• Replies 48

But its bad for other road users

wont lar.. if u really scared then use FF helmet.. sure wont disturb others..:cheeky:

http://forum.geizhals.at/files/2455/Vfr_logo.jpg

haha good one sia

anyone kena from TP, can always update here, need to know also.

wont lar.. if u really scared then use FF helmet.. sure wont disturb others..:cheeky:

But.. when u sing, windscreen, visor, lights etc will break. very very the hazardous mah.

You asking the guy singing or the other pple to wear FF?

the guy singing, coz can trap all the noise inside... :cheeky:

But.. when u sing, windscreen, visor, lights etc will break. very very the hazardous mah.

no lor.. only attracts alot of humming bird nia... coz voice too sweet... :puke:

bros, i asked an rov officer once, he told me by right u cant, but as long as u can hear the surroundings, u can listen, so he advise to wear only one side...a tp can summon u for 4 points if caught and the officer ON THE BALL one...dun remember wat charge, wat riding ah....tink its careless riding..

sape aku kamu tanye?!- akulah BAPAKAU!!!!

who am i you ask?!-i am LIN PEY!!!

wor si shui?!-wor shi ni de LAO PA!!

-golden words of everyday-

Is it allowed? Is there any law on it?

yup law got say for riding lor

cannot use anything to distract u while riding

talking to pillion also lor if i am not wrong

but i hope i am wrong

it is aloowed coz there is no law against it, but if tp see, may give him bad impression and he might just stop u and check u

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

onetime at Adam Rd while riding, a TP ride beside me & ask me is my yoshi pipe got paper not, that moment i was listening to MP3, the TP notice the earphone cable on my neck & ask me to stop...sway...he said he can charge me in court & 12 points :giddy: ....huh?!! me lan lan apologise, he let me go..my yoshi got paper of cos.

Sell away my yoshi now..keep listening to MP3 while riding...hehehe

onetime at Adam Rd while riding, a TP ride beside me & ask me is my yoshi pipe got paper not, that moment i was listening to MP3, the TP notice the earphone cable on my neck & ask me to stop...sway...he said he can charge me in court & 12 points :giddy: ....huh?!! me lan lan apologise, he let me go..my yoshi got paper of cos.

Sell away my yoshi now..keep listening to MP3 while riding...hehehe

maybe tp think that u cant listen to his question tt why stop u to ask again.. but mp3 is allowed while riding afterall.

Safety come First

jus say u listening it at low volume cz to prevent the excessive wind noise that can lead to deaf ears..

quite reasonable..

btw, keown..the tp ask u while ridin or when at a stop..

.the Raven travels alone.

i got stop by tp ones because of my visor...but luckily the tp gave me chances...the tp seem to be a nice guy...so i boldly ask him,since i my ear also plug with my earpiece...sir issit okay to listen to music while riding...this is what his respond...yeah no probs...but for ur own safety,dont listen loudly... :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Then what abt those 'disco' cars who blast their music so loud?

They dun want to hear other ppl horn them?

just say if dun listen, will fall asleep... Which one safer...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...