notice a lot of very bad drivers these few days, either way too slow (50km/h on a 70km/h road), swerve very badly with wide turning larger than you can expect. some even make a 3 point turn from a junction into a slip road!

i am wondering, are these ppl renting cars?

HELP FIND MY BIKE! Blue RXZ (New Model), completely stock FBB3668U Stolen from Block 502A MSCP Choa Chu Kang Street 51

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding to work....

It a clear sky and clear road, how i wish everyday traffic like that. 90 ~ 100km/h second lane all the way. Ooop, forget to pump petrol before moving out, zoom all the way to the express way, half way reaching my work place then remember, die la.... don't know can reach alot.... give it a try see can reach cooperation rd shell station somewhere after the filter out lane. Lucky, just enter the filter out lane no more petrol, put to "N" and cruise all the way into the station... lucky..... :cheeky: I think if it weekdays, i'll be having problem liao, need to push my bike to the station liao.

this bit*h deserve it la, if it was me, i sure volunteer to testify against her. make sure her insurance premium shoots up, collect bonus demerit points and let tp fine the sh!t out of her...

being witness can have bonus demerit points?

i mean caused the bit*h to collect demerit points la. say she was tailgating me dangerously, i changed lane and moved out of her way, she go and tailgate another car and bham! she kissed the ass of that cage infront of her...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

while riding then suddenly bike died on me.found out no more petrol..

pusheeeeeeeeed all the way to petrol station..

hahaha.

nice experience though.

haha.

tat really makes my day.

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT

This morning (3am) while riding, a cute malay girl on a yellow DRZ asked directions to Yishun dam while I was on my way home, so bring her all the way to my home. I mean the Yishun Dam. :D

@sleuth: i can so totally relate with you on this!

@Silent Hunter: only show her the way there ah?

guys...do relax a little when riding...your ride will be much more enjoyable :)

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

I don't know is this the right place to post... anyway.

Today while going back home on the way to buy something saw something i'm not very happy with, two veh.... park at the bike parking slot all 10 space were being use by this dammmm inconsiderate driver 10 bike parking slot... until i have no space to park, have to park elsewhere....

:angry::angry::angry:

See picture.. with their number plate... i don't mind they know who am i, or show ppl their number plate... in the first place who is in the wrong.

Photo851.jpg

Photo852.jpg

Today while going back home on the way to buy something saw something i'm not very happy with, two veh.... park at the bike parking slot all 10 space were being use by this dammmm inconsiderate driver 10 bike parking slot... until i have no space to park, have to park elsewhere....

See picture.. with their number plate... i don't mind they know who am i, or show ppl their number plate... in the first place who is in the wrong.

get even!

either play scratch and win or tire deflation with these mofos... :sian:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

bro you should send this to LTA.

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

Today while riding..

Frm AMK ave 6 turning right to Yio Chu Kang (1850hrs), a CB black Hyundai Sonata 2.0..

I dun know wat the **** u want !! I did not disturb u wat the **** u keep tail gate me so close for **** !!

I want to say sorry to the Subaru Legacy in front of me, I speed up not to chase u. I m getting away frm tat crazy guy tat tail gate me. I really dun know why he dun want to overtake me frm the right !! Keep pushing me until I feel tat my life n gf life are in danger!!!

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/1/26/1720945/3M-CarbonFibre-Vinyl-GTR1400.jpg

Ride safe, Live to ride another day !

Today while riding..

Frm AMK ave 6 turning right to Yio Chu Kang (1850hrs), a CB black Hyundai Sonata 2.0..

I dun know wat the **** u want !! I did not disturb u wat the **** u keep tail gate me so close for **** !!

I want to say sorry to the Subaru Legacy in front of me, I speed up not to chase u. I m getting away frm tat crazy guy tat tail gate me. I really dun know why he dun want to overtake me frm the right !! Keep pushing me until I feel tat my life n gf life are in danger!!!

you should just change lane to get out of this bongtard's way instead of reducing your safe following distance to the car infront of you.

if the car infront jam brake, you sure become hamburger or sandwich...

glad you lived to tell the tale...

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

car infront of her stepped on the brakes and she didn't noticed. bham ! all that happened in split second. hey lady, i hope you had an early start to the morning.

:clapping: what a bongtard driver! :lol: luckily she was not behind u and not being attentive.

give it a try see can reach cooperation rd shell station somewhere after the filter out lane. Lucky, just enter the filter out lane no more petrol, put to "N" and cruise all the way into the station... lucky..... :cheeky: I think if it weekdays, i'll be having problem liao, need to push my bike to the station liao.

fwa, really full tank arh! :lol: lucky dude.

Today while riding..

you should just change lane to get out of this bongtard's way instead of reducing your safe following distance to the car infront of you.

if the car infront jam brake, you sure become hamburger or sandwich...

glad you lived to tell the tale...

i feel how lcp feel. but guess other riders also face this everyday.

but ahcai, how do you change lane say, if it's in a traffic jam? in my case i sure wont even think of lane split coz i'll have to check mirror + blindspot many times, and scared that i'll kiss the car infront in case the car suddenly stop, OR , i wanna lanesplit skali crossed into a bike who is lanesplitting fast.

shall we place placards on the back of our bikes, saying, " DO NOT TAILGATE " ? hehe

dear STALKER on SGBikes.com ,

YOU CAN SUCK MY MIDDLE FINGER DEEP DEEP !

yours truly.

@knucklehead: embroider on the back of your jacket lor...or use hi-viz tape...not a bad idea actually :p

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg

mount one of those fake bubble cams on your box and place a certis cisco security sticker (if you can find out). who knows if it works? :angel: might scare away the tailgaters.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

Today while riding..

but ahcai, how do you change lane say, if it's in a traffic jam?

note what lcp wrote (the sentence in bold and red)... meaning he can lane change to the right and avoid this bongtard... it is the better choice than reducing your safe following distance to the vehicle infront...

ride smart, ride safe!

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

I was fetching my son from his lesson and was traveling on SLE toward woodlands. Just after the Yishun exit, saw a lady driver slowing down to just 40-50km/hr in the middle lane because she wanted to filter left. I was driving at only 90km/hr and I overtook her as if she is not moving at all :(

I wonder why she can't speed up and overtake that lorry which was beside her. Instead she slowed down hoping the lobby will move up further. How dumb!

I was fetching my son from his lesson and was traveling on SLE toward woodlands. Just after the Yishun exit, saw a lady driver slowing down to just 40-50km/hr in the middle lane because she wanted to filter left. I was driving at only 90km/hr and I overtook her as if she is not moving at all :(

I wonder why she can't speed up and overtake that lorry which was beside her. Instead she slowed down hoping the lobby will move up further. How dumb!

what do you expect from most lady drivers?

1) poor judgement of traffic conditions.

2) indecisive on what to do behind a steering wheel.

3) slow and cumbersome reaction.

4) a hazard to most us of us riders...

conclusion: treat lady drivers as a highly hazardous road user, see one, quickly siam far far. :angel:

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

mount one of those fake bubble cams on your box and place a certis cisco security sticker (if you can find out). who knows if it works? :angel: might scare away the tailgaters.

i had that idea too! but haben realise. I wanted "smile for CAMERA" sticker.

maybe can scare those cashcard stealers box robbers too.

i went sim lim tower (not square!) to source for the bubble cam holder - basically w/o a cam inside, just the round plate with a base -

what do you expect from most lady drivers?

1) poor judgement of traffic conditions.

2) indecisive on what to do behind a steering wheel.

3) slow and cumbersome reaction.

4) a hazard to most us of us riders...

conclusion: treat lady drivers as a highly hazardous road user, see one, quickly siam far far. :angel:

Sad to say I have seen male drivers doing the same thing. o_O

very true, have to agree with you. but to me, most women drivers tend to be more kayu than male drivers...

overall conclusion: treat all cages as hazards, be extra alert when there are cagers around you.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

Today while riding..

Reply deleted... due to wrong assumption on my part. Apologies.

Edited by Raptor

i had that idea too! but haben realise. I wanted "smile for CAMERA" sticker.

maybe can scare those cashcard stealers box robbers too.

i went sim lim tower (not square!) to source for the bubble cam holder - basically w/o a cam inside, just the round plate with a base -

mustafa selling @ $7.50

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg