Just in case u guys still dunno about this:

PG is going to hold 2 track day from next month on. 1st week will have a 5 lap race for 150cc and below. it will be separated into 2 race. one for 2 stroke and the other for 4 stroke. So the below 150ccs will not always be at the rear of the pack like now. The other track day is not sure if its 3rd or 4th week of the month and its for the bigger cc bikes. But the practice session will be for all classes. This will be on trial for 3 months to see how is the turn up.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 16

its gonna be packed like hell man... bt gd choice to break up the below 400cc category...

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Where's Raptor... He's gonna be missing this.

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Where's Raptor... He's gonna be missing this.

AAAAARRRRRRGGGGHHHH!!!!

Why must you rub this in on me?? :cry: :cry:

Looks like I got to train harder over here.... so that I don't get blown to pieces by track hardened guys like you when I return.

Need to start learning how to grind the foot pegs.....still a long way to go.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/picture1538_JPG.jpg

Wow..

Tats great!

Wonder is there many 150 two stroke bike often PG track nowadays!

So when they will confirm the 2nd Trackday? :confused:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

i think PG should adopt UK system and providing new comers with BIBs.

reason i am saying this is, there has been quite a few near collision cases at turn 2, 6, 12. at least whether a regular or experienced riders got something to be aware of.

AAAAARRRRRRGGGGHHHH!!!!

Why must you rub this in on me?? :cry: :cry:

Looks like I got to train harder over here.... so that I don't get blown to pieces by track hardened guys like you when I return.

Need to start learning how to grind the foot pegs.....still a long way to go.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o104/angelo_neo/picture1538_JPG.jpg

Didn't do it on purpose... You were wishing for 2 trackdays in a month and tada....!

Anyway, I am not track hardened lah... On the contrary, have stop tracking cause I am most probably heading to San Diego to work.. :sian:

Didn't do it on purpose... You were wishing for 2 trackdays in a month and tada....!

Anyway, I am not track hardened lah... On the contrary, have stop tracking cause I am most probably heading to San Diego to work.. :sian:

When?? I can drive down there and meet up. :)

Hoi Raptor!

Are you near Houston?

I am going up there somewhere in Late August or September for business, near enough to meet?

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

Houston, Texas

i think he in arizona?!?!?!?!?

on the map they look very near, only a few cm apart. singapore quite far....need to use 2 x 30cm ruler

When?? I can drive down there and meet up. :)

Not so fast. Need to submit all the necessary things for work permit and await confirmation.

Maybe when I get there soon enough can get a 2nd hand sportsbike for the occasional track thrashing session....

Houston, Texas

i think he in arizona?!?!?!?!?

on the map they look very near, only a few cm apart. singapore quite far....need to use 2 x 30cm ruler

Hahahhaha:faint: hahahha

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Amba, you damn cheeky!!!

Raptor,

My trip confirmed, leaving Singapore on 26 Aug... Is it way far? Sorry, dont know jack about their states...

hAnG lOoSe,

Hartholomew Mamola

The REV Club

For riders, by riders, NOT SOME GREEDY F*CK OUT TO MAKE A BUCK

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=23316&dateline=1271137474&type=profile

dun worry pal, during mid flight, if u feel its taking too long, just say the B word. u will arrive faster than normal and given royal treatment.

and also, dun do it with underage gals. but go for the lesbian 3some combo, with some hidden cam ****. then u will become a immediate star like pamela anderson.

moto gp, will be looking for a new image rider with publicity to lift up the sport to the next left...............and thada........u will be the no.1 candidate.

Amba tok cok ah... :sian:

Arizona is considered "near" Texas but it's still far by SG standards.

Err...i'd say about 1day+ drive from Houston to AZ...

What's worse: Texas is a big fat state; takes hours just to drive out of it.

Anyways, the 150cc category race looks like fun.

Too bad for me though...I can't join :(