sigh last sunday a woman driving an MPV almost knock me off...luckily i swerve out in time...it was raining at that time and i was riding back home...this happened at sengkang police station road near there...lucky my defensive riding skills got put to good use

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

• Replies 25.1k

all in favour of women problems(on the road) , raise your thumb :thumb:

o_O So when did it it become a sin to be beautiful and be a traffic stopper? :angel:

Anyway, BV T-junction going into ACJC, Phantom rider down. There was a LOT of liquid on the road, couldn't tell if it was blood, petrol or engine oil. The accident blocked off 2 lanes of the 3 lane road.

Ride safe people

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Hesistation kills. Thats why I fear women.

Mai kong liao :faint: :faint: :faint:

sigh last sunday a woman driving an MPV almost knock me off...luckily i swerve out in time...it was raining at that time and i was riding back home...this happened at sengkang police station road near there...lucky my defensive riding skills got put to good use

Seriously, does defensive skills really help??

I'm thinking of going for a defensive course soon....

You know...a monk told me this long ago.

He said that if in your previous life you were a dog.. you will somehow have a very strong affection for dogs and seem to be able to understand them.

Also that if someone is very talented or seems gifted at doing something, eg playing some musical instrument or whatever, the person was doing the same thing in his previous life and brought it across.

Dunno how much of this would you guys believe.

Sorry for being off topic but just wanted to share this with you guys.

any idea what could be rossi's previous life ???

Today while riding at 12:15-12:30am from ECP towards Jurong, after the camera, up the bridge before the exit to Suntec..

Merc Cab SHB9034M almost knocked into me when he made a last min dash to exit to Suntec..

I was going towards Jurong..

Haiz! Always tio bully when riding my wave..

:sian: :sian:

The road was wet then and I was riding at 80-90km/hr..

Had I not been alert and quickly applied brake and slow down..

My fiancee and me would be kissing the taxi's boot and the tar then..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Today while riding at 12:15-12:30am from ECP towards Jurong, after the camera, up the bridge before the exit to Suntec..

Merc Cab SHB9034M almost knocked into me when he made a last min dash to exit to Suntec..

I was going towards Jurong..

Haiz! Always tio bully when riding my wave..

The road was wet then and I was riding at 80-90km/hr..

Had I not been alert and quickly applied brake and slow down..

My fiancee and me would be kissing the taxi's boot and the tar then..

Since you have the cab's number, can write in and complain to the cab company. You can also lodge a summon against the cab driver. Only problem is that you have to attend court to fight the case should the driver denies the charge... :sian:

those cams on the lamppost along the expressway can be used as evidence right aie?

in 1 event whereby my friend accident which lead to his death along BKE..

they actually reviewed what happened through those cams..

i'm now on the webbie's online contact form..

want to write in.. see the small box to type.. o_O

dun think can fit 1000 word essay ba?

those cams on the lamppost along the expressway can be used as evidence right aie?

in 1 event whereby my friend accident which lead to his death along BKE..

they actually reviewed what happened through those cams..

i'm now on merzcab.com webbie..

want to write in.. see the small box to type.. o_O

dun think can fit 1000 word essay ba?

Yup. Provided that a fatal accident happens and TP wants to conduct an in-depth investigation on the cause of accident. For your case, I'm unsure whether they would bother to review it... :sian:

like that lan lan suck thumb then..

unless he suay suay beside me when i ride my black beast out..

make him heart attack..

For what i know, the cab company take all this complains seriously even when they reply you tellin you sorry and they look into it as my neighbour whom is a cabby tells me their company treat customers complain seriously

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

went pass and saw the TP signboard abt my friend's fatal accident. I felt so incredibly sad.... :(

Yes it is very sad, knowing that your once fateful friend who laughs and jokes with you is nothing more then a signboard now. :weep:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Yes it is very sad, knowing that your once fateful friend who laughs and jokes with you is nothing more then a signboard now. :weep:

yeah...i have to pass by it everyday some more and i have not been riding since then.

quit riding loh :)

o0 thats terrible.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Last night I nearly froze my butt off while riding. Temperature was 8 degrees C and I was not wearing thermal pants.

Simply because afternoon was beautiful sunshine at 22 degrees C when I went out... did not know it would drop so much in the night when I was coming home.

Last night I nearly froze my butt off while riding. Temperature was 8 degrees C and I was not wearing thermal pants.

Simply because afternoon was beautiful sunshine at 22 degrees C when I went out... did not know it would drop so much in the night when I was coming home.

Darn... We both know that the heat from underseat exhaust will eventually disable your reproductive functions.

Now how abt the effect of freezing your balls off on potential descendants? :D

Darn... We both know that the heat from underseat exhaust will eventually disable your reproductive functions.

Cyrogenic freezing can prolong lifespan . Wan to use then thaw . :cheeky:

produce lil iceman ;)

just saw a lady driver on lexus IS dark color. she seems so busy.

when stopping at red light,

-take off her designer big sunglasses..

-fiddle with PDA ?

-talking on phone thru ear piece..

-light turns green and taxi horns from behind

-put down PDA

-put on her designer big sunglasses..

-then drive off

-when stopping at next traffic light

-the routine carry on again.

it was near raffles place, that i was beside that car for about 2-3 traffic lights. :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow: