can DIY....no need much strength just some technique...will show u how the next time round...

Ya the simplest is juz use car jack. :angel:

Regardless Of Bike Class, Colour, Make Or Model

Live To Ride Bike While We Still Can

Always Ride A Honda :thumb:

• Replies 10.6k

Hmmm... I have no whatever jack.. Jack Daniel also dun have...

Hmmm... I'm so bored.. Wanna go out then parents came back... haiya... sianz.. Dad say tomorrow early2 morning go wash vehicle... double sianz... Then ask me follow them go Tekka.. Wah sey~~ I seriously wanna start hibernating now~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

use ur dad car jack lah...

Bikes

2003 - 2003 : TZM 150(Tasha) sold to albert

2004 - 2005: TZM 150(Tiera) sold to asphoon

2005 - 2007 : RS125(Ashley) sold to mah

2006 - 2007 : RUNNER(Gigi) Sold to a guy in sbf

2007 - 2007 : SPARK135(Shasha) Sold to a friend

2007 - current: RS250(Aini) currently riding

http://i147.photobucket.com/albums/r309/macan_putih/meNjun.jpg

Hmmm... I have no whatever jack.. Jack Daniel also dun have...

Hmmm... I'm so bored.. Wanna go out then parents came back... haiya... sianz.. Dad say tomorrow early2 morning go wash vehicle... double sianz... Then ask me follow them go Tekka.. Wah sey~~ I seriously wanna start hibernating now~~

U every nite also muz go out is it? :cheeky:

Morning after sahur can start to wash already. :angel:

nite time to me best time to wash bike.. cooling.. k lor me going out to clean my chain.. yesterday drag think need to tighten it up

Bikes

my father also no jack.. I dunno how to use a jack anyway.. Noone want to show me... Want to learn myself scared I do wrongly then do more damage...

Wanna lube chain also nobody showing me how, the tricks and the tips.. Only got WD-40 but ppl say not good.. untill now never try..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

u wan u come down i teach u lor...

anyway here got soo many pros sure u ask peeps will teach u one

Bikes

now cannot uh... either tomorrow, monday or Tuesday night i go find u..

I am feeling a sudden urge to just scream at the top of my lungs now~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

my father also no jack.. I dunno how to use a jack anyway.. Noone want to show me... Want to learn myself scared I do wrongly then do more damage...

Wanna lube chain also nobody showing me how, the tricks and the tips.. Only got WD-40 but ppl say not good.. untill now never try..

Wah sound so pityful. :pity:

Can someone pls help her out? Someone living nearby perhaps? :angel:

now cannot uh... either tomorrow, monday or Tuesday night i go find u..

I am feeling a sudden urge to just scream at the top of my lungs now~~

find who

zz u go read wat i sms u lor

Bikes

bo_slasher u live near here also rite...

Bikes

Aiya.. nevermind la.. ppl dun want to show me or help nevermind lor.. which sms u referring to?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

You so strong, sure can lift my bike too~~ Hee...

my friend SP mah, light, ur RS i nv lift before, i not sure:giddy:

I dunno how to use a jack anyway.

car jack easy to use, if i got then gd liao, no need to push bike to lube.

lube chain use chain lube, dun use WD40, our bikes are not like bicycle:angel:

Aiya.. nevermind la.. ppl dun want to show me or help nevermind lor.. which sms u referring to?

The best way is also to go bikeshop n ask dem show u how they lube n tighten chain.

err....help what???i got lost in the msg....

Wah bro now got dancing girl is it? :cheeky:

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h133/erictan81/Park_Eun_Kyung-67.gif

find who

zz u go read wat i sms u lor

find u la then find who?

Geesh.. why am I feeling so grumpy today~~~~ Arrrggghhhh~~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

ya man...surfing net and spotted this girl so share here lor....haha

Haha. "share" huh?

find u la then find who?

Geesh.. why am I feeling so grumpy today~~~~ Arrrggghhhh~~~

Uh oh if girls grumpy means only 1 thing. :angry:

bo the thing is over lah

Bikes

the what thing?

I think I didnt get my ration of my night ride la thats y... How uh? I'm addicted liao... One night never ride I become so moody.. :help:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08