got spooky trips again wor. july 13th. waiting 4 u 2 tell stories leh.

go in lim chu kang cemetery rounding l0r.... den go there play hide and seek or blind mice.... i think sure will have story to tell after tat provided u manage to get home alive.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

• Replies 3.6k

hey whats a fatimah rocker??? wads tt!!!!

Fatimah Rocker is a moniker for Cik Pontianak. Langsuir is another moniker for it. Anyways, this is supposedly a picture of a langsuir that was caught by a bomoh in KL. I can't really make out it's features... :faint:

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/9088/langsuiraj8.jpg

urgg damm , looks gross. the only thing to do is to chain it to bike n gas it asap. lol

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

as what I know, an evil person cant control pontianak coz its move independently for its own reason. As for Langsuir, it can be controlled.

There are incident in malaysia about people died due to Langsuir attacked.

One incident that I read was about this family of 6. One by one siblings died at night. Everytime the time comes for them to die, there will be a wind blowing very hard and then there is this deafening sound(originally thats why they called Langsuir due to the dynamic sound entry it gave before it appears).

Many villagers afraid to help them. But one religious man did. At night he was staying awake waiting for the Langsuir to come. When the Langsuir came, it always came from right side of the house and into the kitchen. Then the old man recite some prayers and the Langsuir ran away. But he heard like someone yelling of pain.

The next day he waited outside of the house hiding. After he knew where the Langsuir might come. The brothers also followed him and what shocked them was, the Langsuir actually came out from their neighbor house and into their house. Thats when they force into the neighbor and the truth came out. The neighbor was the one sending the Langsuir to kill them. It was all of jealousy due to their family farm did very well and they live healthily. So to avenge, they called upon Langsuir for help. But Langsuir like the demon has a double edge sword. If you cancel your agreement you will get what you deserved. The guy died when they managed to stop the Langsuir. The Langsuir eventually take his life as a payment.

Thats what I know. Unless others have any knowledge about Langsuir? Please enlighten.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Thats what I know. Unless others have any knowledge about Langsuir? Please enlighten.

Those interested in knowing more about pontianak or langsuir can check out this site... :thumb:

when will be the next outing? i bring 2 storke bike go.. anything wrong i whack hm :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

Fatimah Rocker is a moniker for Cik Pontianak. Langsuir is another moniker for it. Anyways, this is supposedly a picture of a langsuir that was caught by a bomoh in KL. I can't really make out it's features... :faint:

http://img329.imageshack.us/img329/9088/langsuiraj8.jpg

i serioulsy cant figure out wat it looks like, but it seems disgusting.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

come on leh. anymore pple interested in going ghost hunting boh? me and hondaman only ah??? Like tat abit scary le cause only 2 of us

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
come on leh. anymore pple interested in going ghost hunting boh? me and hondaman only ah??? Like tat abit scary le cause only 2 of us

I don't mind talking about it in here but to go out and purposely search for it, not interested. Sekali it thinks that since you look for it, that is the green light for it to follow you home... :help:

Hahahaha. excitement mah. Aie anymore stories 2 share anot?? Last time i heard a story from my fren with regards tat. You are not allowed to whistle in cemetry or stuff like tat or in the middle of the night leh

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Actually many cinema have this kind of guess around, some are actually being trapped there, some just dont have places to stay, some still have memories in it and even some had incident in that place. Been hearing alot since old days where many famous cinema in sg actually haunted and were encounted by many, but even like nows a day, it still there. Maybe it safe inside as if you do observe carefully, all cinema without religion stuffs. So the safest place in the cinema is the camera room, where individual worker have their own praying. As for the theater itself, check out the 4 corners(edge), there should have some air traffic crossing.

Hahahaha. excitement mah. Aie anymore stories 2 share anot??

Got a few but no time to type now cos I'm at work. Can afford to pass comments here and there only... :cheeky:

Langsuir Liar - Rusty Blade

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v514/triprider/imgphp.jpg

Fer everyday...

is an adventure...

when you're astride...

a green monster..

WE SOLD OUR SOUL FOR ROCK N' ROLL

Actually many cinema have this kind of guess around, some are actually being trapped there, some just dont have places to stay, some still have memories in it and even some had incident in that place. Been hearing alot since old days where many famous cinema in sg actually haunted and were encounted by many, but even like nows a day, it still there. Maybe it safe inside as if you do observe carefully, all cinema without religion stuffs. So the safest place in the cinema is the camera room, where individual worker have their own praying. As for the theater itself, check out the 4 corners(edge), there should have some air traffic crossing.

At least, the spirits can enjoy free movie screenings :cheeky: .

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

ive got a story to share its not personal... its 1st hand from my bf's fren. it goes something like a grp of frens went up nsh to duno whr den on way bk something happen, rider a n rider b. rider b's character is serious n seldom jokes when it comes to serious things happen. while on way bk to sg, they were riding u noe la hor guys? nsh.... e speed... cant reli rem wat he told mi, a's bike ride pass b in a gradual speed. b saw 'something' sitting behind a, n mind u they r not pillioning anyone at tat time.... as described from b, e 'thing' is hugging a n a doesnt seem to noe. still continue riding at fast speed.... now i recall typing in e day oso make my hair stand.... tat time when a told mi was somewhr in e middle of nite 2am plus, i nearly cried.... when they rchd petrol kiosk, b didnt tel a wat b actually saw while on nsh cos b doesnt wan a to anyhow think while riding home cos anything can happen... upon rchg hm b gave rider a a cal to see if he's safety hm, onli den blurt out e news to a... a claimed he didnt feel anything... thinking bk mayb luck's reli dwn, tats y attract dis things.... ya i noe nsh beri dirty... but wat was tat sitting behind a? fatimah rocker or 1 of those ghouls along tat stretch of dirty road?

:smile: I haVe LeaRneD tO LovE

An ImpErfeCt pErsoN PerFectLy :clap:

ive got a story to share its not personal... its 1st hand from my bf's fren. it goes something like a grp of frens went up nsh to duno whr den on way bk something happen, rider a n rider b. rider b's character is serious n seldom jokes when it comes to serious things happen. while on way bk to sg, they were riding u noe la hor guys? nsh.... e speed... cant reli rem wat he told mi, a's bike ride pass b in a gradual speed. b saw 'something' sitting behind a, n mind u they r not pillioning anyone at tat time.... as described from b, e 'thing' is hugging a n a doesnt seem to noe. still continue riding at fast speed.... now i recall typing in e day oso make my hair stand.... tat time when a told mi was somewhr in e middle of nite 2am plus, i nearly cried.... when they rchd petrol kiosk, b didnt tel a wat b actually saw while on nsh cos b doesnt wan a to anyhow think while riding home cos anything can happen... upon rchg hm b gave rider a a cal to see if he's safety hm, onli den blurt out e news to a... a claimed he didnt feel anything... thinking bk mayb luck's reli dwn, tats y attract dis things.... ya i noe nsh beri dirty... but wat was tat sitting behind a? fatimah rocker or 1 of those ghouls along tat stretch of dirty road?

maybe it just wan a tom pang ride back to sg where it used to live? maybe the thing died in an acident on the nsh? but tell A tat next time bring extra helmet.... if police see later summon and demerit.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

Cannot say, when it wants to follow it will follow.

But some just Hitchhiking.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

U bring Helmet for ghost!?? lol.. tats very brave of u man.. erm i wanna join the outing if there is one =)

o ya.. my old hse also hunted if wan can go check it out =) but cannot tell the new owner.. later they wan mi refund them money for the hse :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

Joking with you only nia. :cheeky: If the smell is the smell of frangipani flowers, then yes, should be a pontianak which is a female Malay ghost... :help:

but sometimes like smell those very stinky smell .. like smell of longkang or rubbish dump like tat.. but there are not a single longkang or rubbish dump nearby.. hmmm

THINK U really near the rubbish dump lo.. hahaha

Hahahahaha.... AIE haven share ur stories with us yet le

OK, here's one. This story was related to me by my mum-in-law. My parent-in-laws used to live in Kampong Chantek in the 1960s, somewhere near Stevens Road there. They would do their grocery shopping at the 'pekan' (a central marketplace) on every Mondays. My dad-in-law would give a ride to my mum-in-law on his gentleman bicycle (we usually call this kind of bicycle, 'basikal apek') and they would do their shopping before heading home.

On one of those Mondays, while on the way home, my mum-in-law slapped my dad-in-law's thigh and told him to stop. *si bey tired typing mum-in-law and dad-in-law. Henceforth, I will address them as mum and dad* Apparently, my mum saw a rubber ball just sitting there by the side of the path. My mum told my dad that she wanted to take the ball and give it to my brother-in-law to play. My dad forbade her, giving the reason that the ball might belong to someone.

The pathway was deserted and there were no houses or kids in sight. My mum said that due to those reasons, she was sure that the ball had been lost and there was no way of tracing the owner. She got off the bicycle and headed towards the ball. Now here's the funny thing. The moment she wanted to grab hold of the ball, the ball rolled away.

Thinking that the wind blew the ball away (even though she did not feel any wind at all), my mum chased after the ball. Every time she almost touched the ball, the ball always managed to roll away from her. The ball passed by some bushes and stopped at the foot of a tree in the forest.

My mum was certain that now she can get the ball. As she bend to pick it up, the ball started rolling UP THE TREE! Her eyes followed the ball until it stopped on a branch. As her eyes rested on the ball, she suddenly realized that what she at first thought was a branch next to the ball, was actually a wrinkled hand with long fingernails. A white cloth could be seen and with that, long wavy black hair at the top. No face could be seen.

My mum was flabbergasted and stood rooted to the ground. It was only when she heard a soft, shrill laughter that she could turn and bolted away from the place as fast as her legs could carry her. Once out of the forest, she jumped onto the bicycle metal bar and shouted in panic, urging my dad to cycle off fast.

My dad sensing something wrong, quickly did as he was told. Once they arrived at home, my mum jumped off the bicycle and ran off into her room. My dad followed her from behind and asked her what happened. My mum was mumbling incoherently and she had developed a fever when my dad touched her forehead.

Needless to say, until this day, my mum-in-law has never picked up anything that is thrown away or found (things like balls, furniture, toys, etc. If cash or jewellery, I think she will still pick up :lol: ) ... :angel:

Maybe just your bad luck. You are standing at the place where someone just farted or nearby to someone who farted and the smell was blown by the wind to the place you are standing... :cheeky: