[Discussion] CB400 Bike Gallery

Tat is CRAZY.....

Tat is wat u call passion

yeah bro. sounds nut. but if u hv the money n love s4 so much so y not. maybe the rider 's own opinion to hv the C.F. but to spend 20k for s4 :faint: might as well get Ducati Monster 1100 or the 696 or the Duke. juz my opinion:angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 4k

i used to hv shrouds on mine...

removed le..

too hot..

leaking coolant in certain areas..

changed gaskets, changed hoses..

now ok le.. =)

yup. used to have shrouds too. firstly, dont like the heat. 2ndly, i didnt managed to secured it firmly, and dont like how filmsy it gets on mine.. so, removed it shortly, and sell it off.. luuggii :cry:

btw, the cf bike in motoworld.. its really cool la. rims + exhaust i think almost 8k liao rite? and also. new bike leh. all the parts new new put away....

abit overkill i feel, and if gonna ride on road, i think everyday have to wipe to maintain the good luck.

having all said...... it does served well in its purpose as a publicity bike.

I got inspired. and got the front fender (to replace my old lok cok one), and tailboard. but hey, i got my reasons! i wanna revamp my 8 yrs old s4! but thats the most I could do ba. :cheeky:

yup. used to have shrouds too. firstly, dont like the heat. 2ndly, i didnt managed to secured it firmly, and dont like how filmsy it gets on mine.. so, removed it shortly, and sell it off.. luuggii :cry:

btw, the cf bike in motoworld.. its really cool la. rims + exhaust i think almost 8k liao rite? and also. new bike leh. all the parts new new put away....

abit overkill i feel, and if gonna ride on road, i think everyday have to wipe to maintain the good luck.

having all said...... it does served well in its purpose as a publicity bike.

I got inspired. and got the front fender (to replace my old lok cok one), and tailboard. but hey, i got my reasons! i wanna revamp my 8 yrs old s4! but thats the most I could do ba. :cheeky:

bro

your bike also very nice already leh..

S4 is a very good tranport bike.. and a bike that can be pimped in many different ways..

the only bad thing abt S4 is it's a JDM model. accessories are hard to find in US market.. and the Nippons are very restricted to selling good stuffs in their own country only, they seldom do international shipping..

try search in jap webbies for crazily modded S4.. that might give you some ideas..

S4 is a very good tranport bike.. and a bike that can be pimped in many different ways..

the only bad thing abt S4 is it's a JDM model. accessories are hard to find in US market.. and the Nippons are very restricted to selling good stuffs in their own country only, they seldom do international shipping..

try search in jap webbies for crazily modded S4.. that might give you some ideas..

bro. any jap website for intro that sell s4 stuffs? my fren studying in Japan now. maybe can ask him help. heee..

hows ur DRZ btw?

and dragonforce, thanks for the compliments. more or less done with my bike.. for now.....

next up, is considering, HID, seat rewrap...

finally time to post pictures of my black ride. revamped, and finally I'm liking it. :cheeky: :cheeky:

its a nice blue sky today, so, stop my bike halfway to take some casual pics.

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/STEZ6jvgWdI/AAAAAAAAA9w/h0IhfsjlWFA/s400/P1000355.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/STEZNv1HhdI/AAAAAAAAA9Q/CwzNX_LOFsU/s400/P1000353-Edit.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/STEX4McvkpI/AAAAAAAAA9E/ToxuSQPusbw/s400/P1000354.jpg

Nice bike there bro zesture ! Ur windshield is from Motoworld de rite ? Nice !!!

thanks bro. yah, thats e one from motoworld. when it jus arrived about a mth ago, i saw it at the counter, and like it liao. but tat time they dun haf price, so dun wanna sell me..

but right now, gonna do some color tweaks to my bike.. jus bought some spray paint. :cheeky:

bro. any jap website for intro that sell s4 stuffs? my fren studying in Japan now. maybe can ask him help. heee..

hows ur DRZ btw?

and dragonforce, thanks for the compliments. more or less done with my bike.. for now.....

next up, is considering, HID, seat rewrap...

i've deleted most of them.. you can try searching for their various brands like BEET, or ebay Japan..

I cant remember much..

cuz for DRZ, there's so much accessories from US and all other parts of the world..

It's definately a fun bike to ride.. accessories are much easier to find..

thanks bro. yah, thats e one from motoworld. when it jus arrived about a mth ago, i saw it at the counter, and like it liao. but tat time they dun haf price, so dun wanna sell me..

but right now, gonna do some color tweaks to my bike.. jus bought some spray paint. :cheeky:

now yen went up very xpensive to ship in

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

finally time to post pictures of my black ride. revamped, and finally I'm liking it. :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://lh4.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/STEZ6jvgWdI/AAAAAAAAA9w/h0IhfsjlWFA/s400/P1000355.jpg

http://lh3.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/STEZNv1HhdI/AAAAAAAAA9Q/CwzNX_LOFsU/s400/P1000353-Edit.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_mRRV_bouyBQ/STEX4McvkpI/AAAAAAAAA9E/ToxuSQPusbw/s400/P1000354.jpg

nice ride bro. may i know whr did u bought the 3 point crash bar n front fender?

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

motor world selling.......

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

It's a Spec1.3, isn't it?

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

zesture's engine block is black not silver in colour.. anyway its a spec 1.3 seen it a few nights ago.. very nice ride i would say.. wanted to do up my bike like his.. but after seeing that quite alot of pple are doing it.. maybe i shall think of something else.. hah..

thanks bro. also, revo have no carb..^^

thinking of spraying my engine block anyway. :cheeky:

damn. caught! yah. its a spec1.3. :cheeky:

Forks don't lie... :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.