Harley Riders gather

Guest easyrider

Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 12, 2007 01:19 pm

heh,no prob..maybe we can go riding one of these days n i slowly tell u wad they changed(no promises though).but nv touched the engine.bolt on parts can coz up till quite abit.not i dun wanna post the pics.even if i do,some of the parts also cannot be seen.and the parts tt can be seen cant justify my 10k spent.wad to do?

throttle,ya la...tt car small la n not musculine but it fits my purpose for the moment la...whr else u can get a hardtop convert frm a japanese make tt has turbo n fc not tt high for tt price?

anyway just poking poking a little for the fun of it, glad you not taking it to heart, dude.

see you on teh roads cheers

Originally posted by Throttle@February 16, 2007 04:50 pm

anyway just poking poking a little for the fun of it, glad you not taking it to heart, dude.

see you on teh roads cheers

haha... beware of where u poke... poke wrongly ppl will poke ur pigeons... :confused:

Anyway... all are on two wheels... u never know when u need help someday... keep it cool man...:thumb:

Namo Amitabha :goodluck:

How to load a picture here?

Originally posted by TTL@February 16, 2007 08:48 pm

haha... beware of where u poke... poke wrongly ppl will poke ur pigeons... :confused:

Anyway... all are on two wheels... u never know when u need help someday... keep it cool man...:thumb:

Namo Amitabha :goodluck:

lol,how was the ride bro?hope it didnt rained...n i`m not into ppl's pigeons... :lol:

oh,throttle,its ok...i dun tink i`m tt petty la...poke is ok la..but dun go overboard..monk also will angry.i understand none of us here to make trouble...to make frens n heed advice yes...cheers...

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 17, 2007 02:42 am

lol,how was the ride bro?hope it didnt rained...n i`m not into ppl's pigeons... :lol:

oh,throttle,its ok...i dun tink i`m tt petty la...poke is ok la..but dun go overboard..monk also will angry.i understand none of us here to make trouble...to make frens n heed advice yes...cheers...

Thats the Spirit & the way to go!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by TTL@February 17, 2007 07:37 am

:thumb: :thumb: two thumbs up on the ride & turn out man! lots of diff harley that ppl there wanna chase us away man. :mad: that place can't be used for meeting up liao... :giddy:

Sorry pal, yesterday I must have miss the fun, cause today still need to work, aiyaya~

Why? That place you guys meet are Harley-unfriendly?

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Guest fengdrew
Originally posted by TTL@February 17, 2007 07:37 am

:thumb: :thumb: two thumbs up on the ride & turn out man! lots of diff harley that ppl there wanna chase us away man. :mad: that place can't be used for meeting up liao... :giddy:

our usually la-kopi place ar???

wah,so bad ar..they are also harleys?are they dun like u ar?they no noisy meh..or they frm some alien clan? :confused:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Originally posted by TTL@February 17, 2007 01:29 pm

that meeting place (orchard) lor.. abit sensitive to say.... those guys are real funny.... anyway... maybe too many harley too loud... :sweat:

No problem pal, share with us more when we meet again.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 17, 2007 02:39 pm

wah,so bad ar..they are also harleys?are they dun like u ar?they no noisy meh..or they frm some alien clan? :confused:

haha sorry abt my poor message..... it's some private parking attendant..... they shld just bother abt their carpark instead of that area outside (meeting place)... we are not obstructing whatsoever to his turf man?

But i admire his guts... dare to approach such a crowd & shout around...:thumb: :thumb:

How to load a picture here?

lol,fierce~~!!

huat huat HUAT !!!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 12, 2007 01:19 pm

heh,no prob..maybe we can go riding one of these days n i slowly tell u wad they changed(no promises though).but nv touched the engine.bolt on parts can coz up till quite abit.not i dun wanna post the pics.even if i do,some of the parts also cannot be seen.and the parts tt can be seen cant justify my 10k spent.wad to do?

Go riding ... Sure ...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

Hi guys, hope you all have a great time during Chinese New Year. Tomorrow me gonna start work liao, so must pack up the holiday mode.

Saw the movie preview of "Wild Hog", coming to Singapore cinema soon. It will be a good show.

Time for me to sleep liao, gonna wake up early, see you guys on the road, bye :sleep:

Hi all, I got some accessories from my old 883R for sale.

1) Damper (no bracket) : $80

2) Headlight cover : $80

3) Tankbra : $50

4) Screaming Eagle Forkbrace : $250

5) 883R Rear Suspension : $250

Prices are negotiable. Interested parties can contact me at 93697682.

Hi guys, may be you all knew it already :sian:

Strike leads to Harley layoffs in Wisconsin

MILWAUKEE -- Harley-Davidson laid off 440 employees at plants in Wisconsin on Monday because of a strike in York, Pa., at the company's largest production plant. Last week, Harley said the strike would cause it to miss shipment expectations for the first quarter. Some 2,800 union workers have been striking since Feb. 2 at the York plant, where top-selling, heavyweight Touring and Softail bikes are made. (AP)

Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 22, 2007 07:16 pm

Hi guys, may be you all knew it already :sian:

Jus curious, is your dad's Rocket FZ18 ???

saw one at LC on Wed nite.... :smile:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by n@kan0@February 23, 2007 12:23 am

Jus curious, is your dad's Rocket FZ18 ???

saw one at LC on Wed nite.... :smile:

No leh, may be my dad's friend, he bought a Rocket too... :sweat: