• Replies 396

Well... I wonder whom I know rides a blue XJR with RedBull design... so many... lolz

Bro is Full Of Sorrow one of us too? I think she is... but I've never seen that yellow DRZ anywhere near our workplace.

y u ask him.. never ask me straight eh...? :cheeky:

tat drz aint really mine.. :)

now i'm riding bicycle.. hehe

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

u like to pose on ppl's bike and upload the pics?
y u ask him.. never ask me straight eh...? :cheeky:

Wahahaha... cos seldom see you in this forum what...

Anyway I also ride bicycle from home to work... my wheels are left collecting dust from Cl B under my block! :cheeky:

y u so happy abt YRP?o_O

I guess you guys might had misunderstood me haha. Well Sept is a period stress and headache last yr for most SPS staff involved in the YRP. Even before sept, where all the job fair and stuffs ;the build-ups and lastly to the YRP fair last yr at plcc.

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

I beg to differ.

So far, for our local prison authorities, there are many regulations and standing orders in place to ensure that no internal photographs is released to the public. Such photos and articles are governed by I myself have yet to see any photograph of prisoners getting caned which is purportedly taken inside our local prisons. If ever there were such photos circulating, you can bet your bike (and I can bet mine) that our Big Uncle MHA will get to the perpetrator.

Secondly, I really have to say that your DM couldn't be more wrong when he said that even the biggest gangster does not shout. If you have friends working in prison, they will also tell you that there are people receiving 24 strokes who did not even flinch or bat an eyelid when receiving the caning. I've seen with my own eyes.

kena 24strokes. nv even flinch or bat an eyelid? cause they fainted liao or they tahan ? from wad i heard from my DM. he say in his 30years of working experiences. he NEVER EVER SEEN SOMEONE WHO DID NOT SHOUT. he also got share with me that if got prisoners going to get caned. like eg. thrusday they tio cane. mon or tuesday. they dont eat any food liao.

he also told me that those prison caners everyday train at GYM sia. den if got caning session. people will inform them. but each 1 of them only allowed 3strokes MAX. if i am not wrong.

I cannot comment on the number of strokes that each caner can give, but what I can say is that I have seen convicts receiving 24 strokes without flinching. They tahan lah. If they shout, they will *lose face* because there are other people there watching.

Brudder you said "everyone confirm SHOUT de. even the BIGGEST GANGSTER IN SG." hehehe... they are the ones who will not shout at all.

Anyway other information pertaining to this topic is confidential, so let us discuss on another topic... riding! :D

I cannot comment on the number of strokes that each caner can give, but what I can say is that I have seen convicts receiving 24 strokes without flinching. They tahan lah. If they shout, they will *lose face* because there are other people there watching.

Brudder you said "everyone confirm SHOUT de. even the BIGGEST GANGSTER IN SG." hehehe... they are the ones who will not shout at all.

Anyway other information pertaining to this topic is confidential, so let us discuss on another topic... riding! :D

den i believe that those who would been seen by my DM for being caned are not gangster lor. HAHAHA. cause he said that he saw all those kena cane also got shout.

but can i ask you something? after they kena caned. they lie down come out. or walk out on their own. if walk out. i really nothing to say liao.:thumb: btw you working in prison?

Uhhh... of course I working in Prison. Check the previous posts lah. Anyway, yes they walk out. Those who cannot walk will be assisted by medical staff.

So... riding! Riding is fun! doo dee doo dee doo

Uhhh... of course I working in Prison. Check the previous posts lah. Anyway, yes they walk out. Those who cannot walk will be assisted by medical staff.

So... riding! Riding is fun! doo dee doo dee doo

WOW. walk out ar? steady lor. cause my DM told me that most of them will be lie-ing down on the bed for few days after being caned. but is it true that those convicts only felt the pain for 10strokes even they are given 24strokes. cause numb already.

but you commented that those photos cannot be shown in public. but last time my sch got officer come in and show us the photos during our sch assembly.

That one maybe special approved to *scare* the students into NOT getting into trouble with the law. There are delinquent programs where wayward juveniles are taken into the prison for a *scare 'em tour* of our facility.

yeah i know. but through assembly. those pics dont look scary. when my DM show me and i took a look with my hands holding on the photo. i just kept quiet. you said that those convicts walk out after kena caned. i think i respect them then all those sec sch "ACT GANGSTER". at least they are like a man. not like some small little fry gangster which i saw. they dare to do. dont dare to admit. police come. all balls shrinks.:cheeky:

Waahhahaha... sec sch *gangsters* only act ya-ya lah. Most real gangsters I know from inside prison are very gentleman... if they promise u something they sure to keep the promise. For them their respect is very important, and they do all they can to maintain their face value.

ya. and i think last time gangster. not call people or friend come down. they settle themself. not like coward. that time i and my friend kena disturb by 1 more group of sec sch students liao. den our group and the other group like wanna fight liao. den got 1 old timer. he told me and my friends dont fight. ask us go back home study. den we explain to him say its the other group dont wan let us off. he say he just come out from prison. tattoo all over his body. den he say he ask us go home. den he help us go talk to the other group. he 1 person talk to 10ppl. lol.

That one is what I call real gangster. He knows the trouble he got himself into last time, and now he ask you all to stay out of trouble. Go home study better. :D

yeah. i agree with you. i know that uncle. he's my friend dad friend.

u like to pose on ppl's bike and upload the pics?

do i..?

its only been 1 so far..

and fyi ..

i didnt ignitiate the idea.. :)

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Wahahaha... cos seldom see you in this forum what...

Anyway I also ride bicycle from home to work... my wheels are left collecting dust from Cl B under my block! :cheeky:

busy work and sleep mah...

not like u so free... :D

haha bicycle..

almost everyone there rides a bicycle or walk..

cause live so so so damn bloody near

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

So which inst are you from? I'm from A1...

hahaha..

i haven know yet..

i very2 new..

but currently for the attachment..

i'm in cluster c..

by default...

i'm sure u know where i am thrown at.. hahaha

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

So which inst are you from? I'm from A1...

woi deewer...advertise nampak....

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

ask u all ah, how is a typical day of a senior officer in prison like?