This one cannot tell from far lol... good luck peeps!

http://img395.imageshack.us/img395/8260/pict0001resize46jrw7updac7.jpg

http://img512.imageshack.us/img512/4714/pict0002resize46jrxc22jzp4.jpg

Sep'04 - Nov'05 (1yr, 2mths): NSR150SP (FR2577Z)

Nov'05 - Dec'06 (1yr, 1mths): GSX400R (FJ6410L)

Dec'06 - Sep'08 (1yr, 9mths): CBR929RR (FS3851U)

Sep'08 - Mar'12 (3yr, 5mths): TA200 (FV4581B)

Mar'12 - ???????????????????: GL200R (FBE5662G)

• Replies 23

alamak!!! slow la bro! pple start 2 threads about it already, now then you start.. :giddy:

haha.. he lag la..

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
how come dont see it on the road??

maybe tis bike did ride pass u be4,but u didnt notice cause it is nt white in colour and without all those police wording and sign :cheeky:

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

With only the number plate stating TPxxA, How the hell will ppl know thats a TP bike.. No blinker light some more..

This is the new silent killer, you are dead before you even know it:giddy:

22 August 2005 - August 2006 - Phantom TA 200

August 2006 - April 25 2007 - X9- Almafi

May 2007 - Feb 2008 - S4 Spec III

Feb 2008 - Dec 2012 - Silverwing Euro 400 (longest ride)

July 2009 - Oct 2012 OPC - Sold

Dec 2012 - Jun 2013- paggio x10

Jun 2013 -?????? - Silverwing SW-T400 ABS (Euro ver)

http://s46.photobucket.com/albums/f138/flamingangelz/th_DSC00702.jpg

Makes me wonder... just what is in the side panniers of them bikes?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

how come dont see it on the road??

They only come out at night. Task Force.

FS Honda SP

FQ skipper

FP Honda PGM 4

FS skipper

FV honda wave

FBC X1R

FBC R6

guys this is not a TP bike.

Got to know that it's an assault bike use to escort VIPs.

Heard that there's guns on the bike and only 3 of them

can be found in spore.

Amazing but true!

The faster you go, the harder you'll fall.:box: :

guys this is not a TP bike.

Got to know that it's an assault bike use to escort VIPs.

Heard that there's guns on the bike and only 3 of them

can be found in spore.

Amazing but true!

i dont see machine guns mounted leh

the exhaust pipe is actually fakeo... its a flame thrower...

wahh.. FJR siah.. 1300cc, better not play play... lolzz

Class 2bHonda TA150, Yamaha RXZ135, SYM Magic110, Kawasaki KSR110, SYM GTS200, Paijifa F150, Yamaha Cygnus Z125

Class 2aHonda CB400 Project Big 1, Version S, Honda Shadow 400

Class 2Yamaha Vmax1200, Honda CBR1100XX, Honda Deauville650, Honda CB1300, Yamaha FZ6S, Honda Varadero1000, Suzuki Hayabusa GSX1300R

Hey guys heard that this bike is from Police Security Command. Its there not for enforcement but for other undisclosed reasons.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/62/70/5160726/531139568l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/62/70/5160726/538212864l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/62/70/5160726/276600406l.jpg

found it off someone's friendster

wah firece sia.. spore?

yep.. at ubi there somemore...

wat is a 'police car' doing outside a motortiam in ubi? on double yellow line summore.

fyi its not a real TP wrx.. its some pte evo 9 car.. notice the number plate in the third pic.. it starts with EY

i don think got any offence.. if he spell the police word as polis.. lol but maybe if he go jb then got trouble

wat is a 'police car' doing outside a motortiam in ubi? on double yellow line summore.

Hey 'Police' park at double yellow line. take pic and post to stomp. muahahaha.:cheeky: :cheeky:

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.