Which coy use coy bike eh? Cuz I'm bikeless for now.

bro, what happened to your TZM? sell already ah?

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

• Replies 776

so next time if i go McDonald at CCK, can find you? Lot1 or near Teck Whye?

Most 2b tanks still too small lah, very leceh to go all the way to jb to pump, lazy lah! only 2a or class 2 with 17L tank then got point or if you stay marsiling or woodlands lor...

ya lor...wave = save $$$...:)

teck whye area, if riding RXZ or what, full tank 12L still ok to pump in msia..

Pizza hut or dominos? But i would rather you get a cheap 2b bike, maybe $500 or lesser will do

bro, what happened to your TZM? sell already ah?

Where got ride TZM anymore, trade in for S4, then now S4 first owner give alot of problem ma so no bike. I just need to work till I can ride that S4 again.

I hope it gets settled soon.

Same Lei. Bo motor...

Canadian, domino does provide.....

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

teck whye area, if riding RXZ or what, full tank 12L still ok to pump in msia..

Pizza hut or dominos? But i would rather you get a cheap 2b bike, maybe $500 or lesser will do

Sky, I posted at Wtb page... Less than $500 bike ...but no luck and response lei...

Same Lei. Bo motor...

Shall try la, aiya most singaporeans use public transport, its just akward as a rider

Same Lei. Bo motor...

hehehe...no motor nevermind...

you got KIA Rio what!...:cheeky:

Raptor: ( quote )

"As one gains more experience on a bike... one's perceptions and views on how a bike should be ridden will change over time.. just live and let live for now." :thumb:

Sky, I posted at Wtb page... Less than $500 bike ...but no luck and response lei...

I think you also slowly source at SBF used bike sales better too, normally sellers don't bother going in to WTB used bike sale, or you can check out the bikemart.

You got car right? got try becoming driver? I talked to alot of drivers, all say got no problem in earning... go for the hours.

Where got ride TZM anymore, trade in for S4, then now S4 first owner give alot of problem ma so no bike. I just need to work till I can ride that S4 again.

I hope it gets settled soon.

All of the s4 in garage sales nowadays are so overpriced :(

still finding despatch job?

not at the moment as i am in ns now :(

yeah, if only during my NS can work as mac rider..

i'm on shift work during NS, got alot of free time

I think you also slowly source at SBF used bike sales better too, normally sellers don't bother going in to WTB used bike sale, or you can check out the bikemart.

You got car right? got try becoming driver? I talked to alot of drivers, all say got no problem in earning... go for the hours.

To me, car maintenance quite Siong. On and off the engine frequently also affected. Haha. I very contemplating ar.

1 hr send 1 x order?

To me, car maintenance quite Siong. On and off the engine frequently also affected. Haha. I very contemplating ar.

1 hr send 1 x order?

1 hr send 2-3 loh. i dont know about you, but i asked a few of them.. some say good enough for them, petrol pump msia all.

The previous hub i worked, the hourly rate dropped to $8 per hr. last time was 10, then 9, last I heard $8...

Is this your full time job?

The previous hub i worked, the hourly rate dropped to $8 per hr. last time was 10, then 9, last I heard $8...

Is this your full time job?

$8 not bad lah. Work 12 hrs $96 liao.

Nope. I looking for full time job so just doing this for time being

You are serving ns now? During ns actually can work or not? :angel:

I ORD already.

If can work during NS shiok. Last time my NS alot of free time

Hi. How much is the pay for Mac despatch riders? Can someone list the benefits of working there as well? Thanks in advance! :)

Looking for RXZ parts. Contact me @ 91736150 with details!

If I want to work during ns what should I do? Can go apply for it or something? :)

Supposedly to be illegal to moonlight, as you're full time NS.

When there is a will, there is a way.

Road hogger @ 50km/h on 4th lane :cool:

A bike can go up till 200km/h, can the rider go up till 200km/h o_O

Hi. How much is the pay for Mac despatch riders? Can someone list the benefits of working there as well? Thanks in advance! :)

$5 per hr, docket ranging from 0.80-$2 depends on timing, tips all ownself keep. 1 free mac meal.

If I want to work during ns what should I do? Can go apply for it or something? :)

Normally the agency dont accept NSFs.

Then what about those NSF that have financial problems?

This one i not sure. Doubt so too.

financial problems, they will say you can always find other jobs. actually $5 is quite low too :(

Can work one....

No worries. Anyway, its not conflict of interest....;)))