bro..u mention half yr ago, i got my fjr 2.5mths ago, i m right lah.some more yours is bike pro, i call heong leong.......

haha ya hor

anyway why wan buy cluthless? no clutch ride liao not song lo hahahaha feel funny without it :angel:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

• Replies 16.5k

haha ya hor

anyway why wan buy cluthless? no clutch ride liao not song lo hahahaha feel funny without it :angel:

dat time was curious how much it would cost,then even before i could know the price,they told me no more liao..:)

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

thank you all bro for yr information sharing on the clutchless. But i thought just like car auto-gear ma...no need hold the clutch level will be a great relieve during peak hr jam...

Terence STX :thumb: +65-9072-9070

thank you all bro for yr information sharing on the clutchless. But i thought just like car auto-gear ma...no need hold the clutch level will be a great relieve during peak hr jam...

er not really bro, not really auto gear, its semi auto cos u still have to change gear de only no need to clutch in to change its very hard to move at low speed because no clutch cannot play with vetting point and the cluthless very jerky at low speed de. go google it and u will see the review le haha

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Hi all, am selling below acessories for FJR 1300 '06 model!!!

All items already out and ready for collection at anytime. Cash and carry / Self collect ONLY. Do PM me to deal.

**SOLD**

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q160/mar1616/1e55eeeb.jpg

FJR1300 "Ohlins" rear shock absorber model:YA342 (2001-2006)Selling $1000 nego.

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q160/mar1616/005f60eb.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q160/mar1616/826854da.jpg

FJR1300 Remus Revolution slip on exhaust 1pair, street legal with Cert. Selling $1200 nego.

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q160/mar1616/a62d4b6f.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q160/mar1616/RevolutionTi_m.jpg

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q160/mar1616/ad1147de.jpg

For sale: V stream windshield for FJR1300 year 2006 onward! Selling $250 (firm)!!! PM to deal.

COMFORT – OPTICS – STRENGTH

National Cycle revolutionizes windscreen performance with the VStream® Windscreen! The patented "V" shape and advanced dimensional contours push the wind vortex away from the rider's head, resulting in a peaceful, quiet riding environment. The passenger's comfort is improved as well.

Lexan® polycarbonate is used for outstanding optics and impact strength 23X better than acrylic. Then we add our exclusive Quantum™ hardcoat for scratch resistance 10X better than FMR coating and 30X better than acrylic replacement screens. This is one tough windscreen! Reduced wind noise... less turbulence... superior strength... perfect style.

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q160/mar1616/2820a268.png

Edited by P rider
what happened to the ratchaphrapa dam trip?

Bro..seem like nobody interested le...how about a trip during NATIONAL DAY???

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

Current: Harley Davidson Street Glide :thumb:

er not really bro, not really auto gear, its semi auto cos u still have to change gear de only no need to clutch in to change its very hard to move at low speed because no clutch cannot play with vetting point and the cluthless very jerky at low speed de. go google it and u will see the review le haha

I remembered the last time when I wanted to buy FJR and came across this clutchless thingy, went HL and they inform me that this system was not popular in Spore and its more expensive therefore, they had stopped bringing in the bike.

Owned n riden/driven,

Yamaha FZ150, Honda Steed 400, Toyota Starlet, Kawa ZXR400, Honda XR400, Vespa PX150, Honda XRV750, Suzuki GSX750, Honda GL1500, Vespa PX200, Suzuki Minivan, Mazda 323, Daihatsu YRV Turbo, Toyota AE101, Yamaha FJR1300, SYM GTS 200, Volvo S60, BMW R1100RT

Any warm up meetup this weekend??? Anyone care to organise??

Owned n riden/driven,

go youtube see even better.only high speed is fun, low speed like terry mention hard to handle..just wondering, who has semi suto FJR in this forum? pls come forward and enlighten us..;)

bro, most of us quite busy i suppose..not say not keen, keen but no time to go..keke

Any warm up meetup this weekend??? Anyone care to organise??

Anyone meeting up tmr for kopi locally or msia? I will be free tmr nite. Do drop me a msg at 96946766 if got meetup. Cheers

KTM200 EGS, RD125, SKIPPER150, SP150,CBRR400, CBRR900, Y125Z, AFERICAN TWIN 750, HAYABUSA GEN 1 LIMITED EDITION, KTM200 EXC MOTARD (Conversion), FJR1300, SPARK135, BMW R1200GS RALLYE EDITION (Current), GILERA NEXUS 500 (Current)

:cheer::cheer:

Anyone meeting up tmr for kopi locally or msia? I will be free tmr nite. Do drop me a msg at 96946766 if got meetup. Cheers

Perhaps you can organise?? State time, date and place, and check for response.

Owned n riden/driven,

i reservist during national day. sian. i'm only free after 11 august.

u organise lor..:) keke ...late nite kopi impossible for me.i have a lot of night shifts..other timing i m okie..:)

i reservist during national day. sian. i'm only free after 11 august.

Wa biam...like that how to go la?? How about 3rd or 4th week of Oct? I have open VISA, so I can go anywhere.

Owned n riden/driven,

u organise lor..:) keke ...late nite kopi impossible for me.i have a lot of night shifts..other timing i m okie..:)

Wow...till now still no sound no sight...guess no organiser laew...wahaha..

Owned n riden/driven,

bro u be the one organiser la, u own us one lo. that time say wan bring us go see monkey climb tree dan the monkey busy cannot climb dan end up all no go cancel hahahahaah

gogogo u organiser one count me in if have meet up. =)

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

i dun mind organise lah..but local only..overseas i yet to go..havent try my FJR in boleh land...keke...come come come inputs..:) karlsen i m waiting for u~

Wa biam...like that how to go la?? How about 3rd or 4th week of Oct? I have open VISA, so I can go anywhere.

october looks clear, please tell me the dates if there is any!

i dun mind organise lah..but local only..overseas i yet to go..havent try my FJR in boleh land...keke...come come come inputs..:) karlsen i m waiting for u~

Dear Brothers...paiseh...coz I wont be around next week...heading to the LAnd of Smiles..By air not bike...wahaha...wait till I'm back then I organise a meetup locally before planning a day trip out...Stay tune..

Any kind hearted soul can always organise...dont have to wait for me le...

Owned n riden/driven,

Dear Brothers...paiseh...coz I wont be around next week...heading to the LAnd of Smiles..By air not bike...wahaha...wait till I'm back then I organise a meetup locally before planning a day trip out...Stay tune..

Any kind hearted soul can always organise...dont have to wait for me le...

Mr.Afrikali...u r e one!!! Lol...

CheerZ!!:thumb:

Mr.Afrikali...u r e one!!! Lol...

Naz, the last meetup you suggested to bring us see monkey climb coconut tree...when??? no sound after that..

I'm waiting for you to organise this trip...common man..

Owned n riden/driven,

Dear FJRians,

I have a NEW Cee Baileys windshield and gasket for sale. They are sold separately.

For more info u can click here

Thanks and have a great day. Ride safe!

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Naz, the last meetup you suggested to bring us see monkey climb coconut tree...when??? no sound after that..

I'm waiting for you to organise this trip...common man..

the last meetup was damn long ago man