• Replies 194

NO worries.. Just that it's kinda confusing. I saw this rider named Saiful riding ZX10 as stated in the results. Isnt that Dol?? lol..

Anyway, to all, The Snakeman is fine and doing well. Going back to work tomorrow already!

So you're nursing him now...hehehe...

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
u r wrong... i think i was the onli idiot who raced south track without practice~!!

QUOTE]

hart oso no practice on the south track!! instead he in the pit fixin his bike :angry:

not a good weekend for singapore riders, maybe next time guys..

-nur

if rein n me did not crash out will u still be happy with the result....:cheeky:

if u didn't crash, it would more fun.. dicing with ya... but rein dun need to say... he is fast!!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

u r wrong... i think i was the onli idiot who raced south track without practice~!!

QUOTE]

hart oso no practice on the south track!! instead he in the pit fixin his bike :angry:

not a good weekend for singapore riders, maybe next time guys..

-nur

i am stating supersport...

anyway u look like ur avatar pic.. haha u finally found a right comparison~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

lisan i think u can take ma new sebimoto

sigh...

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

So you're nursing him now...hehehe...

Sorry bro.. That's MJ's job!! Amba's got a fractured collar bone.. Called him up just now. Like i said, doing much better..

Better luck for the guys next time..

The sad part is, Amba crashed at MJ's most strongest turn.. Turn 9.. lol..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Doc Dol was "Black Flagged" due to "Show of unsportsmanship" as he was flagged to do a ride thru penalty for "Jump Starting" which I think probably he didn't notice the flag. Btw, good job to those of you who raced MSS....Keep up the good work and let our Singapore flag fly high in M'sia.

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

no way i wan to dice with lor...who will be in the right mind to dice with someone whose bike is fit with YEC parts....:giddy:

sigh... disappointed!! :dozed:

if u think this way, i think asia pac would be a better choice for ya~!

1st rd Mss... u tell everyone stock exhaust cant make it,

2nd rd Mss... u tell me i got YEC high comp.. cant play with me...

3rd rd Mss... ???

wads in my bike or wads in ur bike, onli plays a small part...

wad makes a racer fast, is his right hand...

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

oh k..my bad :cheeky:

hoi! wat u tryin to say!!???

haha nothing~! :cheeky:

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Doc Dol was "Black Flagged" due to "Show of unsportsmanship" as he was flagged to do a ride thru penalty for "Jump Starting" which I think probably he didn't notice the flag. Btw, good job to those of you who raced MSS....Keep up the good work and let our Singapore flag fly high in M'sia.

wah edmund ur insider news not bad huh~!

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

sigh... disappointed!! :dozed:

if u think this way, i think asia pac would be a better choice for ya~!

1st rd Mss... u tell everyone stock exhaust cant make it,

2nd rd Mss... u tell me i got YEC high comp.. cant play with me...

3rd rd Mss... ???

wads in my bike or wads in ur bike, onli plays a small part...

i rather be far far away infront of u then have u keep stressin me all over my back...:cheeky:

wah edmund ur insider news not bad huh~!

I decipher from the result displayed in the website. Nobody told me about it. No insider inside but lot's of outsider outside wondering why. Hee hee...:cheeky:

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/avatar77_Artwork.jpgJimmy Chan #77 our mentor will always be in our hearts.... RIP

http://i151.photobucket.com/albums/s122/edmundino/My%20Track%20Day%20Pictures/36052_477507261797_778161797_6619068_5697776_n.jpg

i rather be far far away infront of u then have u keep stressin me all over my back...:cheeky:

Take it as a friendly gesture. No harm and personnel grudge to lap together. I too, move about to ask people to lap together as it is the way to improve.:angel:

wrong dude....balls and brains.....apparently i used 3 balls at turn 9 and no brain

when i was watching race 2 SBK st turn 9, i saw Karl De Souza(supersport open competitor).

i asked him about the overall results.....and this is how we answered.

"Max, Italian 1st, Preetham, India 2nd, Nils, Norway 3rd, myself(Karl), GBR, 4th, Steven Ong, MY 5th......all the singapore riders were very slow and far away from the pack." ****er said it in a sarcastic way.

As soon as my collar recovers, this KNN MF CB is going down.

when i was watching race 2 SBK st turn 9, i saw Karl De Souza(supersport open competitor).

"Max, Italian 1st, Preetham, India 2nd, Nils, Norway 3rd, myself(Karl), GBR, 4th, Steven Ong, MY 5th......all the singapore riders were very slow and far away from the pack." ****er said it in a sarcastic way.

think u took the wrong guy out...u should have taken him out instead of the no58 superbike....

Give Doc DoL a 600 or ask dat knn to race in SBK category then he will knoe a Singaporean Novice can clock 1:07

Come on guys..

Let's juz lick our wound & pick it up on our next race...

Most of the Singapore entree's are Novices this year for goodness sake..

Plus i know there is pride to uphold..but when i fell on Race 1 i was

DAMN piss wit my mistake to push the tires..

But after a while i laugh abt it..& to think that i was really lucky to walk away from the crash & still go for Race 2..

We're there to get some racing experience & have fun...(PERIOD)

let not make this battle ground to have fun into a blood sport arena..:thumb:

WIN/LOSE we Singapore Boys will always go out in STYLE!!!

(rolling eyes at Amba the SUPERFLY MAN...!!!!!)

heheheheheheheehh:P

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

think u took the wrong guy out...u should have taken him out instead of the no58 superbike....

I was thinking the same too. You should have "Clothes Line" him instead.....Hee hee.....Amba...No offence....Hee hee....:cheeky:

why was doc dol given a black flag??which turn rein crashed??

Guess u know abt Dol already...

Well for me..the tires..don feel rite controling...Seems like most of the riders on The METZ have very ackward tire wear...

Last turn...tires juz gave out on me...hit the gravel..stand up..tried to pick up bike..left slip on handle snap...!!!KNN.....LAN-LAN..walk to reacue Van with a BRuised shoulder & a bruised EGO!!!!:angry:

But Race 2 turn was orite..started out at last Grid but still made to 6 overall &

2nd for novice class race 2.

But since DNF for race 1..No podium lah..

but still like to congratulate THAMO

From Bikelab for making it there..cheers bro..

But for Sure i'll be back for ROUND 3...:p

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb: