Gosh..., tt's spooky indeed... In fact like 'e 1st post 2 knock on 'e door of 'e vacant rm if chkg in's a respect..., 2 let them noe tt u'r comg in 2 stay 4 juz a few nites & tell them nt 2 disturb durg ur stay... I did tt wen i went 2 Bangkok w/my family last mth & told my mama abt it..., oso 2 let her noe if she's 2 chk in2 htls muz do tt coz rather 2 b safe den sorry...

So far i'd nvr encounter all tis yet i dun wish do neh..., coz it reali freaks a persons out wen he/she kena such a "special" encounter wo... Bt nt only htls(hotels)oso'v gd buddies..., evn chalets oso'v wo...

MY colleague told me tt previously her frenz'd a chalet in Pasir Ris(cant rem's which 1 le) & they c/in2 'e rm..., wen all of 'e ppl'r out there's 1 guy fren of her went in & was preparg 2 scare 'e gals wen they come back so he hid himself in2 'e cupboard(4 clothes hanging de)... While he's in 'e cupboard it's dark & no1's inside..., suddenly he felt sm1 in 'e cupboard patted him shldrs & called him by his name...! He was so shocked til he ran outa 'e cupboard & went 4 a smoke..., 2 my surprise he stil stayed @ 'e chalet & told his frenz only after they'd c/out...

If i were him once i kena sure'll leave tt chalet le..., brrr...

エイリアンアイフーアン

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10716;6/st/20011027/e/%27E+dAy+SiNcE+wE%27r+2GtHr~/dt/-11/k/7992/event.png

~MeMbEr Of BSR aka BaCk SiDe RiDeR~

• Replies 3.6k

1999-2000 Honda Hornet 125

2002-2003 Yamaha RSK 135

2003-2004 Honda V-Tech 1

2004-2005 Yamaha Fazer 1000

2005-2006 Suzuki K4 600

2007-mid 2007 Yamaha Spark 135 Limited Edition

mid 2007 - 1st Q 2008 Honda super4 spec2

1ST Q 2008 - ???? Fzr1 '08

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/50/55/32765505/1_685986580l.jpg

I use to practise the knocking of door before i even slot in the key card unless the bellboy already do it, even so i would say out loud (ofcourse after the bellboy left, if not.... o_O , he might think i crazy) asking permission for few night stay without offending the 'usual guest'. :smile:

No harm doing it as old folk say so, never can tell.:sweat:

Hotel rooms are place of transition...

People come and leave frequently thus the "yang" essence of the people does not settle in. Instead, its the "yin" essence thats stronger due to periods of non-usage of the rooms that causes that eerie feeling at times.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by WildCard@Apr 2 2005, 05:14 PM

OH MY GOD!!!

Guys!

This is damn eerie.

Refer to this thread.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=70351

As it is, I continued recording as I rode home from my werkplace in Sengkang. It was ard midnight when I reached the first tunnel from AMK.

After reading this thread, I decided to go thru my recordings... and found this.

I don't know how to explain this.

I've cut the video to a short clip. As my bike enters the tunnel, focus on the top left of the screen. Its showing the tunnel divider wall. Keep focusing. The eerie thing appears as I'm exiting the tunnel.

And I never saw this when I rode in last night.

Open up you volume too. It seems whatever it was, it made a weird noise loud enuff to be recorded above my V-twin engine sound.

This is.... scary...

Save Target As...

Lame!Lame!Lame!:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

http://img301.imageshack.us/img301/3443/111jf7.jpg

Aprilia Rs125 Extrema_Top speed=170km/h (1999-2000)

Honda CBR L-model_Top Speed=200km/h (2000-2003)

Yamaha 02`YZF R6_Top speed=270lm/h (2003-2004)

Yamaha 04` YZf R1_top speed=299km/h(2004-2006)

Honda 06`Silverwing 400_Top speed=165km/h(2006-???)

2008 Subaru 1.5R

Anyone has new experiences with the paranormal to share??? :confused:

My bestfren family always kena black magic and curses from her grandparents.

One day we went to watch scary movie during evening.After finish my fren sister didnt feel too well so we went off take MRT home.

My best fren sister very quiet,so we all who know what usually happens suspect already that she was going to kena posess..

Just to emphasize again..WE WERE IN AN MRT TRAIN..many people after work

My fren keep slapping her sister so as not to let her sleep,but the sis already crying and cannot control her eyes like too heavy so my fren hug her sis to console her.But that was a mistake cos her sis then put her head down on my frrens shoulder and closed her eyes...

Then all was silent ..suddenly she opened her eyes and it was slightly red and just not her.Normally our head is always straight when we look at people in front..But her head was down but her eyes were all the way up and she was sneering at us..

I freaked out..I cant remember what happened next but all of us were holding her down..three guys and two girls..still not enough..my nails were already going in her skin..she was extremely strong..nobody helped us..but well I dont expected anything cos they might also have been scared..

She kept sneering...when we came to our stop at Tamp..all of us still holding her down the escalator..still nobody helped..when we got to the machine,two of us were at each end,one to push her through and the other to pull,but she was so strong I got so pissed off I accidentally cursed her..

Alamak that was such a damn big mistake,cos she suddenly swing her head so fast and with her head all the way down an eyes all the way up she gave me the scariest smile ever as if to tell me ..you think you so brave..??"Im gonna make you sh*t in your pants tonight"

We all went home our separated ways,I went to sleep early at 9 plus,my whole family in the living room ..My room only has a ceiling fan.Suddenly I heard rustling of papers.I started to sweat like crazy..My whole body was shaking..

Suddenly there was something sitting on my leg and I dashed for my mother..

Since that day,I had insomnia..I didnt dare sleep alone or sleep at night..Once my mother left her adjoining door to my room open,she said she couldnt sleep,felt like someone was staring at her..I suffered for years,it made my bed its home..

Sometimes I feel like someone scratching me,it was very painful like penknife.it disturbs me night and day..sometimes I forget which is reality..

Until one day my mother met a nice guy who was willing to help out..I remember him touching my big toe,and it was so painful I felt like kicking his nostril hairs down his throat and let him choke on it...He send the thing back to its master..

But befoer that I also went to one guy who helped me half way.the thing did go out of my house but its still hanging around outside my window staring at me,waiting for me to go out so it can latch on me again..

It was a traumatic experience..That time I was only in Sec.2..still young and clueless..Until now I still afraid.So if my hubby sleep even the tiniest bit far from me I will scream for him to sleep nearer.And I will get angry when he doesnt on the room lights when he goes to the toilet.Once he went and forgot,I was half asleep and something sat on my chest.I couldnt breathe.But i was awake.After some prayers I ran out half angry half crying.Still got many mnore in betwen la,but I think my story getting too long already...Some people think its easy to just tell me to be brave..

But when you dont have it in your face you wont know the fear..

Courage against something unseen and powerful is diff from confronting a bully who has a knife in his hands..Want to hear some more...I can share some more..im bored in the office everyday,so I use my hubbys account to share stories..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 7 2005, 10:41 AM

Alot of places if u wana name,personally i've been on excursion to Old Changi Hospital(OCH),Old Commandos Camp,the old Bidadari Cemetery,Punggol End,Hillview Mansion,Red House,Pasir Ris Garden Maze blah blah blah.

Nv spot anything(My flames burning bright).But my fren have seen things in the maze and old cdo camp(same guy).i dare to swear by his words as we have been frens for a long time.

Maybe now you will believe(Quote from http://www.sfogs.com) :lol:

hey the maze i heard stuff it was damn weird.. and not only me but my frds too..

no more already?

hmm...

Hatred do not ever cease in this world by hating but by love.

This is an eternal truth...

Overcome anger by love.

Overcome evil by good.

Overcome the miser by giving.

Overcome the liar by truth.

http://ist1-1.filesor.com/pimpandhost.com/2/3/5/1/23516/s/H/k/S/sHkS/funny-gifs-better-world.gif

well...i got a few incident...one of them is about devil's bend...i believe most of u all heard of devil's bend?this incident happen there....

few month back when i jus got my bike,me and my's group of friend used to

drink/tok cok at a coffeeshop at yio chu kang before we go rounding....so one of 's

my friend A suggest that we go devil's bend(he like to bring newbie to devil's bend

to show off his skill)...at first i say i dun wanna go there cos eerie and my

cornering skill is not there yet(i been there once before that and i almost bruang inside)but most of them wanna go so i tags along...when

we reach the entrance,A make a line-up 1st bike is a cbr 400,2rd is me,3 is a

aprilia 06,4rd is my friend B riding a ybr and A is riding a rvf and he is the last

marker....he SAY THAT NO OVERTAKE but we know that he comfirm will overtake

us...so when we go in,the cbr is damn fast and i'm damn slow,i go about

60km/hr...so A is impatient after a few turn and he sudden zoom past the 3 of

us...so when he zoom past me,i know is him cos he is a indian WEARING A BLACK

T-SHIRT so wat i see is a black thing zoom past me BUT the B (2rd last marker)

see something else...wat he see is A a black guy,PILLION SOMETHING WHITE!!!!

JUS LIKE A GAL GRAP THE TANK!!!! btw B is a very religion muslim...for us chinese

find it unlucky to see such thing,but muslim find it lucky to see this type of

thing...this is wat he tell me after we complete the course...believe it or not...:help:

Aprilia RS125 = Sept06 - ?? FT****H

Originally posted by davidtoh83@January 18, 2007 03:36 am

well...i got a few incident...one of them is about devil's bend...i believe most of u all heard of devil's bend?this incident happen there....

few month back when i jus got my bike,me and my's group of friend used to

drink/tok cok at a coffeeshop at yio chu kang before we go rounding....so one of 's

my friend A suggest that we go devil's bend(he like to bring newbie to devil's bend

to show off his skill)...at first i say i dun wanna go there cos eerie and my

cornering skill is not there yet(i been there once before that and i almost bruang inside)but most of them wanna go so i tags along...when

we reach the entrance,A make a line-up 1st bike is a cbr 400,2rd is me,3 is a

aprilia 06,4rd is my friend B riding a ybr and A is riding a rvf and he is the last

marker....he SAY THAT NO OVERTAKE but we know that he comfirm will overtake

us...so when we go in,the cbr is damn fast and i'm damn slow,i go about

60km/hr...so A is impatient after a few turn and he sudden zoom past the 3 of

us...so when he zoom past me,i know is him cos he is a indian WEARING A BLACK

T-SHIRT so wat i see is a black thing zoom past me BUT the B (2rd last marker)

see something else...wat he see is A a black guy,PILLION SOMETHING WHITE!!!!

JUS LIKE A GAL GRAP THE TANK!!!! btw B is a very religion muslim...for us chinese

find it unlucky to see such thing,but muslim find it lucky to see this type of

thing...this is wat he tell me after we complete the course...believe it or not...:help:

:nono: :pray: gossh.....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

aiyoh..they like cornering arh!

in 2001 when i was doing BMT training.. i did guard duty.. me and my fren saw 2 NS men playing at a training ground, SOC.. tat was around 4am ++ den we had a clsoer look.. it was actually 2 girls playing in army uniform.

actually i dun believe this type of things at all.. after see liao i still tink its my fren's and my imagination coz tired ma haha

Originally posted by osiris@January 18, 2007 12:48 am

no more already?

hmm...

Wanna wait for 7th month again? See how it goes this year.

Originally posted by davidtoh83@January 18, 2007 03:36 am

wat he see is A a black guy,PILLION SOMETHING WHITE!!!!

JUS LIKE A GAL GRAP THE TANK!!!! btw B is a very religion muslim...for us chinese find it unlucky to see such thing,but muslim find it lucky to see this type of thing...this is wat he tell me after we complete the course...believe it or not...:help:

For Muslims, it is lucky to see a ghost? Where did you get that notion??? :slapforehead: