• Replies 17.1k

Dun be disappointed....

Davin and me had a few setbacks organisin an outing too....

Well, i'm very sure 1 day "it" will happen.... A big 1 too...

Cheers...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

hi newbie here... may i ask wats the otr price of the cbr 600 now,lets say for an 32yr old uncle?maybe keen in gettin one.. hehe

Wahahaha "Uncle", 32 still young bro. uncle will be 40+. I also start at that 32 yr ol with my CBR954RR, at 36 then play track, still fell young but not that young lah. :angel: :cheeky: :thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

Hey bro, anyone here know where to get headlight protector for new cbr 600?

motoworld or biketech21...2 of the plc u can search. cheaper will be at motoworld i guess. but biketech's lens will be from italy...powerbronze brand, the one i'm using.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

anyone interested for short trip for an AnW meal at ayer keroh RnR dis cuming 12 or 13 jan? or maybe up to melaka? any short one day trip will do. 12 or 13 guyz, its a sat or sun. let me know aite.....90015291, syam

Caught watching porn

Wahahaha "Uncle", 32 still young bro. uncle will be 40+. I also start at that 32 yr ol with my CBR954RR, at 36 then play track, still fell young but not that young lah. :angel: :cheeky: :thumb:

Dun worry lah, nothin is too young to learn... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hey bro, anyone here know where to get headlight protector for new cbr 600?

Biketech 21 confirm have....

motoworld or biketech21...2 of the plc u can search. cheaper will be at motoworld i guess. but biketech's lens will be from italy...powerbronze brand, the one i'm using.

Bro, can i noe how much u paid for those?? Thx... :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Btw, any CBR600RR '07 riders there willing to lend me ur manual and let me do a photocopy of the English version??

If u dun, and have a scanner, u can even help me scan and email it to me... =P Haha...

Anyone willing to lend me pls send me a pm... Thx...

ok thanks! so how much you pay for it? And also what is the different between silpper clutch and normal clutch? and also what is a silder? heheh sorry for asking so many questions. Kind of a newbie here.

powerbronze headlight lens i think around 60-70 dat time when i bought. pretty expensive. want cheaper go motoworld.

slider has 2 diff type...frame slider and swingarm slider. But swingarm slider sum call it spool or sumthing...issit guys? purpose is actually to put a main stand behind. A frame slider is the ones protecting yr side ferrings in case u skidded. Frame sliders will be attached to yr side body frames.

Slipper clutch will slip...where else normal clutch wont....hahahaha.....i'm not dat knowledgebale about dis slipper clutch, but i think a slipper clutch, when u drop gear at high ref, yr tyres wont lock...rite??? so no worry of dropping gear last min bfore a corner. Correct me if i am wrong. And i think if u dun play track, u dun hav to waste yr money on slippers.

Caught watching porn

oh yah......papaya....../sliders got one more type...axle slider....hehehe

these are the ones fixed at yr front and back wheel axle. Surf the net, u might find some useful photos.

Caught watching porn

powerbronze headlight lens i think around 60-70 dat time when i bought. pretty expensive. want cheaper go motoworld.

slider has 2 diff type...frame slider and swingarm slider. But swingarm slider sum call it spool or sumthing...issit guys? purpose is actually to put a main stand behind. A frame slider is the ones protecting yr side ferrings in case u skidded. Frame sliders will be attached to yr side body frames.

Slipper clutch will slip...where else normal clutch wont....hahahaha.....i'm not dat knowledgebale about dis slipper clutch, but i think a slipper clutch, when u drop gear at high ref, yr tyres wont lock...rite??? so no worry of dropping gear last min bfore a corner. Correct me if i am wrong. And i think if u dun play track, u dun hav to waste yr money on slippers.

Bro, thx for the info regarding teh headlight protector...

Yupz, u're absolutely correct bout the sliders... As for slipper clutch, thats wat i heard too...

hi guys need ur help im lookin a type of grip name renthal wonder if anyone know where to get?

Hmmm.... Nv heard of that before...

But if u're tokin about the throttle grip, most probably u can find it in motorworld, biketech 21, LAB... Try these places...

Bro, is that ur bike in ur avatar? Looks cool... :thumb:

Which yr model issit? I have never see original paintwork lookin like that before...

Btw, any CBR600RR '07 riders there willing to lend me ur manual and let me do a photocopy of the English version??

If u dun, and have a scanner, u can even help me scan and email it to me... =P Haha...

Anyone willing to lend me pls send me a pm... Thx...

Erh.....bro....paiseh paiseh!!! See when got outing...... I pass u mine :cheeky:

[/img]

Bro, is that ur bike in ur avatar? Looks cool... :thumb:

Which yr model issit? I have never see original paintwork lookin like that before...

Bro... thats one of the 08 color for Euro side ....... Chio rite??? :thumb:

Go get one also...... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2358/2161739701_9970df98fd_o.jpg

[/img]

hmm u hv tis problem too...hmm i gt bigger problem my meter spoilt ...today i go dwn boon siew to check they said my speedometer spoilt need to change the parts hv to wait for 1 month then i ask for my 1 seater oso hv to wait 1 month...sian...

Oh... i see thanks alot for the info. Btw how much would it cos to install all this sliders?

Bro... thats one of the 08 color for Euro side ....... Chio rite??? :thumb:

Go get one also...... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2358/2161739701_9970df98fd_o.jpg

Yup yup my is the 08 version.

Like to ask the 600 08 riders. Not sure whether the 07 have this problem too.

When U guys do normal braking, do the front brake feel like "trembling" ?

Haven got this feeling yet. Maybe still getting use to the bike as it is still not a month old yet.

brO sportb1ke..

thanks for the product..

now need to change the front seat leather to those matching cowL.

any PC III for sale here? :thumb:

someone selling at garage sales ma...