just stick to ur bike if u r planning to upgrade..

and if u r scared of scratching ur bike when it falls..

hey...

a rider will at least fall once.. even if its a dumb fall.

anyway u should know the consequenses of riding..

even if u dont hit people.. people will hit u..

if u r still bent on changing ur bike..

u should also not bother whether the bike will crush u or not..

how bout the girls riding busa n k6 n etc..

they fall..

they pick up.. cant pick up.. get help..

simple as tat

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

• Replies 264

student here too, also waiting for tp in aug. go along with ur heart, get wat u like. i was like Ladyrider (fickle-minded), tot of getting a krr initially, but in the end still settle for a sp. :cheeky:

and in the end she might even settle for a vespa.. :angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

Consider G-Max. No coolant problems=1 part less to worry abt (if it breaks dwn). Lots of parts to mod.

Centre gas suspension=better cornering n stability ovr speeds of 100-120km/h....

Reasonable parts price=saves $ for other things to upgrade to look more outstanding.

Better looking than Runner VXR(in my own opinion).

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb103/g-max1881/2009tmax500.jpg

"ALWAYS SAFETY FIRST"

"RIDE SAFE & SMART"

HP - 9645 7667 (Alvin)

and in the end she might even settle for a vespa.. :angel:

hahahaha, i will not settle for a vespa. looks weird for me. if i'm gonna get other bikes, someone will kill me lor. :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hahahaha, i will not settle for a vespa. looks weird for me. if i'm gonna get other bikes, someone will kill me lor. :cheeky:

LOL yaya u know who i know who can liao.. :angel:

later the person see me psycho u get vespa i also kena murdered.. :giddy:

LOL yaya u know who i know who can liao.. :angel:

later the person see me psycho u get vespa i also kena murdered.. :giddy:

hahah, ya lor... later u dun expect ppl to bring u go service bike lor

LOLOLOL... really like that bo bian lor muz diy..

Spark135

-4 stroke

-GooD FC

-Easy maintenance

-Consider one of the most high selling bikes

-Great outlooks

-Electric start

KR

-2 stroke

-white smoke from burning 2T

-must top up 2T or else engine stall or piston jam

-gets dirty easily

-Sportsbike still in production i think

-fast speed

-noisy

U can slowly think, but dun think too long or else u will change ur mind like me.

i now thinking of wave or KR, haha

-kickstart

Erm, kr still in production meh? i thought it stopped productions already?

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

Since you're stil a student, an economical bike would have to be your choice.

That would be to get a 4 stroke. 2 strokes are built for performance and the rate of wear and tear is higher than 4 strokes. You also have to worry about emission(smoke/noise). 2T is another expandable you have to worry besides your petrol. Go for a 4 stroke bike...

Ride safe.

c",)

Faz

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

Erm, kr still in production meh? i thought it stopped productions already?

Thats y i not sure.

If like that i getting wave.

Sian.

Since you're stil a student, an economical bike would have to be your choice.

That would be to get a 4 stroke. 2 strokes are built for performance and the rate of wear and tear is higher than 4 strokes. You also have to worry about emission(smoke/noise). 2T is another expandable you have to worry besides your petrol. Go for a 4 stroke bike...

Ride safe.

c",)

Faz

thanks faz.. =) ya true..wat goes ard comes ard!! :D

Kr still got 1st hand in singapore..

Yeap but they not importing long time ago.

the new KR bikes in SG are old stocks.

buy them before they are sold out.

u got urs aredi? :D

u got PM.

cannot wait to get my hands on it.

If there is still 1st hand kr in singapore then may i knopw where to get them and wats the OTR pricing? Thanks in advance.

i heard frm sparker .. got a few left at asphoon.. machine price with COE.. ard 6k..not including ur insurance n road tax.

Ladyrider, u got ur tzm already? saw ur thread close, ur cbr sold arh? :cheeky:

oh, no wonder.. good that u decide to follow ur tzm dream.. :thumb:

i wan to follow my 06rs125 dream also gotta think twice :sian:

LOL. True ladyrider. Dreams are things that never come true. Damn, kr 1st hand must be damn expensive. Machine + COE = 6k think add down insurance IU road tax and other stuff = 7k at least.

LOL. Shelin ur dream 06rs125 very expensive man. i went to ask machine 1st hand 14k. cant imagine how much will the insurance be. Somemore the maintance can kill, italian superbike.

Seriously big bikes are really useless on singapore roads unless u go play track in Msia. How fast can u go on singapore roads anyway. Even if u speed, deep inside u will be scared of the TP catching u. I had many friends who had to start frm scratch all over again coz they were speeding while they had their class2. wat a waste. When u get big bike, confirm u will be tempted to speed or rather speed jus as not to spoil d bike. So ya, big bikes == No . haha.