Aiyah... then say so earlier lah. I got misled, my bad. :giddy:

Ride smart and ride safe. :thumb:

haha, i nv state clearly also mah, cos 2b 2T bikes the speedo mostly not accurate one, haha

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding to work, stop traffic light. people laugh at me. another traffic light, again kena laugh. Then stop beside bus, also kena giggle. Nabey. :sian:

Inside office, many mothers collegues take picture with me coz of the shirt. Wanna show to their sons. :giddy:

Note to self: No more wearing Spiderman T-Shirt. Wear the underwear instead. o_O

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Hello... that means u are road-hogging on the expressway le...hahaha :cheeky:

i nv road hog lah, that time also got vehicles in front of me, then the car behind keep using hi beam HID on me, make me du lan, then vehicles in front of me clear liao then i purposely rd hog his car, cos the driver should understand that that time the road jam mah, he selfish then i purposely loh, as if i too poor to drive like that, as if the rd belongs to him, as if that lane is for cars only:angry:

Today while riding to work, stop traffic light. people laugh at me. another traffic light, again kena laugh. Then stop beside bus, also kena giggle. Nabey. :sian:

Inside office, many mothers collegues take picture with me coz of the shirt. Wanna show to their sons. :giddy:

Note to self: No more wearing Spiderman T-Shirt. Wear the underwear instead. o_O

like that also funny meh, haizzz, is it u wearing the helmet also got spiderman mask design:angel:

Need to take you to the track one of these days... teach you how to ride fast and safe

haha, wait till i change my tires, my tires now cannot corner one.

What shirt u wearing??????

Birthday suit is it? :angel:

lol dun tell me its the full spiderman costume complete with the gloves

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

complete wif cobwebs all over d underutilised bike :cheeky:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

today rode to school early around 6+am to continue mugging marathon since last night. Didn't get to sleep. Pillion my classmate to school, was about to change the left lane while I was behind a van on Upp B.Timah then when I turned my head and back I had to jam my brakes because he suddenly stopped. Thank god I wasn't tailgating and even with my 90+kg pillion I could stop in time with 10cm left to spare :giddy:

jaywalkers, they'll only learn when they get hit one day.

normally i dont blow away my precious petrol. i'll normally let my nautilus speak to them, best if they're on my left as thats where the trumpets are facing. :angel:

Something to add. Jaywalkers are ignorant to bikers mayb coz we aint big vehicles. Imagine when they see trailer, they run. Mayb dun wanna b squashed by it. Sometimes we horn or flash lights oso they dun care coz they think we can avoid them.

Luckily i managed to avoid an accident earlier. I was with a pillion and making a left corner when suddenly, a gal juz wanted to dashed across the road after looking there's no on-coming car. She didnt check dat i was turning. Wah, lucky escape as i swerve away, can see her face SHOCKED. Furious for awhile coz it could've been 3 ppl lying on da road, injured...

Morale of story, beware of pedestrians. Save them and save ourselves. :)

EJ: i wish i still had my electric horns as i did w my s4. my current bike can't fit so horn or no horn oso useless. my horns sound like a cats meow.

streetrider : tat was a close shave. i will always try to look out but at times they just walk out fr nowhere and tat's when am it's really dangerous.

_____

this mornz came across this female driver talking to her passenger and kept looking in his direction til she was driving at 40plus. on my left is a bus going at abt e same speed and i couldn't overtake at all. blardy hell why can't she concentrate while driving....kaoz!

wif spiderman mask design helmet, wif white colour visor:cheeky:

today rode to school early around 6+am to continue mugging marathon since last night. Didn't get to sleep. Pillion my classmate to school, was about to change the left lane while I was behind a van on Upp B.Timah then when I turned my head and back I had to jam my brakes because he suddenly stopped. Thank god I wasn't tailgating and even with my 90+kg pillion I could stop in time with 10cm left to spare :giddy:

It's dangerous to ride when tired. Reflexes will be slower, and concentration lapses too. I've ridden with little sleep too, and even almost doze off while riding. :giddy:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

i nv road hog lah, that time also got vehicles in front of me, then the car behind keep using hi beam HID on me, make me du lan, then vehicles in front of me clear liao then i purposely rd hog his car, cos the driver should understand that that time the road jam mah, he selfish then i purposely loh, as if i too poor to drive like that, as if the rd belongs to him, as if that lane is for cars only:angry:

I also cannot tahan those HID lights. Seems like it's the in-thing for cars to do that these days. Some come stock with the cars, but many are installed by the drivers. The funny thing is TP just close one eye... :sian:

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/4926/1961_7_168x113.jpghttp://img24.exs.cx/img24/6209/158_3_168x112.jpghttp://img99.exs.cx/img99/6289/index_04.gifhttp://img31.exs.cx/img31/5149/122006304_T.jpg

"Thy fate is the common fate of all;

into each life some rain must fall" - Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

It's dangerous to ride when tired. Reflexes will be slower, and concentration lapses too. I've ridden with little sleep too, and even almost doze off while riding. :giddy:

thank god I've in built integrated "Bremblow" :cheeky:

I also cannot tahan those HID lights. Seems like it's the in-thing for cars to do that these days. Some come stock with the cars, but many are installed by the drivers. The funny thing is TP just close one eye... :sian:

han hor han nor

like that also funny meh, haizzz, is it u wearing the helmet also got spiderman mask design:angel:

Nolah normal Shirt only. If got mask I also wear. I dun mind. :cheeky:

What shirt u wearing??????

Birthday suit is it? :angel:

My first Spiderman pajamas when I was a kid cannot wear already. :sian:

How I wish... :cry:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

i was on my way back at abt 1255hrs and as i was abt to turn and enter my carpark..saw ambulance and TP expressway patrol car on the opposite side of the road...glanced and saw a yellow s4 skidded..doesn't see the rider ard..i guess the pedestrians ard the traffic light where the rider probably skidded helped him/her to the side of the road..

bike seems to be in quiet a bad shape..entire left sight seems to be gone (From wat i can observe in that glance i had...)

hope the rider's all right..i guess he/she muz have skidded either trying to avoid the jaywalkers at that traffic light or a car muz have suddenly braked right after passing the traffic light causing the rider to jam brake and buang..:sian:

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

i juz fix on my bike..they wanna play HID lights..let's play...now i let these drivers go first if they highbeam me to signal that i'm hogging them even though i'm at the speed limit on the MIDDLE LANE!! Then once they in front of me..i go back behind them and highbeam them back till i shiok :D

i always wash up and suck on a sweet on my way back home after my night shifts..if i really super tired..i'd try to get my fellow collegues to wait fer me and we ride together..this way can keep each other awake :D

bro..u there la..wear spiderman tshirt..i ever got this batman tshirt as a b'day gift..the batman emblem on the front..i have no idea where they got it from..kena forced to changed immediately into that..i know how u feel bro..coz ppl were all laughing at me and giggling away...some even snap pictures...:sian: i felt so malu siah..:o

what that doesn't kills u, makes u stronger!!

yesterday while driving home

saw a r1 , kana blow by r1

cause i think he misunderstand by friends cheer to his big bike

came all the way to my left and blow 3 times .......

today while riding . . fall off bike . . in ssdc 2a lesson ^^

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
today while riding . . fall off bike . . in ssdc 2a lesson ^^

u fall off, i buang n fly off, the instructors n learners all stunned

:cheeky: :cheeky: i fall at bumpy lor

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

yesterday saw a malaysian reg bus travel at the xtreme right lane at jln ahmad ibr xpressway going to 2nd link. the bus was big n super fast as i was riding at the center lane at 80kph n i changed to the left lane coz i feared bout the danger. a lot of passenger on the bus n yet the driver did not noticed wat will happened if he continued to drive recklessly fasts... n the changing of lane was reckless 2 no signaling, overtake a car n swerve to the center lane. OMG!!! wat muz he thinking. no wonder alot of accident involving bus in malaysia road.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg