Harley Riders gather

Guest easyrider

oh,i just bought the FXSTB night train n spent 10k on accessories.i prefer the night train 07 to the sportster.. :cheeky:

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Current : Tmax 530

IS yours the new '07 model??

saw one in the dealership today, think it has this card on it that said "Sold".... to YOU???

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

haha,mine is not in show rm,bt same model...the matte black 1..mine in workshop awaiting accessories to arrive to fix on... :cheeky:

yaya chris,its the 07 1..u know me..

Owned: Nsr 125 SP,CBR 400 RRL,Fazer 600 '04,ST1100,Runner 200 VXR,VFR800 ABS '05 + X8,XP500 BlackMax + KSR 111,Copen 660T, FXSTB Night Train Custom,YP250 Classic Limited,HyperMotard S ,Golf GTI DSG Mk5 ,MX-5 NCEC PRHT + W124 220TE, E92 325XL ,Golf GTI MKVI ,'08 XP500 [4B5] ,AE 101,ZC31S ,DC5 , NCP42

Guest fengdrew
Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 06, 2007 01:13 am

haha,mine is not in show rm,bt same model...the matte black 1..mine in workshop awaiting accessories to arrive to fix on... :cheeky:

yaya chris,its the 07 1..u know me..

when u be getting ur bike?

lets go out for ride together...

all of us..

i wanna see ur nitetrain..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 05, 2007 04:41 pm

oh,i just bought the FXSTB night train n spent 10k on accessories.i prefer the night train 07 to the sportster.. :cheeky:

Cool ... big pocket ... Nightster shouldn't bother you.

There is a Korean riding it, very cool with EZ bar.

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

Originally posted by fengdrew@February 06, 2007 02:31 am

when u be getting ur bike?

lets go out for ride together...

all of us..

i wanna see ur nitetrain..

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hey fengdrew, havent seen u ard for a while... still busy with work as usual???

let me know if there's any RK for sale, got a friend might be keen....

come out for kopi together this weekend lah....:cheeky:

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Guest fengdrew

ya.. now high key period.. till end of april..

Yawn..

this weekend ar? cannot leh.. got to do last min cny shopping lh.. hahaha..

so u coming KL w us after cnytat weekend??

RK ar? there 2 selling in harley forum rite??

quite new ones..

ur frd looking for older or newer models??

Originally posted by fengdrew@February 06, 2007 01:24 pm

so u coming KL w us after cnytat weekend??

KL with who else???

haha.... u now like KC, kenna the KL-Clubbin Gong-Tao alreadi issit?? like that better dont bring u to thailand, wait will kenna even more Gong Tao-s...:giddy:

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Guest fengdrew
Originally posted by n@kan0@February 06, 2007 01:35 pm

KL with who else???

haha.... u now like KC, kenna the KL-Clubbin Gong-Tao alreadi issit?? like that better dont bring u to thailand, wait will kenna even more Gong Tao-s...:giddy:

think as of now only me n him.. tats all..

no la.. nv kana e gong tao la.. juz wanna ride up ma..

bring me go thailand??

i wan i wan!!!

Originally posted by fengdrew@February 06, 2007 02:06 pm

bring me go thailand??

i wan i wan!!!

hey hey, bo chio...:cheeky:

How to load a picture here?

Originally posted by fengdrew@February 06, 2007 02:06 pm

bring me go thailand??

i wan i wan!!!

wah,thailand gong tao cannot cure 1...i bring my fren go once he keep bothering me to go back 2 times a year... :mad:

Guest fengdrew
Originally posted by Swing 7777@February 07, 2007 12:43 am

wah,thailand gong tao cannot cure 1...i bring my fren go once he keep bothering me to go back 2 times a year... :mad:

SSShhhh!!!

not so loud.. wait nobody wanna bring me to thailand..

Guest fengdrew
Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 08, 2007 11:35 pm

Nice meeting you guys just now at the night ride, enjoying the company & the ride :smile:

The food is good too :thumb:

Ah Fai, u got urself a Rocket III instead??

cool machine.. any pics of ur ride??

u bought it brand new??

Originally posted by Ah Fai@February 08, 2007 11:35 pm

Nice meeting you guys just now at the night ride, enjoying the company & the ride :smile:

The food is good too :thumb:

Same here. Food is good. I won't forget the size of the fish that you had, Ah Fai.

Originally posted by nights@February 09, 2007 11:57 am

Cool machine Ah Fai! You took over from Ravi?

Oh Shucks, guessed i've missed out on the ROCKET last nite... too caught up with work to join u guys.... nx time then...

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

Originally posted by gohjohan@February 09, 2007 11:16 am

Same here. Food is good. I won't forget the size of the fish that you had, Ah Fai.

That place is famous for its Fish ... Price wise is a little steep but is really good.

Hope don't mind I ask you ... How you ride your machine with that kind of "ca-kuey-tei" handlebar ?

I can't imagine myself riding one with that. Is really hard ...

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/My%20Motorcycles/NAFeelingLucky.gif

Originally posted by fengdrew@February 09, 2007 11:13 am

Ah Fai, u got urself a Rocket III instead??

cool machine.. any pics of ur ride??

u bought it brand new??

No~ the Rocket is not my bike, its my dad's bike, he just put me as sub-rider :cheeky:

Anyway its a brand new, bought from Mah Motor :thumb:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by gohjohan@February 09, 2007 11:16 am

Yeah man, its huge~~ :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by nights@February 09, 2007 11:57 am

Cool machine Ah Fai! You took over from Ravi?

No leh, my dad bought it from Mah Motor :smile:

Originally posted by n@kan0@February 09, 2007 01:59 pm

Oh Shucks, guessed i've missed out on the ROCKET last nite... too caught up with work to join u guys.... nx time then...

Ha~! Yesterday I rode my Kawasaki Z1000 aka green turtle out to join their night outing, rather a odd ball~ :sweat: Hope I never spoil the image

Oh yeah there was a Ducati too :smile: