Wow, camera inside the tunnel? Don't think so bro, maybe it's your guilty conscience making it up. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
  • Replies 25.1k

today while riding.. as usual... go sch..and back.. yawns... boring . yawns .

but if i can get the chance to see ur bike, it will be something special for me

we really should trash the speed camera on CTE.... the one near upper serangoon exit there....

its like a congestion multiplier alongside with the CLOCK of the ERP Gantry.

we really should trash the speed camera on CTE.... the one near upper serangoon exit there....

its like a congestion multiplier alongside with the CLOCK of the ERP Gantry.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: understand. but my friend told me that camera is only 1 in the whole cte?

ytd i see 3 guys 1 gals riding big bikes. 2 hayabusa, 1 kawasaki, and 1 gsxr. my ou xiang. :cry: :cry: :cry:

today riding, just came back, its very cold, lorry rd hog n speeding, taxi problems, nv come disturb me can liao

check with you guys... CTE tunnel no speed camera or whatever right? I was riding at 120 km/h & felt like a fast flash shine across... was wondering... I've travel so many times.. no flash lei.. dun tell me they just install??!!

light from opposite direction shone coincidentally shone thru a hole in the walls? or light from behind when the angle happens to be on you :cheeky:

just now ard 10-11pm.. at jurong west extension, i saw a ducati rider,

move off upon green light like rushing to meet wife...

the sound was alarming and so so so noisy... -.-''''

i ride so slow,also met up with him again at the 3rd traffic light... red light again...

just when i went past him cuz green light...

he zoom past me again..and corner right infront of me right outside my carpark entrance..

for your info that is a super small road with cars parking at the side or kids cycling ard(usually)...

If you are that ducati rider,please ride safe in the future . God bless.

Hope you have vented finish your anger on your bike.

and i hope not to see you again. *cross fingers*

Maybe the guy never whack the throttle?

The exhaust just got louder as the RPM goes up.

also because the pickup is pretty fast so might be mistaken for "rushing" off.

But of course there are all types of riders around. :angel:

p/s: Before anyone asked whether i am that particular rider. Not me. :D

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

Maybe the guy never whack the throttle?

The exhaust just got louder as the RPM goes up.

also because the pickup is pretty fast so might be mistaken for "rushing" off.

But of course there are all types of riders around. :angel:

p/s: Before anyone asked whether i am that particular rider. Not me. :D

well its just pretty normal for jealous ppl even at the slightest discomfort says ppl racing or riding dangerously.. well haha:cheeky:

alot of cars like to make last min decisions, can they just make up their mind on where they wanna go??? turn here turn there, all anyhow, got one car even wanna reverse n almost hit me:angry:

1 car almost hit you? Was it a van or a car?

I think a lot of drivers dunno the way. Worse ones are those who dun switch on their headlights at night 'cos the instrument panel is litted up, so they think the lights also lit up :giddy:

For those who dunno the way, should check where the place is before going there

wasn't riding, in a 4 wheeler home when i saw an FBC kub with its pillion and rider back to back on the bike :giddy: pillion was carrying something I believe when it was travelling from batok st 23 towards PIE. Ain't it illegal? :confused:

Definitely illegal, just don't get caught. I once saw a middle aged man riding into CTE at Toa Payoh too. :giddy:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
1 car almost hit you? Was it a van or a car?

car. alot ofdrivers like tat.

just now got one driver using hp while driving, rd hog n anyhow change lane, i buay tahan i ride beside him when he stop n warn him

well its just pretty normal for jealous ppl even at the slightest discomfort says ppl racing or riding dangerously.. well haha:cheeky:

no lar.

some hydraulic clutch is really a pain in the ass, especially a brand new TIGHT clutch coupled with the high biting point.

The left hand can get pretty painful at times, especially in slow moving traffic or a lot of traffic stops.

so some riders don't deliberately move off slowly while feathering("playing") the clutch.

They simply just move off just like everybody does, like you or me.

Don't mistaken quick gear changes to be racing/rushing. :angel:

Slow down abit, smell the air and enjoy the scenery.

Caught the touring bug once again!

http://www.michelinmotorcycle.com/img/sport_comparo_lg.jpg

light from opposite direction shone coincidentally shone thru a hole in the walls? or light from behind when the angle happens to be on you :cheeky:

Hmmm... maybe maybe... anyway.. I'm NO LONGER a P-plate.. keke... Just put on as lazy to take out liaoz.. whahaha... :angel:

hmmm, more details? :giddy: Wat's illegal?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Hmmm... maybe maybe... anyway.. I'm NO LONGER a P-plate.. keke... Just put on as lazy to take out liaoz.. whahaha... :angel:

hmmm, more details? :giddy: Wat's illegal?

keep your P plate on :thumb: to me it doesn't make a difference :lol:

the rider and pillion are sitting back to back, try picturing that in your mind :cheeky:

comfortable for both rider n pillon? got support mah:cheeky:

I think a lot of drivers dunno the way. Worse ones are those who dun switch on their headlights at night 'cos the instrument panel is litted up, so they think the lights also lit up :giddy:

For those who dunno the way, should check where the place is before going there

i've seen so many drivers/riders doing a last minute lane change right on the chevron marking at the expressway just coz they realised it's the wrong exit they're goin into... and yupz~ they just swing out suddenly, i almost kena a few times...

perhaps one fine day when i finally ran out of luck~ i'll probably be the first person to do a multiple lane change from 3 - 1 via flying sideways on my bike..... :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

I ride both a small and big bike. And it never fails to make me wonder why when I'm riding the big one, small bikes (and even some cars) always rev to play catch up when we move off from the lights.

I mean.... Hello, dude, I'm just twisting the throttle slightly. I'm only using up to 4000 rpm out of 12K so that the engine doesn't knock. I can't farrking help it if a 1000cc inline four accelerates at THAT rate. Go take up the issue with the Jap Big 4... don't come and frickin' peh peh peh beside me and then blow and look at me thinking that I will race you.

'Cos my speed levels off at +10 or 20 above the speed limit. U can carry on all the way up to 150kph for all I care. :rolleyes:

And it never fails to make me wonder why when I'm riding the big one, small bikes (and even some cars) always rev to play catch up when we move off from the lights.

they're intrigued by ur geylang meow... :p

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

scary, got one car nv check before filtering left n moving at a fast speed almost hitting me, although i have the right of way, the car suddenly speed up n wanna knock me down, filter into main road somemore:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

male or female driver

definitely a weak driver... regardless of gender.

u are right about it, the wind screen is even "smoked" type, how to see ppl or check blindspot, these ppl all wan me to die, i dun understand, all wanna knock me n the accident might even resulted me dieing, die u guys know, feel like wanna punch till the driver die first then i happy, i dunno y i so suay, i also driver but nv pose such a danger to these extreme while driving but ppl all wanna kill me when i riding, i dunno y, even bikes also wanna kill me, i am not surprised if one day my pic comes out in the papers stating i lost my live in a major road traffic accident and the driver yet to be found