What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?  

341 members have voted

1. 1. What Brand Is Good and LEGAL For Super 4 Full System/EndCan?

Greeting Super4 Brother all there.Is there anybody who fix Yoshimura or Micro of their Super 4 PB1(Project Big 1).Presently i have 1 JMCA illegal exhaust on my PB1.Like to find out if there any legal exhaust for PB1 around.Thank

I bought my PB1 with Legal Yoshimura End Can. Don't know anything about the history but I can give you the number of the previous owner if you like.

• Replies 2.1k

You can weld a pipe onto ur big 1.it's just that it's gonna be permanent.there r many legal aftermarket pipes around.U can patronize Seng Kwang to do it for u.

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif

stock end can can fit micron headers.

must provide LTA with all the JCMA, blah blah certificates.. whatever tests to proof it's for the bike model, etc etc..

then whether LTA approve or not, it's up to them..

what exhaust you wanna legalize??

must provide LTA with all the JCMA, blah blah certificates.. whatever tests to proof it's for the bike model, etc etc..

then whether LTA approve or not, it's up to them..

what exhaust you wanna illegalize??

he/she wanna legallize lah. :faint: nv wear specs hor. :sian:

Guys.. Newbie here.. juz wondering hw much wil a full system Micron exhaust cost? n if i've fix de endcan, can i juz buy de headers to make to full system?
everything 1600+. yes u can buy the exhaust first then buy header to become a full system.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

any idea how much seng kwang charge for removing of the stopper in the header? if i'm not wrong there for stopper in the header n one near the to endcan? am i right..

how long would it take em..

can give me seng kwang address i forget amk where la..

skazuz

Greeting Super4 Brother all there.Is there anybody who fix Yoshimura or Micro of their Super 4 PB1(Project Big 1).Presently i have 1 JMCA illegal exhaust on my PB1.Like to find out if there any legal exhaust for PB1 around.Thank

the pb1 exhaust after mod consider illegal liao.

can use tri oval full system but need 2 change to ver S pillon footrest

and main stand remove only

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

any idea how much seng kwang charge for removing of the stopper in the header? if i'm not wrong there are four stopper in the header n one near the to endcan? am i right..

skazuz

any idea how much seng kwang charge for removing of the stopper in the header? if i'm not wrong there are four stopper in the header n one near the to endcan? am i right..

skazuz

Anyone interested in one of these babies? :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00576.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00577.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00578.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00580.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00581.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00582.jpg

Anyone interested in one of these babies? :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00576.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00577.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Super%204/DSC00578.jpg

wah.. so fast selling?? upgrading?? got pics of the raindowed headers!??

:D saw him last sat. swee. :lovestruck: