I ride a humble SP. Currently running in. Hehehe...

swee.. pm you.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

• Replies 25.1k

What is Isle of Man TT?

Bro if u haven't checked it out u should. Beats motogp hands down. Similar races held in Macau also. Street racing to the max. No pun intended.

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Trying to keep to speed limit ah... But keeping to speed limit ill Kena bang from behind... Tested and proven already... 1 TP case and one private settlement with black and white... On my this 2A bike alone... Still trying to keep to speed limit... But if speed limit make u feel sleepy can go fast for awhile?

If speed limit makes u feel sleepy then its advisable u dun ride.. Jog sua... Hehe

"Shut Up n Ride"

U try going at speed limit 60 -80 from jurong to changi at 2am. If u don't feel sleepy then u say the same thing again.

Dat 1 for lorry n heavy vehicle lor, for bikes 90 lor n only certain expressway 80 lor..

"Shut Up n Ride"

swee.. pm you.. :)

Later then add, mobile cant search email for some reason. Hahaha...

Isle of Man TT, not even steel balls. Freaking diamond liao! Unbreakable, tough as hell! Freaking hell, i see liao i also scared with every wobble they kena... But really if have chance, i wanna at least try once going at that speed at the mountain section. It's gonna be such an experience.

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Why need timing for PG to go fast on Singapore roads? Got such thing ah? How come I dunno? Got law say must be fast on PG track so u can be fast on Singapore roads?

Haiz.. I see u reply i know ur brain capacity le.

Fast on PG means the rider is skilled to go all out and smooth.

Who's the one macham paham comparing fast on streets? Your stupiak brain first thing is to compare riding fast on SG roads means you just picha your own lobang. Dont pose racer on SG roads la. Want to show us u fast or skilled go to the track, take part in a race and complete the race.

I also own a stock cbr400. We can race at PG so I can shut ur anus from talking.

paging for silent hunter.

we miss your "encounters with xmms on bikes" stories

really? where are the xmms? :cheeky:

me very tiko wan...:p

got sexy pictures or not? silent hunter share leh!...

why silent hunter always so lucky ?

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

Yuh e bike wasnt e issue. Most cls2 bike i think stability is good. I riding big fazer so my posture is upright. Elbow slight bend.

The situation today caught me by surprise becoz i use this right turn every morning. Guess was complacent maybe but fact is until today, i didnt realise tat i seldom check e right side road condition (i mean e floor not e traffic) when i making a right turn. Usually our attention is on e incoming traffic, y? Becoz we wan to catch e timing swee swee and quickly make e right turn. :)

I usually dun grip my throttle hard, but it was enough force such tat when e handlebar dip downward, my grip twisted e throttle causing e sudden power/jerk. It could also be becoz i reflex grab e habdlebar. Cant say exactly which is it.

Bottomline is, making right turn, do check right side road got hole or not. Dun just eyes on incoming traffic like wat i usually do. If fellow riders dun ve this bad habit then good for u! This goes out only to those who ve this similar bad habit. :)

ok! you solved your own problem leow...good for you! :thumb:

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

Later then add, mobile cant search email for some reason. Hahaha...

Isle of Man TT, not even steel balls. Freaking diamond liao! Unbreakable, tough as hell! Freaking hell, i see liao i also scared with every wobble they kena... But really if have chance, i wanna at least try once going at that speed at the mountain section. It's gonna be such an experience.

Oh ya... you can't search me because i'm hidden.. send me your email instead.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

lucky u neevr type , its true , i was the popcorn or , i was the bike, i was the middle finger

u should know what i mean

It's true, i was the middle finger :p

This cannot, that cannot, what can? My life or your life? U feeding me? U paying my hospital bills? U paying my hp bills? No. Then why talk as if I owe u money? I don't owe anybody anything.

Because u ride like that think u wont kena ppl. We talk like u owe us money because we dont want other ppl kena accident from u. And we pity ur parents who will have to feed u, pay ur hospital bills if u kena accident and cannot walk. Dont be so self centered and think its only about u.

Who says I humble oil changer cannot warn you and the others that ur riding style and mentality is a danger to public?

isle of man tt presents the representative from SG.......... the powerful troooolllllllll of sg!:cheer::cheer::popcorn:

Small road 60, go to expressway 80 PIE. And some bikes don't go at 80-90 on the expressway... They go at 60. Vespa.

Alamak ko tek, like wat bro daniel say, u r a great example of a prata lah... N bro oil changer is absolutely correct bout ur brain capacity...

"Shut Up n Ride"

Dunno where. Lol... U wan drink coffee can ah... Just don't disturb me... My mechanic always disturb me Liao... But he ok, I know him for 4 years already. I dunno u but u keep disturb me very sad leh.

Pple disturb u got reason... But u juz fail to realise it... U want learn bout bikes, bout life etc muz tahan kena disturb, kena tekan.. Dats how u learn how to b patient, b it on e road or wherever u r... Old skool ways of teaching - to live, ego needs to get down to earth :)

"Shut Up n Ride"

Really la... I dunno how the uncle tahan go at 60 on the expressway... If me I think I fall asleep and accident already... I drink ice coffee also no use... My favorite drink... Lol... >Like you said its an uncle. Uncle got no need to rush and want to enjoy the ride. If drinking coffee does not help you perhaps eating the coffee beans itself might work. :cool:

KRGT-1

I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride my bike..I want to ride my bicycle I want to ride it where I like..

Like you said its an uncle. Uncle got no need to rush and want to enjoy the ride. If drinking coffee does not help you perhaps eating the coffee beans itself might work. :cool:

Kiiiiimeeekkkkzzzz hehe..

"Shut Up n Ride"

Wah sibeh suey. Reached home today and kena NEA love letter. Need to clear up exhaust and send bike for inspection due to white smoke. How sial... Decarbinise and change end can will help? If premix, 15ml 2T per litre of petrol will piston jam?

RIDE.

2012 - 2015: Honda NSR150SP

2015 - current : Honda CBR600RR

Today while driving... What do u guys think? Acceptable road sharing?http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/03/16/gasamuja.jpg

Nothing done yet. Haizz....

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Btw pjy, u r always welcome to join me for a cup of coffee at gp then to figure 8.. Bt again u know where's fig 8 or not ? :)
dun figure 8 la ..

we do 8 x10 times .. hahahhah

ok! you solved your own problem leow...good for you! :thumb:

Yuh yuh. For e past year, i will try to self aar my rides if encounter anything. Self improvement ba.

All those old posts are true and just stating a fact that u don't have to have a track record to be able to ride good. Don't understand people nowadays. This cannot, that cannot, what can? My life or your life? U feeding me? U paying my hospital bills? U paying my hp bills? No. Then why talk as if I owe u money? I don't owe anybody anything. So don't talk as if I do... Daniel, not saying u. Say the oil changer. Change oil only, talk like he's Valentino Rossi or Casey stoner sia... So fierce... Lol... Just stick to what u do best, changing oil... Nobody will complain...

U still dun get it. Ur post can from "safe rider" change to "hell rider" then change back flip here and there. Things happen, forumers disturb u, then story content changed again. Of coz sometimes pple dun believe la.

If 1 time can attribute to forget, write wrong. Many time? U wan pple think u flip story or memory problem? Or u can say kanna too many accident cause short memory?

But bottom line is, if u ve indeed become a safer rider, good for u. If and only if its e truth la. If u flipper then suffer urself lo. Just dun c me on road can le.

I recall got a forjmer say during e outing u r ok rider. So how come ur post like hell rider. Dun understand.

Just sharing previous incidents which happened while going at the speed limit. Doesn't mean I encourage speeding. Also doesn't mean I encourage people to ride like me. Like I said so many times before, each rider has to customize his/her own riding style to suit his/her weaknesses and strengths. My riding style I customized it to suit myself I also never say u HAVE TO follow my riding style? As long as I don't cause other riders and drivers to have accidents then what's wrong with it? If I go at the speed limit, never lanesplit and get into accident like 30 June 2012 and 14 march 2013, both also Kena hit by car from behind. U think I enjoy? U know how pissed off I am when I got hit on 14 march 2013? Was just talking to u guys about this topic and when I end work, bang. I was so pissed that I shouted "FUUUUUUUCK!" Into my full faced helmet, all the pedestrians turned to look at me. Driver was using her phone. Awesome right? Very fun. My whole body stil aching from the impact.

Your theory that riding faster prevents you from getting rear ended has flaws, that's why. You fail to realise than accidents could be prevented but not cured, how much of it happens depends on you but sometimes its LLST. Riding style might be different but laws of physics don't change, I don't know what your riding style is, I have several riding styles and I switch accordingly, late and not late, rain and not rain, lazy and pissed off, all different riding style. I could be very forgiving or very aggressive.