@lycan. Wat camera with wide eye lens r u thinking of? Do share. :)

For e ducati risk, i think e order should be pillon, then u an lastly e ducati rider. Becoz pillons always takes it hardest as they dun ve a grip and likely they wont be tat alert either. Then u r e next at risk becoz e ducati rear and ur front will be e main focus of impact. :( finally e one who ride without thinking it through is actually in e safest position.

Looking at e above, thus we as a rider, should always always be alert and be careful becoz we will always, always without fail be on e losing end.

lol. It is the same order :p

A gooooooopro? LOL :cheeky: Currently there isnt any good and

I am thinking of adding a Wide Angle lens to my DV1 for the time being.

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

• Replies 25.1k

My ride today. There were others but have yet to edit them all. Sorry first time editing out noise and stuff.

Bikes will never have right of way.

danielling1981 favourite. The walker! :lol:

Thats all. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

kaki bukit there is always like that wan .. many cars jus wanna do the 0.2 sec chiong out

You wanna bang the auntie ah? lol.. Go so close to her.. :angel:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

My ride today. There were others but have yet to edit them all. Sorry first time editing out noise and stuff.

Bikes will never have right of way.

danielling1981 favourite. The walker! :lol:

Thats all. :cool:

1) ur camera degraded? now got some color tint. Previously dun ve?

2) did u change to helmet mount? Ur angle like me now. Lol

3) e 2nd video is it me or did e video ve some weird minor zoom in zoom out effect?

You wanna bang the auntie ah? lol.. Go so close to her.. :angel:
Actually I shouted at her. :lol:

1) ur camera degraded? now got some color tint. Previously dun ve?

2) did u change to helmet mount? Ur angle like me now. Lol

3) e 2nd video is it me or did e video ve some weird minor zoom in zoom out effect?

While watching on vlc media player none of those 'effect' were present. After edit on moviemaker n uploaded on youtube then those things appear. Frankly I did not look at it after uploaded on youtube. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Usual la, stupid drivers who think they've got skills, bad drivers, stupid people standing at lane splitting zone in Geylang, the usual. High point was a hit and run at JB, opposite of Bapok Lane, the way they handled it is different from Singapore, LOLworthy, shows how cheap life is anyway.

Can i ask you guys, how do you mount your camera? I mean on top? That means must drill or what? Won't that spoil the helmet shell?

Or inside? I think some of you may know on Youtube, there are guys who ride and commentary, how do they do that? Is the camera inside the helmet also?

Confused leh...i also thinking of getting one.

Class 2B: 12 Oct 2011

Eun Hee - Roadwin R125: 15 Oct 2011 -

Something off-topic,

Today while not riding...

Went to changed a new pair of tyres and noticed the mechanic paste a metal plate with numbers on the rims, anybody knows what is that for? For label purpose?

Sent from Apple iPhone®

Can i ask you guys, how do you mount your camera? I mean on top? That means must drill or what? Won't that spoil the helmet shell?

Or inside? I think some of you may know on Youtube, there are guys who ride and commentary, how do they do that? Is the camera inside the helmet also?

Use industrial grade velcro. Some cameras do comes with mounting kit.

To record your voice clearly I think you will need an external mic connected to your camera. Probably inside the helmet, near your mouth and at an area with less wind noise.

Camera can be on your helmet/bike and the wired mic inside your helmet.

Something off-topic,

Today while not riding...

Went to changed a new pair of tyres and noticed the mechanic paste a metal plate with numbers on the rims, anybody knows what is that for? For label purpose?

Sent from Apple iPhone®

Balancing as some part of the Tyre is slightly heavier.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tire_balance

©+1 using Tapatalk 2 running on Galaxy Note©

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Thanks for your replies, just wondering the position where it was sticked on cannot be move or remove? Saw some bikes has it while some don't, does it mean the tyre has defects? Now the metal plate is sticking on top on my rim stickers :/

Sent from Blackberry Smartphones®

Using the 3M dual lock. :thumbup:

Thanks for your replies, just wondering the position where it was sticked on cannot be move or remove? Saw some bikes has it while some don't, does it mean the tyre has defects? Now the metal plate is sticking on top on my rim stickers :/

You are riding a class 2A bike or Class 2 right? You must be quite new to the bike. Leave it. It might be moved in your next tyre change and there is no defects of the tyres. :cool:

KRGT-1

Using the 3M dual lock. :thumbup:

You are riding a class 2A bike or Class 2 right? You must be quite new to the bike. Leave it. It might be moved in your next tyre change and there is no defects of the tyres. :cool:

I'm riding a 400cc bike, so it's not advisable to move it or remove?

Just got the bike quite recently I guess? Just leave it. :cool:

KRGT-1

Just got the bike quite recently I guess? Just leave it. :cool:

Previously before the tyre change, it only have the metal plate on the rear rim but nevermind i'll check it out at at the shop later ;)

Most probably weights fr balancing. Mark the position. Take it off. Go for a careful high speed ride. See if the bars vibrates or not. If it doesn't, leave the bugger out. If it does, then just chuck it back.

Just my 2 cents.

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Most probably weights fr balancing. Mark the position. Take it off. Go for a careful high speed ride. See if the bars vibrates or not. If it doesn't, leave the bugger out. If it does, then just chuck it back.

Just my 2 cents.

Bars vibrate? How does it affect it? Just removed them, seems like there's no difference in handling

@lycan did already provide a link that pretty much explains everything. In case you missed it. Here it is again. http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tire_balance

KRGT-1

FML... going home from work at bedok, rode to a traffic light, idling stop kicks in and batt dies when traffic light turns green...

pushed it to the nearest esso, tried to call tow truck but none was available in the area... bought a $35 charging cable, managed to ask a kind bro in a super 4 to give me a jump start and then rode to unique to change that damn batt to a ballistic 8 cell for $200...

thanks bro...

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

FML... going home from work at bedok, rode to a traffic light, idling stop kicks in and batt dies when traffic light turns green...

pushed it to the nearest esso, tried to call tow truck but none was available in the area... bought a $35 charging cable, managed to ask a kind bro in a super 4 to give me a jump start and then rode to unique to change that damn batt to a ballistic 8 cell for $200...

thanks bro...

Wa bad luck. Glad things r solved though. But hor, ur battery so ex?

because they say that you can leave your bike there for 2 months without starting and it will still start

Signature editted as unauthorised commercial advertising. Please contact Senior Moderator/Admin for more advertising details

because they say that you can leave your bike there for 2 months without starting and it will still start
Still does not justify the price IMO. Can just unplug the battery if it will be left not ridden for 2 months. o_O

Another of danielling1981 favourite. The walker. Just to add he even tried to hail the cab but at that point the cab was in the way. :cool:

Things not to do. :cool:

Edited by duo

KRGT-1

Today while riding... had a very unlucky day.... :(

Rain heavily after the first traffic light from my car park! :cry:

Got quite wet before I could stop to wear my rain coat at the Yishun Dam, then after wearing rain coat, only a slight drizzle only... :dozed:

While wearing rain coat, stepped on something, now left foot pain pain..... :(

Thinking of going home to change first, but scared will be late for work.

Then at my office, the bus that was booked for our event was late for 1/2 an hour. :faint:

Should have went home change. :sian:

Then when our bus finally arrived, while I was busy doing head count in the bus.... Wao Lau!!! Got missing people!!!!

So I got off the bus to find the idiots. While I was doing that, the manager chase the buses away because there were another 3 more buses coming in! :eek:

@#$%!!!! The bus left without me!!! :(

So I rode to chase the bus, got lost, and couldn't find the place. Never mind, I thought, got iphone can use google maps, but the place no reception! :faint:

Went round and round, until I hit reserve fuel when I finally found the place, the event started already. :angry:

I was wet, pissed, cold and left foot pain pain.

But luckily nothing worse happened. Or so I thought.

At the venue for the event, which is the Olympic Day run, went I changed to my running shoes, I found only 1 sock! Must have dropped the other sock when I changed to my rain shoes. :(

So ran without socks. Sigh! :(

After the event, while wearing my helmet, the wind blew my balacava onto the car park floor and into the drain. :cry:

So had to wear my helmet without my balacava after running 2.4km. :mad:

I had planned to go pump, after the 2.4km run, so while packing to go home, I realised I left my passport in my other bike! :cry:

So went to get passport first. On the way to JB, I saw another fellow rider pushing his bike on Mandai road, but didn't stop to help. I am already on reserve want to help also cannot help liao. So passed him by, then.... .... Very smooth ride all the way ah!!!

Bought things also swee swee, spent until my last 10 cents! And everything fits into the box. :smile:

See Lah!

Do good things kena Karma! :lol:

Don't do good things everything swee swee! :lol:

You leave your passport in your bike?

damn sad while riding back from KL over the weekend..

bike die-ed on me at tangkak rest stop, ignition coil gave up on me..

called for SG tow-truck and blew a sum of $$$.. bikeshop just called to say bike is ready, and cause of the breakdown, 2x ignition coil up the lorry..

SIAN!

So fast break down?