Btw guys, just for ur info only...

When i was running in my bike, i pump Caltex98... I manage to hit 275km max before reserved tank...

After finish running in, i still used Caltex98... I twist my throttle a little bit more... Usually riding from 100km/hr - 120km/hr on expressways... N i manage to hit 265km max...

But the price of petrol have been hurting my pockets too much... So i decided to switch to Caltex95 instead...

Yupz, i maintained 100km/hr - 120km/hr as well... N my mileage is still the same... 265km max before reserved....

So for those who wanna save a little money and dun mind using a poorer quality petrol, u may wanna try using Caltex95...

Just sharing only... =)

For me, I ride at 90 - 100 .... manage to clock only 250-255 before reserve......:sian:

[/img]

• Replies 17.1k

Hi like to check with u guys, i just got my cbr600 - 08. i ask my bike shop for the single seater, but they told me that need to buy it, that thing is not for free.... so i would like to check out with you all is it true or not.

Yupz, its true, my bikeshop aso tell me the same thing... But the salesperson said, if suzuki or yamaha 600, they giving it free... Oni cbr600 dun have.. :giddy:

For our bike most shop don't want to give it for free one...it cost around $230 leh...hee hee

Whoa lau...I organize outing again ah...Prank this time you do it la...

Alamak bro, u just choose date and location lah...

Than the rest u leave to me loh... :thumb:

Ha ha ha....basically all mods are expensive...

Oni rich pple like u can afford leh... :cheeky:

sorry is drink & ride haiz... davin i am not ok i broke my leg and shoulder blade. It take at least 3 month for fully recover

Wow... Drink and ride!! Power!! So now how? Learnt ur lesson? A very painful 1 indeed... :p

Want me and Davin organise outing to visit u mah?? :cheeky:

Hello everyone! Any outing this friday? :cheeky:

Bro, u can organise 1 if u really 1 it badly... Dun always count on me and Davin lah... U can chip in too... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

For me, I ride at 90 - 100 .... manage to clock only 250-255 before reserve......:sian:

That's funny...

Wat petrol u using??

I normally get to clock at least 260km before reserved even riding at 100km/hr -120km/hr...

So far only 1 time i hit 260km before reserved, the rest of the time confirm more than 260km...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

That's funny...

Wat petrol u using??

I normally get to clock at least 260km before reserved even riding at 100km/hr -120km/hr...

So far only 1 time i hit 260km before reserved, the rest of the time confirm more than 260km...

Eh......Caltex 97, Mobil F1 (all the malaysia brand lor) :cheeky:

[/img]

I think we organize an outing to visit Snow woman bah....

Who is in???

1) Davin (97663935)

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

Eh......Caltex 97, Mobil F1 (all the malaysia brand lor) :cheeky:

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Than i nothin to say liao... Even u clock lesser than me u still save more than me...

Who is in???

1) Davin (97663935)

2) Prankster (98005358)

ah ya.... just afew more month waiting then you get the new ride furthermore now is raining season:angel:

but the track itch is there lor.:cheeky:

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

yes it's damn pain only ur fingers got feeling ur arms and back no feeling,i didnt sleep on my right side for almost 1week+++ liao... haiz... .

What u mean ah?

Shoulder blade break i heard damn pain 1..

As I mention just check at HKL cause today evening I were there look2 see2 and saw the ackra ti pipe.

Yup there is, try check with HKL. All the exhaust there is st legal. Ackra, arrow, micron, yoshi and gennelli.:thumb:

er no they oni hv end wif stainless steel or end wif tiatium...

thanks guys.... hoping to get the ackra full system st.legal if there is. :cheeky:

Who is in???

1) Davin (97663935)

2) Prankster (98005358)

Come on la guys...why respond so bad....

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

yes it's damn pain only ur fingers got feeling ur arms and back no feeling,i didnt sleep on my right side for almost 1week+++ liao... haiz... .

saw ur Rvf ...er u din fall on ur Rvf rite?

Who is in???

1) Davin (97663935)

2) Prankster (98005358)

i go i go, but when are u guys planning to go? where? rainy season leh...sibey sianz....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

shny maybe u wish to consider to sell me ur no plate since davin dun wan to sell me his.... heehee...

hey snowy, what's the number plate u looking for? heard from davin u also want his number plate....i'm really curious....want mine as well??? hahaha

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Why you say I don't want to sell you har...you faster buy your CBR 1000 la...I sure sell you one...

i go i go, but when are u guys planning to go? where? rainy season leh...sibey sianz....

Whoa lau bro...we are actually visiting snowman since she met with an accident...she suffered serious injury leh...you confirm going?

Go her house I walk there also can ha ha ha....

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

i want the actual no is 1901 but his is 9101

Hahaha... Seriously lah... U shouldn't have drink and ride in the 1st place... Its really not worth it to get into accident... Not worth it if u lose ur license... More not worth it if u lose ur life... Take it as a big big lesson and thank god u're still alive...

thanks guys.... hoping to get the ackra full system st.legal if there is. :cheeky:

Okie bro, once u get it, u let me noe k... PM me or just say it in here... I wanna noe where and how much... thanks... :thumb:

Haiz... Always like that... Sad lah... :cry:

Go visit snowman loh... Rainy season than we all wear raincoat lah... :cheeky:

Go her house I walk there also can ha ha ha....

Wah lao.... Than after that still got go out riding mah?? o_O

i want the actual no is 1901 but his is 9101

Ur birthday number? 19th of Jan ah??? :p

lol ... zzz... recently been having feeling my bike rides strangly... is a engine servicing due for my bike ? been riding for 2 years and clocked 50k km.. haven open my engine for any servcing yet.. any recommendation for engine servcing ? wat stuff should i do to mantain my engine?

Btw guys, just for ur info only...

When i was running in my bike, i pump Caltex98... I manage to hit 275km max before reserved tank...

After finish running in, i still used Caltex98... I twist my throttle a little bit more... Usually riding from 100km/hr - 120km/hr on expressways... N i manage to hit 265km max...

But the price of petrol have been hurting my pockets too much... So i decided to switch to Caltex95 instead...

Yupz, i maintained 100km/hr - 120km/hr as well... N my mileage is still the same... 265km max before reserved....

So for those who wanna save a little money and dun mind using a poorer quality petrol, u may wanna try using Caltex95...

Just sharing only... =)

275??? how come i manage to get at least 290 during running in? a few oredi i hit 290 at least...riding 100km/hr average...hmmm

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Yupz, its true, my bikeshop aso tell me the same thing... But the salesperson said, if suzuki or yamaha 600, they giving it free... Oni cbr600 dun have.. :giddy:

actually it not they give for free.

it becos it come with the bike..

Honda one dun come with the bike......

http://img220.exs.cx/img220/7457/gforcesig1hc.jpg