• Replies 25.1k

Eh Bro....I Got 2 words 4 u...

SUCK IT!!!

http://www.gregdagreat.zoomshare.com/files/X-pac.jpg

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

i can still remeber HHH doing the suck it signature move.. den background got fire works... HAHAHAH..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

And who will forgot....

http://www.retrojunk.com/img/art-images/chyna2.jpg

sorry for ur bf's loss. Dun leave any regrets!

Everyone have to go in this world. Just leave it in your memories is the best. Yes we will be sad but if they pass away peacefully without pain then we should be happy for them. Not like my grandma pass away with so much illness and everyday suffering in hospital will all the equipment hanging on her. I think she will rather die at that point of time. Its like the sons and daughter are paying the medical fee to watch their parents suffer in hospital. Sighs......... Humans...

You just have to let it go and leave a good memory of him. Cheer up k.

yea..ppl come & ppl go..saw the grandma n she's a strong lady..thank u guys! =D

damn.. i'm worried what will happen once my parents actually found out i alrd put down a deposit for my bike. until now they still won't allow me althou i'm of a legal age and not taking a cent from them. wth.. why can't they just understand?! :( wish i was born to a family of bikers i would be sooo happy, unfortunately not.....

my dad stopped riding aft he met wif an accident dat left him limping for de rest of his life..luckily my parents supported me *those go for it kind of support* when i wanted 2 take my bike license as im using my own money..everytime i kip failing my lessons go back hme sad sad face..the mother sure say..fail nvm as long as u learn so nxt time go out 2 de rd more confident :thumb: i guess it depends on individual parents..so be patient..mebe 1 of these days dey will understand :)

xXxRatedxXx: eh..clementi near my hse lah..nxt time can go drink milo peng *coz i dun drink coffee* heee..n talk c0ck oso..somemore west coast park veli near =D

pls ride safely guys..alot of accidents nwadays..yest at aye near portsdown 1 biker down..p-plate phantom..haish..weather oso nt on our side..if happy sibei hot, not happy supa heavy rain :cheeky:

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

not sold... bike went hospital.. :)

I see i see... I'm sure your bike will be stronger after staying in the 'hospital' :p

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Went thru a big n long stretch of mud water earlier after work . I think my bike has a new paint job now . :angel:

lol!!!dat day went for bike wash..den dunno wat chem dey use 2 clean my chain..nw my chain rusty >

must be some pro-rust spray.

i heart for you u.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

holy shlt . . today is the first time when i saw a bike fell. no idea wtf happen man, was at traffic light waiting for green, then a rxz ride pass and suddenly just brake and fell. really gt a shock man, dont know if he is beating red light, or green arrow is up or skid all the way to the front, was dam confused just now.

lucky he is alright, he got up immediately and show some hand gesture to a driver, not middle finger, but doesnt seem like a friendly gesture either. dam confuse man, i think the riders and drivers beside me also stunned, green light liao, all the lane like nt moving, waiting for him to ride off first

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif
holy shlt . . today is the first time when i saw a bike fell. no idea wtf happen man, was at traffic light waiting for green, then a rxz ride pass and suddenly just brake and fell. really gt a shock man, dont know if he is beating red light, or green arrow is up or skid all the way to the front, was dam confused just now.

lucky he is alright, he got up immediately and show some hand gesture to a driver, not middle finger, but doesnt seem like a friendly gesture either. dam confuse man, i think the riders and drivers beside me also stunned, green light liao, all the lane like nt moving, waiting for him to ride off first

??? Why suddenly like that? Bo tai bo qi lost balance fell off? Noob? :cheeky::angel: Or maybe he blackout halfway while riding then found himself aand the bike on the floor already?? :cheeky::angel:

Today while riding back 6+ pm, SLE jam like siao! All three lanes stuck. First time kena jam until so jialat on SLE. Hopefully nobody hurt or wad la...

Then saw this ____ (insert own choice of expletives) taxi driver who purposely drive (or rather, stuck) close to the lane demarkation lines, macam intentionally block bikers from lane split (ffs, traffic's like moving at 10km/h?). Even when he had the chance to inch forward, he didn't bother to move to the centre of the lane. After I passed him by "eating" into the next lane (car gave way :thumb:), saw the rider behind me when passing him also give him the "wtf-is-your-problem" look. Haha.

Yesterday morning at ECP towards Changi Airport at around 2am, nearly got banged by a CityCab taxi. It was the entrance from Bedok and the taxi is going into the expressway and I'm at lane 2. He didn't even bothered to check his blind spots and swerved all the way into my lane.

Nearly banged me down as he's only about inches away, got me quite shaken up. Luckily I managed to swerve to lane 1 where it's empty; gave him a long horn where I noticed that the passengers and the driver's face were quite stunned.

Another uneventful day of riding to and from work..

Only thing I dun understand is why the hell on AYE towards jurong at 6.30pm onwards, Lane 2 crawling at 40-50kmph when there's no accidents or anything happening.

Had to overtake this dumb subaru impreza driver from the left on the flyover @ jurong town hall as lane 1 is packed and I'm exiting at corporation rd exit.. Lane 3 so clear, cannot drive in that lane enjoying his drive home ah? Lane 2 infront of him clear all the way till further up from the lotus showroom..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v652/IZECUBEZ/Motivational/Determination.jpg
must be some pro-rust spray.

i heart for you u.

nid 2 go chg chain liaos..haish..alot of probs with de bike lately :cry:

Another uneventful day of riding to and from work..

Only thing I dun understand is why the hell on AYE towards jurong at 6.30pm onwards, Lane 2 crawling at 40-50kmph when there's no accidents or anything happening.

Had to overtake this dumb subaru impreza driver from the left on the flyover @ jurong town hall as lane 1 is packed and I'm exiting at corporation rd exit.. Lane 3 so clear, cannot drive in that lane enjoying his drive home ah? Lane 2 infront of him clear all the way till further up from the lotus showroom..

welcome to the AYE jam club :cheeky: it starts frm 5.30pm everyday..u'll have 2 ride inbetween cars at the start of aye *for me is when i exit cte tunnel* all the way till jurong town hall n it'll be supa clear..blame it on the exit at clementi ave 6..best part is u'll c alot of a$$hole drivers who has somehw left their brains at their workplace or those mlysian kups who tinks deir bAlls r so high up dat dey can still cut u while inbetween cars..nxt time can ride 2gether :thumb: heeeeeee

HAPPY BIRTHDAY xXxRatedxXx!!!!!!!!

welcome to the AYE jam club :cheeky: it starts frm 5.30pm everyday..u'll have 2 ride inbetween cars at the start of aye *for me is when i exit cte tunnel* all the way till jurong town hall n it'll be supa clear..blame it on the exit at clementi ave 6..best part is u'll c alot of a$$hole drivers who has somehw left their brains at their workplace or those mlysian kups who tinks deir bAlls r so high up dat dey can still cut u while inbetween cars..nxt time can ride 2gether :thumb: heeeeeee

I use the Clementi Ave 6 exit most of the time too! And yes, it is always jammed around the exit. For me, I always change lane early (around the school...) so that I will not be stressed about the possibility of not being able to change lane in time to exit out of the expressway.

As for kup kias... aiyah... they are not called 'kias' for nothing... they are small therefore they can squeeze better than us! Accept it! I'm definitely not as nimble as them with my 2 side panniers on!

After all, at the end of the day, we just want to get home safely and enjoy our ride... Sometimes give way to others, and your riding experience may just get more and more pleasant each day! :thumb:

But of course, when I get playful, I do cut them at times... :p

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

nid 2 go chg chain liaos..haish..alot of probs with de bike lately :cry:

Thank you!!! Taking care of bike is like taking care of a son/daughter, always need to look after, at times need to sayang, at times can whack, and they can be temperamental, happy will start in the morning, not happy will break down... and their lifespans are only COE 10 years!! :cheeky:

Yeah! :cheers:Happy Birthday! :cheers: xXxRatedxXx ! :D

THANK YOU VERY NICE!!!

After all, at the end of the day, we just want to get home safely and enjoy our ride... Sometimes give way to others, and your riding experience may just get more and more pleasant each day! :thumb:

My sentiments while riding, must have fun!! In a safe way of cos (shhhh... rappy looking.. later he scold...:cheeky:)

Today in exile day #3:

ITS MY BIRD DAY!! CHEEP CHEEP GOOD GOOD!!

Woke up at 730am to accompany my grandma to the NTUC at clementi central, she's 82 this year already.. but still can walk, although she don walk that fast and her eyesight is developing cataracts.

We took a bus (MY FIRST BUS RIDE SINCE PASS 2B! LOL) and omg we took one stop and it was 71 cents... WHAT THE FOOK?? Are we having recession or hyper inflation or both?? Last time take bus only 65 Cent mah?? Chee-beh which kuku is eating the 6 cents?

So we went to eat the famous wanton mee at the market there, have to walk thru the carpark behind, i escort my grandma all the way. Then got this maroon Hyundai MPV with tinted windows happily reversing into our path into the parking lot, what the hell??? Before he can reverse anymore and run us both down, i lean towards his back window there and give his backside a good 2 sharp knocks with my open palm. He jam brake sia!! Chua tio chua sai he thought he bang someone.. LOL!! Can see the whole car Jerk to a stop... f*cking idiot... don't tint your window until cannot see lah!!! Stupid d*ck head! :faint:

After breakfast help my grandma carry all her groceries back and we took a taxi back. Feel so safe and sound inside a car cabin once more while on the road.. Haha.. :cheeky:

After dropping off the groceries, i made my way back to hougang to find someplace to use internet and i ended up... BACK HOME!! Hahahhaha... so this isn't even an exile of sorts if i come home! :cheeky::angel:

Had a relaxing ride on the bike! I'm amazed at this sportsbike FC! 40km/litre!! Daaaaaaaaaaaamn!! :cheeky::thumb::thumb:

rode tat bike last time, 2yrs plus ago, will not forget the feeling, smooth

was travelling along amk towards marymount this morning when this BMW was tailing me abt 1/2 a metre behing my arse at abt 70km/h.

i turn ard n wave him to keep a further distant but still he kept tailing.

am real pissed off so at a traffic light i stop kick down sidestand got off n went to the car ask him to wind down window.

i asked him what's the prob? why is he keeping so close to my arse? n asked him if i need to E-brake n he kiss my arse, who is gonna be injured?

he then apologise n said it did not come to his mind....

haiz... sad manz.... drive big n nice car but never think of other's safety...:(

was travelling along amk towards marymount this morning when this BMW was tailing me abt 1/2 a metre behing my arse at abt 70km/h.

am real pissed off so at a traffic light i stop kick down sidestand got off n went to the car ask him to wind down window.

i asked him what's the prob? why is he keeping so close to my arse? n asked him if i need to E-brake n he kiss my arse, who is gonna be injured?

haiz... sad manz.... drive big n nice car but never think of other's safety...:(

Whoa i like your style!!

Eh? as in ur lane all stopped in traffic junction, then he was on the perpendicular side? or he was turning right from the opposite direction? Could be skid/ driver di xiao him...

Today while riding back 6+ pm, SLE jam like siao! All three lanes stuck. First time kena jam until so jialat on SLE. Hopefully nobody hurt or wad la...

Then saw this ____ (insert own choice of expletives) taxi driver who purposely drive (or rather, stuck) close to the lane demarkation lines, macam intentionally block bikers from lane split (ffs, traffic's like moving at 10km/h?). Even when he had the chance to inch forward, he didn't bother to move to the centre of the lane. After I passed him by "eating" into the next lane (car gave way :thumb:), saw the rider behind me when passing him also give him the "wtf-is-your-problem" look. Haha.

this "Neh Bong" taxi driver! :lol: some can jio jio u some more, move the butt in and out, in and out, like come and try la taunt.

CTE/ SLE JAM. CTE/ AYE JAM. PIE(Changi Airport) JAM. PIE/ BKE JAM. BKE JAM. PIE/ KJE JAM. JAM JAM JAM! :dot:

Today in exile day #3:

ITS MY BIRD DAY!! CHEEP CHEEP GOOD GOOD!!

Woke up at 730am to accompany my grandma to the NTUC at clementi central, she's 82 this year already.. but still can walk, although she don walk that fast and her eyesight is developing cataracts.

We took a bus (MY FIRST BUS RIDE SINCE PASS 2B! LOL) and omg we took one stop and it was 71 cents... WHAT THE FOOK?? Are we having recession or hyper inflation or both?? Last time take bus only 65 Cent mah?? Chee-beh which kuku is eating the 6 cents?

So we went to eat the famous wanton mee at the market there, have to walk thru the carpark behind, i escort my grandma all the way. Then got this maroon Hyundai MPV with tinted windows happily reversing into our path into the parking lot, what the hell??? Before he can reverse anymore and run us both down, i lean towards his back window there and give his backside a good 2 sharp knocks with my open palm. He jam brake sia!! Chua tio chua sai he thought he bang someone.. LOL!! Can see the whole car Jerk to a stop... f*cking idiot... don't tint your window until cannot see lah!!! Stupid d*ck head! :faint:

After breakfast help my grandma carry all her groceries back and we took a taxi back. Feel so safe and sound inside a car cabin once more while on the road.. Haha.. :cheeky:

After dropping off the groceries, i made my way back to hougang to find someplace to use internet and i ended up... BACK HOME!! Hahahhaha... so this isn't even an exile of sorts if i come home! :cheeky::angel:

Glad u r back at home, happy bday!!

Fwa, :thumb::thumb::thumb: i can imagine u shd look quite fierce/ big sized? :lol:

Edited by JackOHJack

reflecting on my ride yday, I had a few close calls. :( from those minivan F1 wannabes la.

I can unds la, they also have ego and sometimes wanna make the point "Hey, my ride also eh zao hor ("can run")!!!" but then, no need to tailgate ma?! wanna make the point go tailgate ferrari lor, kns, come and tailgate e small lil lambs on the road... :angry:

today while riding, no jam! coz i overslept big time reached office @ 1215pm! Fwah! so gotta work back the hours... :(:( :lol: