Motorbike Models, Anyone?

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Dec 22 2004, 09:28 PM

how much do u pay for each bike? i ought my maisto for around $9.. any 1 got it cheaper?

it has a range between $7.90 - $ 15.90 depending on the model of the bike

i think OG having %20 discount now :thumb:

• Replies 851

i think these days u can find at mph parkway, mustafa & OGs for more varieties :smile:

Originally posted by XBOX80@Jan 9 2005, 02:33 PM

:sweat: got CB400SF Vtec3?

hmm not sure but there's bandit and hornet though :smile:

sure or not.... don't think so leh..if u saw 1..tell me hor..i buy..

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Jan 10 2005, 09:05 AM

sure or not.... don't think so leh..if u saw 1..tell me hor..i buy..

there are bandit and hornet models.

u can find it at taka toy department...albert complex OG and orchard pt OG :smile:

Originally posted by Ah Siao@Jan 10 2005, 11:50 PM

there are bandit and hornet models.

u can find it at taka toy department...albert complex OG and orchard pt OG :smile:

Tamiya or the maisto 1? smaller than tamiya izzit?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Originally posted by Ah Siao@Jan 12 2005, 08:18 AM

maisto one or issit majorette.

nope they are the same size

not tamiya models leh...is those diecast :smile:

i did have few of them.. but sold off.......... i do all those tanks cars too.......

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Jan 12 2005, 11:48 AM

Wonder how much it cost?

eh.....tamiya are those modelling kits have to self assembled scale 1:12

maisto is die cast that has a scale of 1:18

those die cast can range from as cheap as $7.90 - $15.90 it depends on which model u getting :smile:

http://www.bikingdirect.com/motorcyclemodels/new-models/hornet.jpg

manage to find

THE SEARCH IS ON~~

[/center]

http://pix.auctiva.com/pix/02/34/35/majo6034.jpghttp://www.bikingdirect.com/motorcyclemodels/new-models/hornet.jpg

manage to find the pic online..

THE SEARCH IS ON~~

[/center]

any picS? helps alot in ur sales..

[/center]

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Jan 22 2005, 05:44 AM

hi!

im selling bike models... limited ed 1:24 rossi n foggy...

other models also....

PM me if interested thks for reading.

pics and price list will be good :thumb:

Originally posted by Ah Siao@Jan 22 2005, 12:12 PM

pics and price list will be good :thumb:

sorry guys.. no pics for the moment...

k... i got 3, 1:24 limited ed models fr VITESSE.

-- honda nsr500, vale rossi '2000

-- honda nsr500(test bike), vale rossi '1999

-- ducati 996, carl fogarty, SBK champ '1999

... all gd cond in original box wif certs. ($50 ea)

i've also got a big 1:6 GI joe on harley electra glide, gd cond in ori box. ($100)

thks for reading! :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hey guys!

I'm letting go these maisto 1:18 bike models at $6 each (U.P. $6.90)

Take all 5 at $28

- MV Agusta Brutale ORO

- Honda CBR600F4

- BMW R1150RS

- Yamaha FZR600R

- Yamaha YZF-R7

I'm also selling Ducati Desmosedici at $8. I've Troy Bayliss & Loris Capirossi.

Pls kindly PM me to make any purchases

Refer to here for pics

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Saw my kid neighbour playin wif a bike.. n guess wat..it's the '04/'05 R1!!! gonna go mustafa ctr 2 buy 1..

[/center]

Originally posted by d3an_cain@Jan 24 2005, 11:53 PM

Saw my kid neighbour playin wif a bike.. n guess wat..it's the '04/'05 R1!!! gonna go mustafa ctr 2 buy 1..

the 04 r1 model come in red n blue colors . selling for $12.90 . its a 1:12 scale by maisto . wonder y they dun have the silver one ?

anyway , any idea where got sell these kind of bikes other then OG ?

i got both of them after 10% disc at popular .

Which popular u buy from??still got alot or not? i like desprate to buy them,,,:cheeky: :cheeky:

[/center]

Originally posted by Speedpass@Jan 31 2005, 12:31 PM

the 04 r1 model come in red n blue colors . selling for $12.90 . its a 1:12 scale by maisto . wonder y they dun have the silver one ?

anyway , any idea where got sell these kind of bikes other then OG ?

i got both of them after 10% disc at popular .

which popular which popular?!!!! :cheer:

I bought it t the causeway pt outlet . maybe can try OG Orchard pt . Yesterday went there still got a few . But its at $12.90 . duno got disc anot . I think OG Albert Complex oso have .

Pics of the model attached :

the red color model :