"Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had  

196 members have voted

1. 1. "Worst" Bf/Gf you ever had

• [ Gambler ] --> Bettings, borrows money frm U especially
    • [ Male/Female Chauvinistic Pig ] --> Everytin U do, have2obey 100%
    • [ Playboy/Playgirl ] --> always have flings. Flirt either behinds U or even openly!
    • [ Super Boring Guy/Gal ] --> too routine, homely, serious. And can't take jokes
    • [super Undecisive Gal/Guy ] --> making decisions like dancing cha-cha
    • [ Super emotional aka sensitive Gal/Guy ] --> little bit, oh..i am hurt... mood swing sibeh jialat
    • [ Excuse King/Queen ] --> super gd in making excuses 2cover up. Always blame others.
    • [ Habitual Liar ] --> Can lie to you about basically everything
    • [ Good for nothing ] --> it explain itself liaoz, lolx
    • Others (do share)

Phom yak rian phasa Thai kap kun DenverDino & kun seahmh dai mai??? :cheeky:

• Replies 624

Phom yak rian phasa Thai kap kun DenverDino & kun seahmh dai mai??? :cheeky:

Ah bang too deep liao...sorry dont understand.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

salamat mahal kita!!! :cheeky:

Translated to English from Malay :

Salamat - Safe

Mahal - Expensive

Kita - We

We expensive safe! Safe expensive we! LOLS!! I tot selamat means 'happy'? den selamat hari raya le? LOLS!!! :p

'mahal kita', its a Philippino language also~* :p

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

I think im going to make everything short and simple... and stop those ah gong ah ma story cause i dont intent to write any of my romancing story with her.

At first why i think she is good because she had done lots of thing for me that all my those Sg ex gf never do. For example like doing clear up the house, wash up clothes and also do cooking for us. i was wonder since she is a Managing Director and own a company yet she can do all this for me. Sorry to say that none of my Sg ex gf do that for me before or i think is hard to find a SG lady that can do all this. I dont treat my gf as a maid but what i think at least housework should do mah... mayb ladys can call me DA NAN REN. Or maybe my thinking was different from others. She treated my parent well and everytime when i reach home from work she alway give me a comfort body massage and serve me well. Guys if what your GF done all this to you i believe you will love them deep deep, right? That the reason why i love her so much in the first place she had totally prison my heart. i can say thai lady really know how to serve a men well and Japan lady also. But all this dont last long and thing started to happen after her second visit. Her behaviour started to act abnormal when i start to suspect abt that guy. We start to quarrel almost everyday but not in the night cause at night i totally cant get her.

All along she alway wanted to control my finance. i only allow to spend $400 per mth cause i have to save money for the marry. When everytime she came she sure will check on my bank account and make sure that i dont spend the money. Then im alway the poor thing saving up all the money for our marry but she never come out any money before. I everytime still have to buy her air ticket and per-paid card. And also her allowance when staying in Sg. She even did call me to call my dad to sell away the house for her business but i never do... if i do i have to hide thunder strike. After this i was so scare of her...everything money, money and money. Her tail start to show. She told me her company facing financial problems that y call me to do so.

I confirmed everthing after Feb 06 her and that guy(name Ktt). I found 2 of the conversation in my computer and her laptop then i get my thai friend to translate for me. In the conversation1 she using my Skype to message that Ktt then she stupid enough that never delete off the conversation. She pretend to be a strange lady chatting with him then Ktt got mention abt his gf now staying in Sg looking for school and soon he will come to Sg and find her gf cause miss her too much. Make me puke... On the following night(26th Dec 05) out of sudden she told me that her dad is coming to Sg tonight then she had to go fetch her dad in the airport and wanted me to find her dad a hotel to stay. This is the night that i find out about this Ktt more before that i knew that Ktt sms her those mushy sms but i dont bother too much cause she lie to me that her friend like her and alway like to joke with her like this. Ktt got leave down his contact in the conversation then i also copy down. when she go out the house she got tell me she will not be home tonite cause have to stay together with her dad then i also never say anything. I stay at home to check the hotel for her dad then i notice my Skype got their conversation and my heart started to suspect something fishy so i try to call to that Ktt but the line is off this time i suspect Ktt in Sg. My feeling getting more stronger. After a few hours i try to call her but she never pick up the phone at all and i also try again to call Ktt still off my mind going short circuit liao. So i pretend maybe i just guessing the wrong thing. Then In the mid night out of the sudden she cried and call up to me. Complaint that she got a diffcult life cause everyone is forcing her and give her pressure but i dont understand what went wrong. All along i never give her any problems or pressure and whatever she say i was alway ok then she told me she is not coming home anymore and call me not to find her again. I was so worry and dont know what to do... so i plan to go Orchard to look for her but i dont know where her location is then she call up again and told me she was walking alone at Orchard Robinson outside. I told her i want to go look for her but she just refuse then i keep calling her to come home but she just cry and cry then hung up the phone. So finally i decided to go look for her... once i step out the door i saw her outside my house. Strange hor...few min ago before she hung up the phone she told that she was at Orchard Rd but less than 5min outside my door. WOW... miss David Copperfield. I guess that Ktt must be forcing her something.

Then next day 27th Dec 05 she is going back Thai i plan to send her to the airport but she refuse to. She give me the reason is worry that she will cry at the airport and beg me not to go but i still insist to go so no choice she let me send her. When we reach airpot she was so rush to drop off the taxi and trying to give excuse to call me to take the same taxi back home but i say never mind then she start to angry again so no choice i LL go back. When on the way back home i tried to call that Ktt again but still off line. She call me before getting on board but she had to hidding inside the toilet to talk to me that i feel very strange then when i call back she never pick up the phone anymore. Few hours later she have reach thai and send me a sms that she is safe. Then i start to call that Ktt again...Bingo this time the phone is on already that mean both of them reach thai at the same time but i never talk to him just hearing the ring tone then i hung up the phone. About 9plus i try to call her and when i talk to her i listen the background sound and music carefully... Inside the car she told me her driver and secretary only but i hear 1lady talking with 2guys that mean 4person but she told me is 3 only. After hung up the phone with her i try to call Ktt...Guess what... she is the one that pick up the phone. Boom... my volcano explored. She quickly hung up the phone when she heard my voice. I heard the background sound was totally the same when i talk to her then i try to call on her phone but she dont pick up anymore. I send sms to scold her... but she still dont admit what she say.

To Be Continue...

sorry guys...say want to shorten the story but ended up still so long. I also dont know why... out of sudden can remember so much but inside my heart all the angry feeling also coming out. In the conversation2 is more exciting i believe u guys sure want to know cause got 666 their 6story inside.

who is interest in the conversation2 i can send it to u but u must have ppl to translate for u. All is written in thai words and is very long conversation.

This is base on a true story.....HAHAHA.

Friendly Coffee chill out Session on Friday Night 08/06/07 @ 2100hrs

Anyone interested pls add in your name and location.

1. Orchard Forum Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

PLS vote for your location.

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. Z^^kia (anywhere)

3. AhGui (Chin Chai la)

4. guanjie (70% can. either option 1 or 2)

**Take Note**

PLS NOTE If not more than 5 person this session will be cancel. Closing time will be 08/06/07 @ 1400hrs.

who is interest in the conversation2 i can send it to u but u must have ppl to translate for u. All is written in thai words and is very long conversation.

hey y not u translate le den paste here let us read?

I think im going to make everything short and simple... and stop those ah gong ah ma story cause i dont intent to write any of my romancing story with her.

At first why i think she is good because she had done lots of thing for me that all my those Sg ex gf never do. For example like doing clear up the house, wash up clothes and also do cooking for us. i was wonder since she is a Managing Director and own a company yet she can do all this for me. Sorry to say that none of my Sg ex gf do that for me before or i think is hard to find a SG lady that can do all this. I dont treat my gf as a maid but what i think at least housework should do mah... mayb ladys can call me DA NAN REN. Or maybe my thinking was different from others. She treated my parent well and everytime when i reach home from work she alway give me a comfort body massage and serve me well. Guys if what your GF done all this to you i believe you will love them deep deep, right? That the reason why i love her so much in the first place she had totally prison my heart. i can say thai lady really know how to serve a men well and Japan lady also. But all this dont last long and thing started to happen after her second visit. Her behaviour started to act abnormal when i start to suspect abt that guy. We start to quarrel almost everyday but not in the night cause at night i totally cant get her.

All along she alway wanted to control my finance. i only allow to spend $400 per mth cause i have to save money for the marry. When everytime she came she sure will check on my bank account and make sure that i dont spend the money. Then im alway the poor thing saving up all the money for our marry but she never come out any money before. I everytime still have to buy her air ticket and per-paid card. And also her allowance when staying in Sg. She even did call me to call my dad to sell away the house for her business but i never do... if i do i have to hide thunder strike. After this i was so scare of her...everything money, money and money. Her tail start to show. She told me her company facing financial problems that y call me to do so.

I confirmed everthing after Feb 06 her and that guy(name Ktt). I found 2 of the conversation in my computer and her laptop then i get my thai friend to translate for me. In the conversation1 she using my Skype to message that Ktt then she stupid enough that never delete off the conversation. She pretend to be a strange lady chatting with him then Ktt got mention abt his gf now staying in Sg looking for school and soon he will come to Sg and find her gf cause miss her too much. Make me puke... On the following night(26th Dec 05) out of sudden she told me that her dad is coming to Sg tonight then she had to go fetch her dad in the airport and wanted me to find her dad a hotel to stay. This is the night that i find out about this Ktt more before that i knew that Ktt sms her those mushy sms but i dont bother too much cause she lie to me that her friend like her and alway like to joke with her like this. Ktt got leave down his contact in the conversation then i also copy down. when she go out the house she got tell me she will not be home tonite cause have to stay together with her dad then i also never say anything. I stay at home to check the hotel for her dad then i notice my Skype got their conversation and my heart started to suspect something fishy so i try to call to that Ktt but the line is off this time i suspect Ktt in Sg. My feeling getting more stronger. After a few hours i try to call her but she never pick up the phone at all and i also try again to call Ktt still off my mind going short circuit liao. So i pretend maybe i just guessing the wrong thing. Then In the mid night out of the sudden she cried and call up to me. Complaint that she got a diffcult life cause everyone is forcing her and give her pressure but i dont understand what went wrong. All along i never give her any problems or pressure and whatever she say i was alway ok then she told me she is not coming home anymore and call me not to find her again. I was so worry and dont know what to do... so i plan to go Orchard to look for her but i dont know where her location is then she call up again and told me she was walking alone at Orchard Robinson outside. I told her i want to go look for her but she just refuse then i keep calling her to come home but she just cry and cry then hung up the phone. So finally i decided to go look for her... once i step out the door i saw her outside my house. Strange hor...few min ago before she hung up the phone she told that she was at Orchard Rd but less than 5min outside my door. WOW... miss David Copperfield. I guess that Ktt must be forcing her something.

Then next day 27th Dec 05 she is going back Thai i plan to send her to the airport but she refuse to. She give me the reason is worry that she will cry at the airport and beg me not to go but i still insist to go so no choice she let me send her. When we reach airpot she was so rush to drop off the taxi and trying to give excuse to call me to take the same taxi back home but i say never mind then she start to angry again so no choice i LL go back. When on the way back home i tried to call that Ktt again but still off line. She call me before getting on board but she had to hidding inside the toilet to talk to me that i feel very strange then when i call back she never pick up the phone anymore. Few hours later she have reach thai and send me a sms that she is safe. Then i start to call that Ktt again...Bingo this time the phone is on already that mean both of them reach thai at the same time but i never talk to him just hearing the ring tone then i hung up the phone. About 9plus i try to call her and when i talk to her i listen the background sound and music carefully... Inside the car she told me her driver and secretary only but i hear 1lady talking with 2guys that mean 4person but she told me is 3 only. After hung up the phone with her i try to call Ktt...Guess what... she is the one that pick up the phone. Boom... my volcano explored. She quickly hung up the phone when she heard my voice. I heard the background sound was totally the same when i talk to her then i try to call on her phone but she dont pick up anymore. I send sms to scold her... but she still dont admit what she say.

To Be Continue...

sorry guys...say want to shorten the story but ended up still so long. I also dont know why... out of sudden can remember so much but inside my heart all the angry feeling also coming out. In the conversation2 is more exciting i believe u guys sure want to know cause got 666 their 6story inside.

wow liao.. i read till :giddy:

Friendly Coffee chill out Session on Friday Night 08/06/07 @ 2100hrs

1. Orchard Forum Coffee Bean

2. Sing Plaza Starbuck

3. Holland V Coffee Bean

PLS vote for your location.

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

2. Z^^kia (anywhere)

3. AhGui (Chin Chai la)

4. guanjie (70% can. either option 1 or 2)

**Take Note**

PLS NOTE If not more than 5 person this session will be cancel. Closing time will be 08/06/07 @ 1400hrs.

now 5 ppl, not 10?

True, quite true...

But most sg gers wanna look for guys who earn more than them....

Than we the poor sg guys... Got no choice but to become bachelor liao....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

lols, I wanna be a millionaire~!!!~!!! So that I dun have to depend on guys to buy things for me hahas!!!

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

Lucky ur thinkin is oni "u can buy things for urself"

If ur thinkin is "i'm a millionaire, muz find some1 who is billionaire"

Den all sg guys jia lat liao...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

not really sg gers go for much educated or much well-beings guys

some gers will still go for lower educated or lower income earners than them

Its the true love from them that touched their hearts

Even a guy can be very rich, degree holders or even PHD holders

If he is by nature a flirter cos he got money to chose a lot of gers

so what is the big deal of being wif him?

no happiness, no secure

worses till, if the guy is freaking stingy...even he is rich

back to square... argh..

hmmmmmmmm... usually i think to me, once rich, i dun even consider to be attached. Coz i can buy anything and everything liao lo~ And summore if the guy poorer than I am, there might be a potential 'authority control' in positions. lols~ Not sure about that one coz I am as broke as any tweety bird can call. :cry:

You can always learn something from a break-up. It makes you wiser and stops you from making the same mistakes in your next relationship... :smile:

Coffee Session on Friday Night 08/06/07 @ 2100hrs

2ND LINK for petrol.

1. DenverDino (anywhere)

**Take Note**

PLS NOTE If not more than 5 person session will be cancel. Closing time will be 08/06/07 @ 1400hrs.

We expensive safe! Safe expensive we! LOLS!! I tot selamat means 'happy'? den selamat hari raya le? LOLS!!! :p

'mahal kita', its a Philippino language also~* :p

Wah... ur language very rojak leh.

hmmmmmmmm... usually i think to me, once rich, i dun even consider to be attached. Coz i can buy anything and everything liao lo~ And summore if the guy poorer than I am, there might be a potential 'authority control' in positions. lols~ Not sure about that one coz I am as broke as any tweety bird can call. :cry:

Friend i think your signature cause the system abit hang hang.

hey y not u translate le den paste here let us read?

u think i siao meh.... where got so much time to do this. HAHAHA...

gimme part 2...... i am eager to know the outcome..

not really sg gers go for much educated or much well-beings guys

some gers will still go for lower educated or lower income earners than them

Its the true love from them that touched their hearts

Even a guy can be very rich, degree holders or even PHD holders

If he is by nature a flirter cos he got money to chose a lot of gers

so what is the big deal of being wif him?

no happiness, no secure

worses till, if the guy is freaking stingy...even he is rich

back to square... argh..

So u must find me to be your BF cause im not rich, not educated and not handsome. LOL hahahaha....:cheeky: