i tink running pipes n chairs dragging quite common la.. cuz nite owls like me stay awake until quite late mah..

sometimes i bathe at 3am etc so i tink the pipe sound quite common.. my father oso scold me for bathing so late as the pipe/water sound very loud..

as for chairs dragging, normally i would try to avoid it at midnight.. but sometimes cannot control 1 mah.. cannot be everytime i move the heavy wooden chair i have to carry it up and slowly put it down in my desired position..

• Replies 3.6k

maybe they jump on the bike and be ur pillon !!!!

hugz u tite tite !! :dozed:

I think you've the concept of those white things I'm talking abt very very very wrong. :p :P

Cos if one those white things hug you tight tight.... then I think he's gotta be one of the Village People, or a regular at the Blue Oyster Bar.... :D

I think you've the concept of those white things I'm talking abt very very very wrong. :p :P

Cos if one those white things hug you tight tight.... then I think he's gotta be one of the Village People, or a regular at the Blue Oyster Bar.... :D

ke-cepat pusing????? meaning????
Quickly turn? And keep turnin and turnin and turnin..:cheeky:

The Blue Oyster Bar version is differentlah, Deus. Those are the ones in blue... :p

Good Lord... I believe you're right.

It's me who would turn white if such a thing were to happen.....

Good Lord... I believe you're right.

It's me who would turn white if such a thing were to happen.....

If you turn white, that is not so bad. It is if you turn hard that I start to worry... :help: :faint:

i nearly laughed off de chair when i read this. :thumb:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

If the thing wearing white/blue was female, then maybe u got a deal. :p

And then again, I remember that patrons of the Blue Oyster usually wear leathers.... and are bikers.....

OMG, all of you.... :D

i dun mean the white things... maybe the red or black things ... hahaha! :angel:

ahh.. wat thing turn hard ahh... compfused ahh.. ahh.. ahh.. dunno ahh..

UNCLE AIE APE ITU!!!!

i dun mean the white things... maybe the red or black things ... hahaha! :angel:

the color stands for wat ahh??? blurr ahh...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

ahh.. wat thing turn hard ahh... compfused ahh.. ahh.. ahh.. dunno ahh..

UNCLE AIE APE ITU!!!!

If you don't know, ignorance is bliss. Small kids no need to know such things... :cheeky:

I Have An Idea For All..... Instead Of Telling Theses Stories How Bout We Go To The Old Woodlands Hospital To Look For Some Spine Chilling Time One Night?? Then After Tat We All Go Makan?? Bring Cameras And Such??

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

i dun mind....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

where is this old woodland hospital located at ??

The old abandoned, dilapidated building located at View Road just behind Republic Polytechnic maybe??? :?

I dunno if I got share with you guys this picture or not. I took it last year when I went to this Bangalow near Danga Bay. It has alot of Keris and weird stuff like double tail Lizard,Elephant Sperm etc...

So this guy showed me this thing called JENGLOT. It said its a small human or some sort la. The smaller one is the baby and the big one is the mother. I got problem taking picture of the MOther. My camera cannot focus it well. I think like 5 or 6 times. Then the uncle said some prayers and he said if this one still cannot focus then abandon the hope already. Surprisingly I managed to focus.

Mother. (Very hard to focus this one)

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1050542.jpg

Baby

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/P1050540.jpg

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Jenglot... sounds familiar i tink i heard it b4 but dunno wat is tht thing. the looks very scary.

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

hmmm, where's that shop again? I might visit there in one of these days...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)