Today while riding, nothing much happened. :angel:

Had a nice relaxed ride on a cloudy Christmas Eve morning to charge up my bike (DR800) battery before the holidays. :smile:

• Replies 25.1k

Today while riding along sims ave. saw an ang mo couple riding slowly in one lane. Decided to pass by him in the same lane after given due consideration that I have given him ample space. When stopped at the lights, shouted 'amateur'. Then I looked at him, smiled in my FF, and give him the Loser sign in my mind.

Wearing full gear on upper body, lower body wear snickers.. Haven't been in a crash before..

Ang mo....

._. I also wear armor on top and snickers bottom ._. Rarely I will wear slippers and berms but still armor on top. lol 0.o

Snickers Bottom? :angel:

Won't that be very sticky? :lol: Snickers_wrapped.jpg(_|_) :cheeky:

Lol. He big size. If I give him finger then he whack me I die. Plus I was only wearing t shirt. He got armored jacket.

I also thought of that, to overtake him on the inside of the corner, maybe do a back-it-in move to scare him, but he ferrying his wife. The wife may have married a ******* but still unfair to her if they both crashed.

Next time ill just trail him to his car park. After all, he kept trailing me in and out of all the small lanes that I used to get to my destination. Somewhere in marine cres....

Anyway, if he continues to behave like a typical ang mo, having extra right in Asian country just because of skin color, I'm sure other riders will give it to him.

If me, I don't care if you ang moh, chinese, malay, indian or some hybrid, I don't even care what bike you ride, next corner, see if you have the guts and the skills, I never disturb, why you wanna play? Wanna tango? Lets tango. Not saying that I am skilled but for riders, it comes down to that hahaha, if no corner, follow you till there is one.

HAHAHAHA

If me, I don't care if you ang moh, chinese, malay, indian or some hybrid, I don't even care what bike you ride, next corner, see if you have the guts and the skills, I never disturb, why you wanna play? Wanna tango? Lets tango. Not saying that I am skilled but for riders, it comes down to that hahaha, if no corner, follow you till there is one.

HAHAHAHA

True...but he fetching his wife/gf/'cousin sister' whatever, if she also buang innocently then dont look too good..lol..

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Today at planetmotor, I saw one real sore loser biker no. plate FV5508H dirty maroon red cbr150, you think by showing your temper makes you look more VIP ? Alert to all riders out there if you can pls kick this fella off the road make sure he gets run over by cement mixer thanks.

wad happened???

u need to be young and reckless to become old and wise..... if u survive :angel:

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b169/gwzc_mk2/IMG_4576-1.jpg

Today at planetmotor, I saw one real sore loser biker no. plate FV5508H dirty maroon red cbr150, you think by showing your temper makes you look more VIP ? Alert to all riders out there if you can pls kick this fella off the road make sure he gets run over by cement mixer thanks.
share the story share the sauce

Is there a need to curse him to death? C'mon, we are all riders :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b7/ki113r/Mobile%20Uploads/20150407_203245_zpsvojubra6.jpg

2004 - 2005 FR1284A ~ NSR150SP (FILA Paintwork)

2012 - 2013 FS7810L ~ NSR150SP (Pure White)

2013 - 2015 FBE9955K ~ Spec 3 (Pearl White)

2015 - ???? Quit riding

Today while riding, nothing much happened. :angel:

Had a nice relaxed ride on a cloudy Christmas Eve morning to charge up my bike (DR800) battery before the holidays. :smile:

Silent Hunter, not nice lah this video. Nowadays people post video all is bang here bang there one. Your one no bang :deal:

Ba Gua a bit... What happen huh?:cool:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

double post

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

I always share story one. :angel:

But what sauce you want? :cheeky:

Chilli sauce? Tomato sauce? Curry sauce or BBQ sauce? :lol:

i wan swet and sour please
Yesterday night while riding peacefully, one annoying taxi driver driving like his father's road...

really *******. He better pray hard his rice bowl don't break.

should give ample space during overtaking, if any case of the need to sudden brake the vehicle behind should have ample time and space to react. God bless noobielameo survive to tell the tale!

Ride safe during this festive season!

Today on e way to work quite near my place. At a T junction, saw e remains of an accident between i think Honda Varder (spelling?) and i think mitsubishi lancer.

Car was already towed away, happened to c it slightly farther. Front of car was quite bad. Bike was on e ground and condition doesn't look tat good. Rider not seen but hope is ok.

Dunno how this accident could ve happened but impact is quite big for e car front to be in tat condition. Hope e rider is ok. Ride safe!!!

Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2

Silent Hunter, not nice lah this video. Nowadays people post video all is bang here bang there one. Your one no bang :deal:

Ba Gua a bit... What happen huh?:cool:

You sway chui lah! (Sway mouth) :mad:

You nearly got your wish!

share the story share the sauce

I always share story one. :angel:

But what sauce you want? :cheeky:

Chilli sauce? Tomato sauce? Curry sauce or BBQ sauce? :lol:

i wan swet and sour please

Want extra sauce, 30 cents please!!!! :angel:

You sway chui lah! (Sway mouth) :mad:

You nearly got your wish!!

Ah ya... Still not exciting enough lah.

The really exciting type... No time to horn type, brake until stoppppie type and balls in throat type, ah... that time I like to see. More exciting :thumb:

But preferably not through my visor :angel:

Good to see u riding safe and sound :thumb:

It's common to see Singaporean drivers cutting lanes. We just need to look out for them.

Bikes have a lot more power than cars. Why worry at all? I'll always cut them quick and clean.

Riding a race bike is an art - a thing that you do because you feel something inside.

i alwyas stop behind this drivers if i do catch up to them at a traffic light, jus as light going to turn green

i inch forward, stop beside driver, dig my nose and swipe it on his window .

humm time get a helmet camera so that can capture driver expression

i alwyas stop behind this drivers if i do catch up to them at a traffic light, jus as light going to turn green

eh.. but if travelling milege too high.. will run out of pee sai leh...

Whats the points of hogging lane 1 and playing with the tailgator for a full 10 minutes from Lornie to beyond Sims Avenue when u could have lane splitted and go, or give way and be done with the chap? With pillion somemore. I pity your pillion.

http://i356.photobucket.com/albums/oo9/Pplater08/casey-stoner-wheelie-wallpaper-1803.jpg
Whats the points of hogging lane 1 and playing with the tailgator for a full 10 minutes from Lornie to beyond Sims Avenue when u could have lane splitted and go, or give way and be done with the chap? With pillion somemore. I pity your pillion.

Maybe dun wish to lane split? Riding not = LS and LS not = riding. Think u never c before car LS. Lol.

Anyway i feel tat e rider not toad hogging since traffic was not light, not as if e way ahead was clear. Whenever e way ahead clear up, e rider always catch up also.

If this is considered road hog then i think i ve done it often too and i apologize for my actions. But sometimes dun feel like LS lei. I feel tat if way ahead is clear and i dun wan to speed up the i should give way to vehicle behind. But if there is always a vehicle in front, wat do u expect me to do? (if i dun wish to LS)

Maybe u can define wat is road hogging in ur opinion first?