Holy boy i got lobang for respray if u want. Dun need to dismantle urself at additional cost. Look for alan 92952745. Sms him only as he suffer frm speech defect.workmanship guaranteed. Sent 2 bikes and 1 bumper before. Juz mention my name fazlee or nick funkychicken. Dun worry no commision earn frm me. Lol. Purely sharing gd workmanship. Best thing he does stuff fast and good.

Hi bro, thank you so much for sharing good things with me! I'll drop alan a message :) And i'm really glad that i've learnt a lot of things and lobang through the sharing by every rider! :)

• Replies 16.5k

Hahaha mr seah, ur ex sayang under good hands of mine lol. Juz had the coolant flushed, final drive spline lube and waxed with meguiar nxt. Lotsa thread in the net to guide u to Diy. Lol but the cam thingee really bothers me. Saving for marriage now, hopefully after my europe trip i will get her heart rectified wif top overhaul. Hahaha

My mech got it frm automachinery for the cam tensioner. Ah tak shud have else he can order. Forgotten to mention another famous mech doin engine Meng Tong. I duno where he werk liao. Formerly frm loois then werk wif hkl afterwhich duno go where liao. He verified my cbr954 and advice me to change my cam! Ahaha $3k plus dat was 1 week after my new ride was out. How shocking!! Made a search and true enuff cbr929 and 954 has this cam issue. :0(

Meng tong was last seen working at sporting motor. kaki bukit autobay. 2010

Hi bro, thank you so much for sharing good things with me! I'll drop alan a message :) And i'm really glad that i've learnt a lot of things and lobang through the sharing by every rider! :)

Very nice chap. Ask for quotation. Price includes sticker logos too. Not the orignal ones lar of coz. Can negotiate. The more plain the cheaper. Riding stx13.

Also most shop dun have 05model windscreen. Left regina puig windscreen. Sleek and slight tint.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Ooh there he is. Very experience guy. Lotsa big bikers and racer seek his service.

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

bro do update on the HID kit. for how much and where. thinking of fixing. for taller windshield, try calsci or ermax windshield. bro kazky is using a calsci windshield if im not mistaken. as for ermax one, motoworld can get. but not that nice lah imho. im using ermax on my 04.

Dear all, I've just fix up my H4 4300k single bulb high low beam type at Bikeworkz... Hid kit cost $180 n installation at $40 with on/off switch. Hid kit not from Bikeworkz. If u plan to diy on then hid kit, then is good luck to u... Let the pros do the installation... Cheers to all...

KTM200 EGS, RD125, SKIPPER150, SP150,CBRR400, CBRR900, Y125Z, AFERICAN TWIN 750, HAYABUSA GEN 1 LIMITED EDITION, KTM200 EXC MOTARD (Conversion), FJR1300, SPARK135, BMW R1200GS RALLYE EDITION (Current), GILERA NEXUS 500 (Current)

:cheer::cheer:

Any good n cheap yellow fog light to recommend? How much n wea?

KTM200 EGS, RD125, SKIPPER150, SP150,CBRR400, CBRR900, Y125Z, AFERICAN TWIN 750, HAYABUSA GEN 1 LIMITED EDITION, KTM200 EXC MOTARD (Conversion), FJR1300, SPARK135, BMW R1200GS RALLYE EDITION (Current), GILERA NEXUS 500 (Current)

:cheer::cheer:

he on his fog light, look into mirror like lorry coming from the back sia..hahaha..friday pump pet again? can also..

Hahahahaha... Thats a good one!!

"Live High, Live Mighty, Live Righteously"

Omnilash, if ur daring enuff to diy, lift up and u'll c wires attached to ur fuel tank. Empty ur tank first, inspect the part fuel sensor i guess c if u can clean it or any defect spotted. Afterwhich if problem stll persist, go to auto machinery and buy frm them. Rowell rd. Shud be easy installation and parts not so ex. Only setback its trial an error, else juz send to workshop and hve it repair. :0)

Haha, think you got the wrong guy... Toofurious is the one having the prob...

And why does everyone mis-spell my nick!?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

woohoo~ side panniers collected.

now to finish the running-in and then i am ready for april!

Bro, read owners manual carefully for a proper run in...cheers...

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

Current: Harley Davidson Street Glide :thumb:

yep~ thanks!

but the manual says that periodic servicing is every 6000 miles! that's 10,000km.

damn, i used to send my previous FJR in every 5000km

yep~ thanks!

but the manual says that periodic servicing is every 6000 miles! that's 10,000km.

damn, i used to send my previous FJR in every 5000km

really meh 10000km? i still send my bike in every 5000k. even considered 3k, but not that rich lah! heh heh..

hahaha paiseh omnilash.

Holyboy u wana change wad colour?

Btw anyone wants my white paintwork farring plus top up? For 05

Model. Paintwork goin to b 3mths old. Waxed wif meguiar NXT wax

hahaha paiseh omnilash.

Hi bro, I'm thinking of respraying to black but alan has quoted me around 700 plus..

I guess it depends on individual ya? Min 10,000km, but anything below the mileage also can la..

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

wow! how come so ex? got designs?? aniwae perhaps his business is really good. my st11 he quoted me $500 plain with honda wings but diff to dismantle. fjr is way easier.... but for sure his workmanship is good and paint is Y2K those for cars made in germany.

Yup, he quoted me 600 for paintwork and 140 for labour :) I requested for single colour (black)..

which bike shop shld i go to if i wan to buy a brand new fjr =)

Wanna buy mine??

Owned n riden/driven,

Wanna buy mine??

How much u selling

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

u sell then year end trip how??

Sell only if price is right...can find another bike to go bro...wahaha...

Owned n riden/driven,