IKER;4311186']Must go try... Before you pay, try until you get the right snuggly feeling..

Most shops dun allow size change even right outside their doorstep... saing its their "regulations".. :cheeky:

yo... where u install ur fan one ar? how much? wanna install one leh.... everyday after work go by serangoon my bike hot sia...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

• Replies 3.7k

yo... where u install ur fan one ar? how much? wanna install one leh.... everyday after work go by serangoon my bike hot sia...

eh have u tried the 'engine ice' coolant?..50 bucks..hmmm dunno worth or not?..

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

hmmm... heard of it but nv try b4 leh.... will engine blow cold air out instead? haha..... Anyone interested in changing to spec 3 headlight or not????

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

not much diff one dont waste $$......

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

hmmm... heard of it but nv try b4 leh.... will engine blow cold air out instead? haha..... Anyone interested in changing to spec 3 headlight or not????

why you wanna change sia?

u can go regina and try the size..

omg $630!!! i got my shoei cheaper than yrs

i think can get arai also.....

Thanks for the recommendation. FF3 does looks better. Price oso squeeze squeeze within my budget. Wonder how to know my size if i don't try the helmet on. Now EVO helmet use M, will the FFs be of same measurement? o_O

normally you go regina they can tell you wats your size just by looking at your head...

why you wanna change sia?

Comestic purpose ba.... then use H4 bulb more brighter mah....

i think can get arai also.....

Haiz.... u r not the first one who say liao.... BUT I LIKE THE DESIGN MAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Own preference i would say....

Xiao^Bai's Motto: Sometimes must abit crazy to feel ALIVE!!!!!:angel: :angel: :angel:

I miss my voom voom.....

Comestic purpose ba.... then use H4 bulb more brighter mah....

Haiz.... u r not the first one who say liao.... BUT I LIKE THE DESIGN MAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Own preference i would say....

Xiao^Bai's Motto: Sometimes must abit crazy to feel ALIVE!!!!!:angel: :angel: :angel:

haha ..... get 2nd hand spec 3 head light lor btw tat time i heard koobeat say

auntie shop got sell 2nd hand one 90 bucks

spec 3 headlight if cheap, i dun mind. then can instal hid, confirm bright.

$630 +$120= AGV Gothic yellow

engine ice can get for $35. dun get rip off.. too me, maxima $20 is gd enough. waterwetter is good but i find the engine abit too hot

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

i know... but i like ogk pattern more.... alot of my frenz oso say i siao... haha

LI HUA HEE.....:thumb: :thumb:

Fan ah... secret... LOL.... no lah... i went to AGL to install... But huh.. the Fan blow out the air still is hot.. cause its to cool down your coolent in events of a JAM.. like causeway... upslope.. on fan... but still hot air....:cry:

Someone said 25 or 35 huh ? can tell me where ? anyway.. IMO... engine ice ah... Doesn't matter much to me... But... I can say that it doesn't evaporate as fast as distilled water.... so can long long time then top up....

Wah.... copy copy ah... anyone wanna install green and blue LEDs ?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Anyway, Auntie's word cannot trust 100% but the 1st hand spec 3 headlight cost 200++, then second hand only 90 ? condition lok kok lok kok issit ??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

CB400 Spec1.||| -------- Gone

Honda Silverwing 400 - FOR SALE

IKER;4311186']Must go try... Before you pay, try until you get the right snuggly feeling..

Most shops dun allow size change even right outside their doorstep... saing its their "regulations".. :cheeky:

Then is it not risky to take on the MO in buying the FF? But think again if go to Regina for eg, try size then don't buy, sure kena wack by the shop ppl. :sian:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

normally you go regina they can tell you wats your size just by looking at your head...

OIC. :cheeky:

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

spec 3 headlight if cheap, i dun mind. then can instal hid, confirm bright.

$630 +$120= AGV Gothic yellow

engine ice can get for $35. dun get rip off.. too me, maxima $20 is gd enough. waterwetter is good but i find the engine abit too hot

did consider agv stealth b4... but feedback was not very good so i took ogk...

I miss my voom voom.....

IKER;4317209']Someone said 25 or 35 huh ? can tell me where ? anyway.. IMO... engine ice ah... Doesn't matter much to me... But... I can say that it doesn't evaporate as fast as distilled water.... so can long long time then top up....

Bikeworkz i think is offering 35 plus flushing.... (if i nv remember wrongly...)

dun tell me ur headlight is first hand de hor.... :dot:

I miss my voom voom.....

IKER;4317209']Fan ah... secret... LOL.... no lah... i went to AGL to install... But huh.. the Fan blow out the air still is hot.. cause its to cool down your coolent in events of a JAM.. like causeway... upslope.. on fan... but still hot air....:cry:

wahahahaha.... of coz i know lah... haha... bth... but everytime my bike damn hot so wanna do something to reduce the heat.... maybe going for engine ice and installin a fan soon.....

I miss my voom voom.....

Then is it not risky to take on the MO in buying the FF? But think again if go to Regina for eg, try size then don't buy, sure kena wack by the shop ppl. :sian:

actually u go regina there to try the size onli is ok de ba... juz remember to tell them 'I want to TRY the size onli ar.....' that's wat i did everytime... sometimes buay gum oso no buy.... :cheeky:

I miss my voom voom.....

agv gothic yellow= agv ti-tech

to think back ohh....

where to install 2nd fan?? our fan is already at the centre of the radiator unlike busa or blackbird. alternative, get a bigger radiator or industrial fan. then it's cooler.. so cold until the bike cannot run

just get better coolant, maxima is the best bet

agv gothic yellow= agv ti-tech

yup i know... but wat i mean is i've got feedback for agv helmets not very comfortable....

I miss my voom voom.....

Don't bother lah.. Just try... Say its not fitting after wearing(even if it just fit nicely).

Try the size properly before purchasing from the MO.. regardless of the exchange policy(if any). save time and trouble.

Bikeworkz i think is offering 35 plus flushing.... (if i nv remember wrongly...)

dun tell me ur headlight is first hand de hor.... :dot:

:thumb: :thumb: Bingo....

yup i know... but wat i mean is i've got feedback for agv helmets not very comfortable....

Thats very true... uncomfortable, cause there is no room for ears.. they dun have the "lobang" where your ear can fit in.. But the sound insulation is :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: travelling at 140km.. hardly hear any wind....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67030&d=1214533391

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone

IKER;4319238']Thats very true... uncomfortable' date=' cause there is no room for ears.. they dun have the "lobang" where your ear can fit in.. But the sound insulation is :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: travelling at 140km.. hardly hear any wind....[/quote']

Isn't that a bit dangerous, if ppl were to horn u & u can hardly hear? o_O

How time flies...

Ohh... pang kang lo... :p

How time flies...

Isn't that a bit dangerous, if ppl were to horn u & u can hardly hear? o_O

can hear lah... not so insulated until cannot hear...

suddenly i felt that we are so....:offtopic::offtopic::offtopic::offtopic:

Phantom TA150 ----- Gone

CB400 Spec2---------Gone

Yamaha X-1----------Gone