lets make tis thread alive!!!!! haha...sianx...miss my baby..

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

• Replies 10.2k

anyone wanna go out???? mayb tis fri all meet @ yishun dam????? time is 10pm...anyone interested to go pls cal mi @ 93894924...

I didnt know there is such a thread !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

flykite retired le.....

ya he disappear very long liao

lets make tis thread alive!!!!! haha...sianx...miss my baby..

huh?where ur bike?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

anyone wanna go out???? mayb tis fri all meet @ yishun dam????? time is 10pm...anyone interested to go pls cal mi @ 93894924...

u @#$%^&*&^%$#$%& jio ppl go dam nv jio ppl come visit me u pundeh

stil say till nic nice say wanna come find me

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sorry...cox i nid report back camp for SOC RT loh...wtf...i oso sian 1/2..

basket i just join this thread nia buang ... no need go outing sia..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

u @#$%^&*&^%$#$%& jio ppl go dam nv jio ppl come visit me u pundeh

stil say till nic nice say wanna come find me

he like forgetting us leh

basket i just join this thread nia buang ... no need go outing sia..

lol dn be so sad lah soon u will be back de mah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lol dn be so sad lah soon u will be back de mah

yea..

i'll be back...

with one more piston and one more pipe..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

The old fellowship have been broken and scattered. FewBird is now spending most of his time in E Timor working, Damon is seriously committed to his career in Shell. JunYi, Blackheart have moved on to driving. Chris is no longer around with us. Oh boy, I miss him terribly sometimes. Craz03, Junhong, bgoy, mitsevo and ben have since disappeared. Tianzun & Szeto suddenly appears and disappears. I guess we 2 are the only ones still around.

This is the way of the fellowship. It will bloom and achieve peak and then the day of decline will come one day. Eventually as the end of the road looms, there might be a momentary revival.

wah... chim lehz... winston.. lolx...

hws' u doing manz....

miss those days right? i nv mia ok..

its u nv msg me though we still got msn =P

shld havea gathering together sometime..

Wahz... all SP rider... Haha~

Si szeto... -.-""" luff at ur previous grp ah... lol... u also sp rider leh.. customize paintwrk summore right>? DIY.. haaa

Not all, some are former SP rider.

'

yea.. u're right peter... =)

i still on sp also.. though i drive at times..

Wow thats rare as few of the bro had moved on to driving.

lolx.... no $$ to upgrade.. so LL...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

The old fellowship have been broken and scattered. FewBird is now spending most of his time in E Timor working, Damon is seriously committed to his career in Shell. JunYi, Blackheart have moved on to driving. Chris is no longer around with us. Oh boy, I miss him terribly sometimes. Craz03, Junhong, bgoy, mitsevo and ben have since disappeared. Tianzun & Szeto suddenly appears and disappears. I guess we 2 are the only ones still around.

This is the way of the fellowship. It will bloom and achieve peak and then the day of decline will come one day. Eventually as the end of the road looms, there might be a momentary revival.

Hihi all, i still here. Now oso work hard and seldom go outing le, any outing can jio me. I still riding :cheeky:

2004 - 2006 Honda NSR SP

2006 - 2008 Honda CB400 Vtec III

2008 - Honda CB1000R

Honda CB1000R Owners Club:http://www.hondacb1000r.com/mb/

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs442.ash1/24399_419269942994_816422994_5230866_6819464_n.jpg

yoyoz..

i m also still here leh... haahaaa.. where got mia..

knn si winson...

haaa..

btw.. i organizing the convoy for honda sp for this SBW...

who wanna join in also?? =P

winson==> u can get ur nouvo out again.. haahaa.. u lead. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Now this thread seem to be quiet down now... Haiz.. Sianz...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

hey anon.

nevermind la.

when you free we go out rounding la.

i stay jurong, you also right? go lor!

hehe (:

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Wow bro SharinganBlaze, i like ur signature...

'I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my commands as no other does.'

wow bro SharinganBlaze, i like ur signature...

'I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my commands as no other does.'

haha, thanks bro!

i actually got it off the NSR 150 SP owners handbook..

they gave that description about the bike and i just felt that.. WOW.

makes me sound like a fighter pilot!! ^^

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Yoz... All my ex-sp bros.... dun worry, Im still around... just that not getting online so frequently... Anyway, MS met me at the airport last Nov onli... Guess we are on the same flight, Really hard to meet someone cold out there... Cheerss...

<u>Past Ride</u>

Jan 2005 - Dec 2006 FT2#5#Y Honda NSR 150 SP

<u>Current Drive</u>

Apr 2005 - ????? SFU2@#2A Hyundai Getz 1.3A

<u>Ideal Plan</u>

Bike - RVF NC35

Car - EVO/STI

http://i252.photobucket.com/albums/hh35/Benben81/Photo_0003.jpg

didn;t know got this thread sia?? lol.. this thread yan yan yi xi liao sia..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

upppppppppppppppppppppppppppppps

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"