning of passport at jb is at the new jb custom while stamping of passport is still the same

Are there staff to direct traffic in the new routes? Is the jam much lesser now?

Petrol price will drop RM 0.10 on 03.12.2008.... Hee... Will Keep you all updated...

haha cool man! now can go back JB to top up petrol already! =D

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Updated Pricing

Shell V Power Racing : RM 2.35 / L

Shell Formula : RM 1.90 / L

Petronas Premix 3 : RM 1.90 / L

Synegy F1 : RM 1.90 / L

Synegy Regular : RM 1.80 / L

Caltex Gold ( 97 ) : RM 1.90 / L

Caltex Silver ( 92 ) : RM 1.80 / L

Today Exchange Rate As 03/12/08 RM 236.00 :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

nice drop again....i jus topped 3 nites ago before the new custom e nite b4 the new custom . Is it slower now?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Just went into JB today via 1st link. Route to Lorong Bapok had changed.

Petronas is RM1.9

Exchang Rate at JB is RM236

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

Good to go!

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

nice drop again....i jus topped 3 nites ago before the new custom e nite b4 the new custom . Is it slower now?

Shouldn't be slow... Now the new malaysia custom like motor gp circuit... So many cornering... Wahahaha.....

jus changed at Bishan J8 237.25

Wah... Look like singapore exchange rate is much more higher than malaysia sia...

Just went into JB today via 1st link. Route to Lorong Bapok had changed.

Petronas is RM1.9

Exchang Rate at JB is RM236

can i ask , now the msia customs exit is it at Shell there ? exit at shell there where the road spilts into 2 or 3 lanes ???

u mean bio-metric lane changed or ?

heard tt there is a new route to ah gua lane? anyone can guide me to go on the new route? i scared i get lost there :p

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg

Today exchange rate at boon lay shopping is RM 237.40:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

access to the nearest money changer also much longer now. Pass by petrol bunk before money changer. So now better to change in s'pore first.

Yea, nid to make a big u-turn to change at wong ah fook. Should open a money changer at the shell instead.

rate today is 235.. the new road is nice to travel but damn long winded. :giddy:

Ya very nice to travel and every good to corner too !!! macham kent ridge bends eh ? :D :D :D

GaaRa

---------

07-08 FBA5141P KRR150

2008- FZ4204U CB400 Spec III

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/9633/cbkj0.jpg

----------

The only easy day was yesterday

SABAKU TAISO!!!

Today exchange rate at boon lay shopping is RM 273.40:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i tink u mean rm237 bah... dun scare pple :sweat:

Paiseh Paiseh... typo error... :cheer:

Are there staff to direct traffic in the new routes? Is the jam much lesser now?

not really, oni when u are at the new custom, there are officers directing. after scanning, its on ur own.

After I get my passport chopped, I went into the new custom and just ride on and no one stop us from getting our passport scanned... Will there be a problem???? I also heard that 1st link will use touch and go card too on 16th Dec.... Anyone know where to buy this card???

Class 3 28/02/2003 (CDC)

Class 2B 21/05/2008 (BBDC)

Class 2A 18/08/2009 (BBDC)

Yamaha RXZ 135 FS xxxx D since 04/06/2008 till 12/06/2010

Honda Vtec 1 FS xxxx K since 29/12/2009

I just bought the card! :D

It's at the Yellow house next to the White house. :)

Cost of card RM$10. Top up value up to you.

Card suppose to last 10 years.

Must be use at least once a year, or else expire automatically.

I just bought the card! :D

It's at the Yellow house next to the White house. :)

Cost of card RM$10. Top up value up to you.

Card suppose to last 10 years.

Must be use at least once a year, or else expire automatically.

can explain the usage of the card ???? ???