Went down to BP the other day and they quoted me 3.7k with number rentention. But when i asked how soon i can get the bike they sudenly say they don't do number rentention and they refered me to another shop BHB in AMK.

Then i went to Mah. Saw their magic and was quoted 3.6k with number rentention. Quite a nice bike. had sports rims and all. Was almost about to buy then they told me that the bike has already been pre-registered, and if i want to retain my number, it'll cost me an additional 1.3k. Sigh what a pity.

Till now haven't set my eye on any bike or shop to do the number rentention.

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

• Replies 1.1k

wave 125 larz... rs125 3k? impossible unless it is a super problematic bike that needs overhaul,change clutch plates...etc etc..ahhahaa

lol.. cos saw ur pic.. n ur signature is a RS 125 instead or wad u said.. wave 125 ma.. so was wondering lor.. anyway.. a RS125.. is a 2B bike.. or a 2A bike?

This is a computer generated msg, no signature is required :cheeky:

Originally posted by stsoh@Dec 30 2005, 04:49 PM

y look 4 magic or wave........now hottest cub is suzuki raider150. :cheer:

little bit more expensive...but worth it. :sweat:

Is it raider? Not so sure.. but the last time i went to Mah i saw a suzuki and it was a Katana... quite nice i would say.. but it'll cost me >4k to put it on the road... over budget already... :cry:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v125/247/42/657192074/n657192074_214221_7245.jpg

My Rides :

Galaxy Blue FJR1300A ABS ( 27th Jan 06' - 15th Jul 07' )

Grey GT200 ( 15th Jul 06' - )

RS 125 = AH_PUI_LAH (2B) sportsbike

got a brother RS 250(2A) , so i reckon it is call DUA_PUI_LA

woo~~~~~so cold

so any bros here know hw much does a FZ plate wave cost nw? my frends buying 1 :cheeky:

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Kia Picanto - coming soon!!

MERGED THREAD

Topic : Help needed on choosing a Kup Kia

Description : Info and help needed!

Guys, posted on the X-1 thread a few times but somehow I don't think many guys here have seen my post. But i'd really wanna know if anyone here knows a good shop which specialises in Kup Kias so that maybe i can go down and take a look for myself? I'm looking to purchase a first hand Kup. Want some info on prices and stuff. Help anyone?

The Rehashed Work Collective

bought my x1 at bike production @ $3150 w/o ERP & LTA fees

hope this helps :smile:

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

Realised most yr qns are only asking abt X1 price. Just a suggestion maybe u could check out yellow pages n call shop by shop for quotes, get the cheapest one, n go to yr reliable mechanic to do the rest. FYI, in de past, OTR also includes gst n insurance.

Underbones are more or less the same. If you more into mods & performance, try the 125Z, sonic or raider. I might b wrong, ask around.

Originally posted by dys-functional@Jan 2 2006, 06:59 PM

where is bike productions?

610 Serangoon Rd Singapore 218216

24th Sep 2003 - Class 2B

13th Feb 2004 - Class 3

13th Feb 2007 - Class 2A

2003 - 2005 (NSR150SP)

2005 - 2013 (X-1)

2013 - Present (DRZ400SM)

MERGED THREAD

Topic : thot of buyin yamaha x1

Description : where can i get cheap bike

thot of buyin yamaha x1... where can i get the bike at a very low cost.. or is there any 1 out there wanna sell ur x1..??

how much will it cost 4 a new x1 bike n 2nd hand bike..

n also i'm lookin 4 cbr400rrl fairing..

Originally posted by ladiesback@Jan 15 2006, 08:09 PM

thot of buyin yamaha x1... where can i get the bike at a very low cost.. or is there any 1 out there wanna sell ur x1..??

how much will it cost 4 a new x1 bike n 2nd hand bike..

n also i'm lookin 4 cbr400rrl fairing..

i wanna sell my x-1 but its gonna cost ya a bomb...

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Jan 16 2006, 05:44 PM

how much?

dun bother to ask lah..... talk talk talk talk for dunno how many years still haven buy.... NATO KING siah...... :sian:

bike production selling 1st hand for $3150 includes 3rd party insurance. exclude IU. this is the price a month back. think the price quite alrite. mayb u can call them up to check again.

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y59/i_luff_21/Jingle/special.jpg