Today while driving, along aye to taman jurong saw a woman drives a white toyota vios drive close behind me. she tailgate me. i knew she was driving quite fast but i remain 90-100kph at the right lane.. she was fast. my speed was constant until at clementi i let her overtake me by changing to the center lane. to my surprise she was bloody fast & furious n the same thing she keep on tailgating. coming to ecp she lane splitting like she was drifting.. OMG,this is the second time i saw a woman drives so fast. :goodluck:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

• Replies 25.1k

Today while driving, along aye to taman jurong saw a woman drives a white toyota vios drive close behind me. she tailgate me. i knew she was driving quite fast but i remain 90-100kph at the right lane.. she was fast. my speed was constant until at clementi i let her overtake me by changing to the center lane. to my surprise she was bloody fast & furious n the same thing she keep on tailgating. coming to ecp she lane splitting like she was drifting.. OMG,this is the second time i saw a woman drives so fast. :goodluck:

:giddy: Better stay WAY OUT from her. Mabbe she got emotional and then drive.

I think there should be another law... Instead of drunk driving i think can come out new one. Emotional driving hahaha...

went to JB for petrol after makan at G.Serai. Saw a Abang on the PIE-BKE highway with a roll of mat about 1.4m tied sling around his back. Thumbs up for his skill and determination, his roll of mat somehow didn't get into contact with his Super 4's exhaust. White s4 with a red Honda Girl on tank and Asus helmet :thumb:

:giddy: Better stay WAY OUT from her. Mabbe she got emotional and then drive.

I think there should be another law... Instead of drunk driving i think can come out new one. Emotional driving hahaha...

:lol: thats a good one bro.. emotional driving. get the emo feeling than can drive.:faint:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

yesterday while riding, i ran over a 3-meter long phyton. Then i hit a dead end n had to back track. I was worried the phyton would wait for me so i sped up while passing the place where i hit it. But i guess it had slitthered away.

The end.

yesterday while riding, i ran over a 3-meter long phyton. Then i hit a dead end n had to back track. I was worried the phyton would wait for me so i sped up while passing the place where i hit it. But i guess it had slitthered away.

The end.

Donch worry la brudder.

Snakes dun chup pai kia one. U ran over him, he will either die or slither away. He won't wait there for you to come back while holding on to a steel pipe or parang. Come to think of it... it has no hands or arms, so it can't hold any weapons of any sort. And neither will it call its brudders to come hammer, or bite you.... :D

yesterday while riding, i ran over a 3-meter long phyton.

tats a scary experience, when i ride i experienced a dog chase after me:giddy:

The end.

rememebr to buy 4D.... will open one.

anyway school holiday over is it? how come so many cars on the road again... pek chek

sian, really dam sian. this is the 3rd time liao, its been always happening till i have no anger but sian. some arse drop my bike at hdb open carpark again. all 3 times, different parking location but same carpark. karnina, somemore this time i just redo the paintwork, repair and crack and dent less than one month only . . *******, lanlan need to go buy sticker cover zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

put alarm and cover will bike "should" save all those bugger's hands...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

really pissed off u must be!! :angry:

btw wat bike u riding?

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Donch worry la brudder.

Snakes dun chup pai kia one. U ran over him, he will either die or slither away. He won't wait there for you to come back while holding on to a steel pipe or parang. Come to think of it... it has no hands or arms, so it can't hold any weapons of any sort. And neither will it call its brudders to come hammer, or bite you.... :D

rememebr to buy 4D.... will open one.

You guys early morning make me laugh out so loud in the office, my colleagues thinks im mad now.. :lol:

tats a scary experience, when i ride i experienced a dog chase after me:giddy:

The end.

I had a wif behind me every day

alot of cars like to make last min decisions, can they just make up their mind on where they wanna go??? turn here turn there, all anyhow, got one car even wanna reverse n almost hit me:angry:

really pissed off u must be!! :angry:

btw wat bike u riding?

honda sp. today both of my mirror got stolen at my cousin house carpark. wtf! :angry: zzzzzzzz

Yetersday Nite at 600Plus AMK..

The tempory market motor parking lot there i saw one phantom lie

down on e ground ..

I also din not help to push up e bike wait i scare i help e push e bike they eill think is i make fel down want ..

alot of cars like to make last min decisions, can they just make up their mind on where they wanna go??? turn here turn there, all anyhow, got one car even wanna reverse n almost hit me:angry:

relax...just horn them n knock them can already:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

relax...just horn them n knock them can already:cheeky:

i knock them also i bo hua, not worth it, cars always win, haizzz, got chance buy lorry n ram every car who play punk:angry:

nice meeting u OTR just now, i saw ur headlight i know its u:) :)

today riding i notice a lot of mad drivers and riders....

too many soup up cars weaving in and out.

powerful taxis also no give face ..

see bikers change from third lane to first lane (as in lane spilt third and second lane to first and second lane)no check 1.

lastly , i wanna turn turn , signal left wait for pedestrian to walk first , about to trottle and go , a bike zoom past me on the left going straight ...

the rider must be stupid, u wanna go left but he cut u n go straight, accident prone.

You guys early morning make me laugh out so loud in the office, my colleagues thinks im mad now.. :lol:

today my turn to hit an animal...but not snake... theres a dead kitten on upper thomson road towards lornie road...

congested road... cannot siam in time. went over it... very sad morning... :giddy: :giddy:

oh no, time for u to wash bike

today while riding.. as usual... go sch..and back.. yawns... boring . yawns .

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

check with you guys... CTE tunnel no speed camera or whatever right? I was riding at 120 km/h & felt like a fast flash shine across... was wondering... I've travel so many times.. no flash lei.. dun tell me they just install??!!

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)