hello everybody,

like to ask if anyone here is selling his/her 600RR tankbra?

preferably full black, thank you.

cellphone number 9783 9376

i'm also looking for it.. so far no response.. :sian:

• Replies 17.1k

Guys just to check is it possible for one bar of petrol to evaporate if the bike had not been start up for few days, example 3 days?

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Than like that milage seems like quite jialat....

About 30 bucks plus plsu for petrol 98....

errr... whenever the blinking light comes on, i will go n find petrol station liao.. and each time i only pump abt 13litres the most to full tank?

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

How bro, got your bike already? hehe!!!(Play Prank)

Haven lah bro...

Tell u ah, i really feel like slappin the sales guy man...

Now tell me must wait till 17th Sept....

Farkin long leh.... Somemore my current bike road tax expire 5th Sept.... Than leave me 2weeks without bike....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

errr... whenever the blinking light comes on, i will go n find petrol station liao.. and each time i only pump abt 13litres the most to full tank?

Er, so its about 24bucks each time u fill it with petrol rite??

Dun mind me asking? When the blinking lights come out, how many km have u covered?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Guys just to check is it possible for one bar of petrol to evaporate if the bike had not been start up for few days, example 3 days?

one bar assume not flashing type.yeah? then not possible...cos i tried b4...1mth still there but battery FLAT....lolz :cheeky:

u may have a leaking relief valve.:angel:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Er, so its about 24bucks each time u fill it with petrol rite??

Dun mind me asking? When the blinking lights come out, how many km have u covered?

yah.. each time ard 22-24bucks.. urm.. usually i'll have covered abt 200km when the indicator starts to blink... but do take into consideration that I ride in traffic jams in the morning to work and evening after work

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

one bar assume not flashing type.yeah? then not possible...cos i tried b4...1mth still there but battery FLAT....lolz :cheeky:

u may have a leaking relief valve.:angel:

Wow how U jump start the bike then? Anyway was wierd now because of this I don't hit the 280 mileage now 240 or lesser. :sian:

i took out the battery & charge at home.:cheeky:

simple check is the rubber seal on the fuel tank cap.more complex check is the relief valve/host under the fuel tank...that one need to remove some parts.

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

CBR600rr Meet-up

Friday 31st Aug 07, 2100Hrs

Place: Tj Pagar Railway

1) Sharky

2) mechy

3) hikaru

4) SpeedlimiT - wrking till 2230hrs

5) CivicR - Will be late, cos got other engagement earlier.

Have decided on the place. So still not confirmed if we're there should speedlimit plan to join us.. Nevertheless, can always give me a buzz.

CBR600rr Meet-up

1) Sharky

2) mechy

3) hikaru

Have decided on the place. So still not confirmed if we're there should speedlimit plan to join us.. Nevertheless, can always give me a buzz.

Hi my contact 93668950. Do SMS of any changes. Thanks.

CBR600rr Meet-up

1) Sharky

2) mechy

3) hikaru

4) CivicR - Will be late, cos got other engagement earlier.

paiseh guys, got to give this outing a miss cos got to meet project mates for discussion after working.. :cry:

will join the next time.. have a great outing..:thumb:

okies... so 4 stooges only ah? ok since its quite a small group we shouldn't not have any problems deciding any change of location? Mechy? Hicky? ok with Tj Pagar?

sure, but i'll be leaving by 1030 tho.... if thats alright with you all...

http://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/689/siggyyy.jpghttp://imagizer.imageshack.us/v2/280x200q90/203/hsmj.jpg

It's true: it's more fun to ride a slow bike fast than to ride a fast bike slow. Admittedly, though... It is MOST fun to ride a fast bike fast!

:cheeky: , can i join u guys? my number is 93886010.... keep me update as the forum will be down tomolo night.... :sian:

CBR600rr Meet-up

1) Sharky

2) mechy

3) hikaru

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Wow....

Thats high fuel comsumption man...

Scary... Its like $1, u oni get to cover 8-9km....

Like driving Merc or BMW man... Even toyota can beat the CBR600 '07 on fuel comsumption...

Bad... U're scaring me...

Wow....

Like driving Merc or BMW man... Even toyota can beat the CBR600 '07 on fuel comsumption...

Bro don't be scared lah...yours 600cc mine leh??? 1000cc leh...worst still man...ha ha ha...I guess it is the price you will have to pay for riding a rocket...anyway my TP coming soon 4th sept hope I will pass one time or else motor tiam sure call me saying my bike is collecting dust liao ...ha ha ha

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hi guys

so outing still on???

mi can join???

can update mi on the status if going???

but will only b free after 10.....

contact number:97373694

Brothers... those who intend to join is always welcomed.. Just try to give me a buzz first on my handphone.. Cannot be I'm the one calling you guys up & asking if you're coming anot mah? So if you brothers intend to come down call me first..

Wow....

urm.. usually the petrol consumption depends on riding styles n traffic conditions.. if u do not need to ride in traffic jams everyday n dun twist your throttle alot.. i think the fuel consumption will definitely be much lower..

Wei you are guest of honour ley.. how can you be late ? :cheeky:

i'm the only one not on rr leh..... where got guest of honour:giddy:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
i'm the only one not on rr leh..... where got guest of honour:giddy:

Heheh.. Because you're NOT on rr la you're made the GOH. Okies.. Just buzz me .. think if all of us come on time, then we might not be staying for that too long.. :cheeky: