• Replies 3.6k

no.. Yandao is the correct word ... :D

think ya need to go back Primary sch learn Hokkien =P

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Anyway,

think you all can start a Agency for ghost match-making

Lai ah lai ah Finding Ghost husband / wIfe ah

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

If saw one i'll definately tell them to visit SBF. maybe they can share more stories over their encounter with human.

"Last nite went into Hondaman's closet and something eerie came out. His closet like one big jungle! so scary!" :p

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

If saw one i'll definately tell them to visit SBF. maybe they can share more stories over their encounter with human.

"Last nite went into Hondaman's closet and something eerie came out. His closet like one big jungle! so scary!" :p

EEE so you are the Scripter for "LEGEND OF NANIA" ???

think ya need to go back Primary sch learn Hokkien =P

sorri wor.. i used to write and speak English liao.. somemore... i cant learn hokkien in school le... hahaha

Anyway,

think you all can start a Agency for ghost match-making

Lai ah lai ah Finding Ghost husband / wIfe ah

U be the lst one i will recruit to attract those female ghosts..

sorri wor.. i used to write and speak English liao.. somemore... i cant learn hokkien in school le... hahaha

U be the lst one i will recruit to attract those female ghosts..

1> i do tuition Hokkien for a affordable fee of SGD$100

2> recuit me to attract Female ghost (-_-") swEat... think you watch too much "XIAO QIAN" AKA "qian nv you hun"

haha i not the Scholar in the show wor

2> recuit me to attract Female ghost (-_-") swEat... think you watch too much "XIAO QIAN" AKA "qian nv you hun"

u are ... the victim for the attraction of the female vampires.. hahaha

ur hokkien for free, also buay~

u are ... the victim for the attraction of the female vampires.. hahaha

ur hokkien for free, also buay~

:pray: MA XIAO LING SaVE ME :cry:

Wanna Bite also bite you BleaHZ

:pray: MA XIAO LING SaVE ME :cry:

Wanna Bite also bite you BleaHZ

kaoz.. TV addictor , bth... :dot:

:sweat: serious i spend like less then 1 hr infont of tv everyday lor

this one not talking cok haaha :thumb:

only tok rubbish nia ma.. no difference :cheeky:

Wei dont like that say leh :cry:

Break my Tiny Weeny Heart leh :cry:

Later i become ZHI PI :faint:

So how any sightings???:eek:

I think this thread needs to live up again..:thumb:

My dream bikes...:thumb:

http://i120.photobucket.com/albums/o183/new_surfer/At-Fjr-Concours.jpg

yup.. this thread really need to live up again....

come on guys contribute....

i have no such encounter before... lucky me... ;)

å¿

My nick is corner not b'cos i'm good at Cornering but b'cos i like to ride at one corner of the road...

Your name of Yibin has many sterling qualities but does not give you an overall stability. You do everything with an intensity to the point of fervour, and either you feel tremendous elation or you are in the depths of despair. People often disappoint you because you are idealistic and are apt to place those whom you admire on a pedestal. Then you become disillusioned when they fall short of your expectations. You are quick mentally and like to see things moving at an accelerated pace. Patience is not one of your virtues; you want to move when the impulse strikes you. While such spontaneity is fine at times, you must take account of conditions and employ careful analysis so as to avoid disastrous results such as accidents due to hasty actions. Most things you do, you do well, but as soon as the task, hobby, or job becomes familiar or routine, you are bored and crave a change.

I was just told a story by my friend a few days back ... here it goes .... my friend`s cuzzin , was in primary three back then (1992) , it was end of the day and everyone was on the way to the parade square for flag lowering , but my friend cuzzin , felt like passing motion , so he ask de teacher to let him go , so he when to the toilet , while everyone else going to the parade square , but when he open the toilet door , he felt very uneasy , but he still enter and when on to pass motion , after he was done , he left the toilet , and the moment he left the toilet , he smelled something very smelly , and THERE!!! at the end of the corrior , he saw something squatting , back facing him and like eating something ,and also the thing was wearing white with super long and messy hair ) and in a split second the thing turn around , and starter moving towards him slowly and making the sound ak ak ak ak ak , at that moment he scream and ran all the way to the parade square crying and when he reach the parade square he collapse . . . (And till today , at age of 24 same age as me , He still remember exactly the face and the sound of the devil) .....

when my friend told me this story , my whole body hair stood up , and my friend after telling me the story , his whole body hair stood up too ..... anyway this cuzzin of his , has been living with him since young , and after that incident the cuzzin will scream in the night for no reason , and when he wakes up the next day he wont remember screaming.

but only him saw that thing but he never hear if other ppl in sch also sees the same thing?

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

I was just told a story by my friend a few days back ... here it goes .... my friend`s cuzzin , was in primary three back then (1992) , it was end of the day and everyone was on the way to the parade square for flag lowering , but my friend cuzzin , felt like passing motion , so he ask de teacher to let him go , so he when to the toilet , while everyone else going to the parade square , but when he open the toilet door , he felt very uneasy , but he still enter and when on to pass motion , after he was done , he left the toilet , and the moment he left the toilet , he smelled something very smelly , and THERE!!! at the end of the corrior , he saw something squatting , back facing him and like eating something ,and also the thing was wearing white with super long and messy hair ) and in a split second the thing turn around , and starter moving towards him slowly and making the sound ak ak ak ak ak , at that moment he scream and ran all the way to the parade square crying and when he reach the parade square he collapse . . . (And till today , at age of 24 same age as me , He still remember exactly the face and the sound of the devil) .....

when my friend told me this story , my whole body hair stood up , and my friend after telling me the story , his whole body hair stood up too ..... anyway this cuzzin of his , has been living with him since young , and after that incident the cuzzin will scream in the night for no reason , and when he wakes up the next day he wont remember screaming.

that's scary ~~!

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

anymore?? i think like we no meet such things so no share of tales liaos... might as well dig from The Haunting... kekekes...

We're all trapped in a maze of relationships. Life goes on with or without you.

I swim in the sea of the unconscious. I search for your heart, pursuing my true self.

eh hi guys... hv u eva heard someone call out ur name wen u r having a conversation wif ur buddy but actually thr was nobody else except u n ur buddy??? well last week wen i was about to break fast at home wif my family n have a word wif my mum, suddenly my name been called out n i was bout to answer them n turn my head but luckily i head to my mum n say i heard someone calling my name... n i was like wateva take it as juz my imagination runs wild, chaos inside my brain coz stomach was so empty n juz tinkbout food, food.. water.. haizz... so hv u guys eva had any encounter?? to my believe if u answer them u will b gone n will b the other dimension :faint: i tink so lah.. so 4 those who actually know bout tis pls share.. :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg