PMed you my address already.

Btw anyone knows whether I could get cheaper parts for SV in Europe? Be it the rear hugger, screen, single seater, under tray or even helmets.

video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-594683847743189197

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y192/brendanchin/Yee.jpg

• Replies 5.2k

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 14 2006, 03:03 AM

haha then come along lorz... miss the chicken rice and sausage there.

eh if got msn add me leh!

no cute sausage girl that day.

Originally posted by Denden@Mar 14 2006, 02:12 AM

ON! Who else joining?

we will be travelling at 80km/h for 250km..

Denden dun :faint:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by Denden@Mar 14 2006, 02:57 AM

Maybe not as fun.... but still better than nothing.

This group mostly 2b bikes..

We have 1 big VFR with us.. but tat's about the biggest liaoz..

we'll be so 'fast', even busa also dun dare to join us..

80km/h for 250km.... that's more than three hours. Kidding right?

Originally posted by hart@Mar 14 2006, 08:24 AM

we will be travelling at 80km/h for 250km..

Denden dun :faint:

actual distance on the highway will only be est 205km

wouldnt recommend to travel at 80km/h

its kinda road hogging and endangering yourself on the highway.

comfortable speed will be approx 100km/h in a convoy.

yeap, mostly are all small bikes.

But i wouldnt stop the bigger bike from going ahead if they wish to.

right ? weiz :cheeky:

Originally posted by arjen@Mar 14 2006, 01:09 PM

if required, i go in front and mark for u.

some parts of the journey i will stay with the convoy, other parts i'll wanna chiong ahead.. dun wanna wear my tyres too much.. and some bigger bikes need to hang around in case someone goes the wrong way.

other than tat, i'll wave to weiz whenever i pass.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by arjen@Mar 14 2006, 01:09 PM

actual distance on the highway will only be est 205km

wouldnt recommend to travel at 80km/h

its kinda road hogging and endangering yourself on the highway.

comfortable speed will be approx 100km/h in a convoy.

eh yeah... but i have to in order to earn my meal haha...

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by hart@Mar 14 2006, 01:19 PM

if required, i go in front and mark for u.

some parts of the journey i will stay with the convoy, other parts i'll wanna chiong ahead.. dun wanna wear my tyres too much.. and some bigger bikes need to hang around in case someone goes the wrong way.

other than tat, i'll wave to weiz whenever i pass.. :cheeky:

eh i thought u have some commitment on my slow ride haha

now already start to think of how to bully me liao hor... bad leh u

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Denden@Mar 14 2006, 03:20 AM

PMed you my address already.

Btw anyone knows whether I could get cheaper parts for SV in Europe? Be it the rear hugger, screen, single seater, under tray or even helmets.

try ebay, but helmets heard its more expensive there .

Who wants this? :D

http://www.akrapovic-exhaust.com/main/catalog/OLD/SUZUKI/S-S65S1/S-S665S1-T.jpg

wah neo, still promoting this ahz lol...

i wan but too bad its not street legal.

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 14 2006, 02:00 PM

Who wants this? :D

http://www.akrapovic-exhaust.com/main/catalog/OLD/SUZUKI/S-S65S1/S-S665S1-T.jpg

How much? Hope you're not trying to sell the one I'm buying.

I ask for a quote that time... Akra quote me $1800 for A FULL SYSTEM street leagal one(Donno whether got hidden cost? GST, Inspection, labour, admin, blar blar)

91-92: 84 Yam LC125

95-97: 88 Suz GSX400R & 88 GSX400FW

97-01: 95 Suz Bandit400

01-04: 96 Suz DR650SE

04-11: 99 Suz SV650S

05-05: 94 Suz DR200SE

06-16: 06 Kia Rio 1.4(M) Sedan

11-12: 02 BMW F650GS

12-16 01 BMW R1150GS

When- Burgman Tmax ??

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 14 2006, 01:26 PM

eh i thought u have some commitment on my slow ride haha

now already start to think of how to bully me liao hor... bad leh u

i had comments since last nite at dam~ :cheeky:

i'll get gladys to bully u also..

Originally posted by Limsteel@Mar 14 2006, 06:58 PM

I ask for a quote that time... Akra quote me $1800 for A FULL SYSTEM street leagal one(Donno whether got hidden cost? GST, Inspection, labour, admin, blar blar)

hmm cost quite alot...

maybe denden, can try to go for inspection and see if he can get it street legal.

Originally posted by hart@Mar 14 2006, 07:39 PM

i had comments since last nite at dam~ :cheeky:

i'll get gladys to bully u also..

dun worry, i will keep my words lol.

let me have a chance to see ur taillight also not bad

Originally posted by weiz85@Mar 15 2006, 02:56 AM

hmm cost quite alot...

maybe denden, can try to go for inspection and see if he can get it street legal.

I though so too, no harm trying.

guys,

Its been a long time i have been to makan trips. i will be going to pasir gudang for cheese crab this sat (18/3). those who give face and interested, see ur 830pm at gp esso.

* this is just a normal gathering, i dun intend to be formal.

Den.. u must remember how many of us are there nia..

everyone haven check this thread yet..

Originally posted by Denden@Mar 15 2006, 07:00 PM

Wah.... no one give face.

... still dare to say, 1st one never give face is u !

eh guys, drop me some tips or roll me in to this Sv. Pretty interested in this bike, 600cc, neat maintenance cost and it last though not sure any mod can be done legally. A guy is selling in the classified...dn weather worth it or not..the exhaust like rusting :sweat:

Life is Precious , You Only Live Once

OCT 2003 - Dec 2005 >>>> Honda Wave S 125

Dec 2005 - Present >>>> Honda Phamton TA200

Its Project time

SV 650\400 generally no problem, less than 2.5l engine oil, two spark plug..... cheaper to maintain than a CB 400.

Btw there's no 600 for SV, think you are refering to the 650.

and our pipes dun rust..