• Replies 3.7k

morning.... sorry wun be able to join u all on Sat.. i have something on leh... me gg in on Fridae...:cry:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

sat confirm go pump!!

but i heard increase until RM$2.70/L......:slapforehead:

2006 - 2009 Super 4 spec II (FV **43 first ride)

2009 - 2010(jan) FZ1 08 (FBD3***)

2010 - 2013 Hayabusa 06 (FBA****)

2013 - ???? Tmax 2013 (FBH****)

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l212/shadowles85/sign1.jpg

sat confirm go pump!!

2.70rm or 2.00sgd x 2.3, hmmm...ok lar bro, still cheap..can save for arnold spring chicken!! hehehe....:p

http://img385.imageshack.us/img385/2976/1913535868l1zz6.jpg

The GPR'S

wahahahaha... power la... who noes he even have the deep frying machine on the lorry for arnold ar.... wahahahahaha... :lol:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

wahahahaha... power la... who noes he even have the deep frying machine on the lorry for arnold ar.... wahahahahaha... :lol:

eh like this can sell fingerfood at yishun dam!!!

The GPR'S

wha lau you all every bad lor say my lorry like mama shop lor

today sick sia staying at home........

jia lat arnold chicken again.....

how about we go try charls junior??

LOL~

LOL~

Carls Junior..ok wit me..the burger oso damn big..shiok!!:thumb:

The GPR'S

guyz, take note...

JB petrol is RM 3.50/Litre :puke::puke::puke::puke:

i went in 1030hr today at gp shell and pump 12.86L = RM 45

1 Oct 04 - 8 Dec 05 ____Phantom 200 FV 6644R -- LAURA

8 Dec 05 - 24 Jan 09 _______ Super 4 Vtec 1 FR 4602X--LANA

------- - --- _______________________________-- LENALEE

i think it will drop soon... heard from radio news juz now they are having strike juz now....

I miss my voom voom.....

LOL~

eveyrdae eating arnold right? eat until sick si bo??? haha...CJ next outing ar?

I miss my voom voom.....

IKER;4321549']can hear lah... not so insulated until cannot hear...

suddenly i felt that we are so....:offtopic::offtopic::offtopic::offtopic:

Hahaha... :angel:

This thread has been OT for so long liao. Treat it as a TCSS for the S4 GPRers lor... :p

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

On ah! CJ at Marina Square...after dat can chill at the carpark facing the sea then shoot to GP clear carbon..:thumb:

The GPR'S

sat confirm go pump!!

Still much cheaper than s'pore, translate to approx S$1.20 only.

How time flies...

Big is certainly a warning but small can be downright scary! Never underestimate the effectiveness of small.

no lar, stupid weather later rain later sunny how can not sick like tat...

On ah! CJ at Marina Square...after dat can chill at the carpark facing the sea then shoot to GP clear carbon..:thumb:

sounds gd!!!! steady!!

Still much cheaper than s'pore, translate to approx S$1.20 only.

i heard thats temporary only will increase some more... :faint:

no lar, stupid weather later rain later sunny how can not sick like tat...

Bro take care ok...carl junior on the way..we plan for nxt outing..come rain or shine CJ is here to stay..hehehe:cool:

The GPR'S

guyz, take note...

JB petrol is RM 3.50/Litre :puke::puke::puke::puke:

i went in 1030hr today at gp shell and pump 12.86L = RM 45

so fast increase so much meh??? wtf...:giddy:

Bro take care ok...carl junior on the way..we plan for nxt outing..come rain or shine CJ is here to stay..hehehe:cool:

whahaaha yeah man !!!:angel:

Haiyah...the petrol price is goin crazy..now $3.50rm..increase somemore and there might be a civil unrest in m'sia..as for us sporean, our currency somehow become lesser and lesser in their petrol station..

The GPR'S

aww man... pls dun be this weekend....:cry:

I miss my voom voom.....