Im not boss like uncle hockie and you can upgrade easily

Im still straggling leh :cry:

Some more neber jio me go melaka :cry: :cry:

OK LA...next time ask you along okoes:cry:

• Replies 17.1k

Offer strictly for RRider Bros only.

S$10 for ONE used 6000k HiD H7 blub + ballast.( NOT a Pair )

PM me.

*Set were installed for 1year but actual usage is like my RR.13 times per year. lol

http://img841.imageshack.us/img841/7007/sbfs101.jpg

RIDE it while u can.....NOT when u want !.

Erh.....bro....paiseh paiseh!!! See when got outing...... I pass u mine :cheeky:

Bro... thats one of the 08 color for Euro side ....... Chio rite??? :thumb:

Go get one also...... :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2358/2161739701_9970df98fd_o.jpg

Yah lah bro, where u MIA to lah?? :angry:

Faster pass me manual lah... Anytime u free after 7pm just gif me a call, i'm willin to go down ur place to collect it... :thumb:

hmm u hv tis problem too...hmm i gt bigger problem my meter spoilt ...today i go dwn boon siew to check they said my speedometer spoilt need to change the parts hv to wait for 1 month then i ask for my 1 seater oso hv to wait 1 month...sian...

Wah lan oei.... 1 month oni meter spoil?? Nvm, as long as they replace free can liao... Than ur single seater is u buy or they givin free?? If u buy, how much ah?? :cool:

Oh... i see thanks alot for the info. Btw how much would it cos to install all this sliders?

Yup yup my is the 08 version.

Haven got this feeling yet. Maybe still getting use to the bike as it is still not a month old yet.

Power lah bro, thats a very nice colour bike u have.... Congrats on ur new baby.... Not even 1 month old hor... How much u buy the bike??

Anyway the sliders if i nv remember wrongly, it cost 300++ to get a full set of sliders... Can ask Blackstar for lobang... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Can't fit on mine? H4?

sorry bro....H7 the "leg" dun fit....open to current RRider only...kekeke.

S$10 is just token fee.:angel:

sorry bro....H7 the "leg" dun fit....open to current RRider only...kekeke.

S$10 is just token fee.:angel:

i want lah:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg

Faster pass me manual lah... Anytime u free after 7pm just gif me a call, i'm willin to go down ur place to collect it... :thumb:

Wah lan oei.... 1 month oni meter spoil?? Nvm, as long as they replace free can liao... Than ur single seater is u buy or they givin free?? If u buy, how much ah?? :cool:

Power lah bro, thats a very nice colour bike u have.... Congrats on ur new baby.... Not even 1 month old hor... How much u buy the bike??

Anyway the sliders if i nv remember wrongly, it cost 300++ to get a full set of sliders... Can ask Blackstar for lobang... :thumb:

Thanks man! I brought it at looi's motor. The owner of the shop charge me 19k... After my whole installment is around 23k plus.

yoz... how r u guys doing???

hmm u hv tis problem too...hmm i gt bigger problem my meter spoilt ...today i go dwn boon siew to check they said my speedometer spoilt need to change the parts hv to wait for 1 month then i ask for my 1 seater oso hv to wait 1 month...sian...

2 mths ago, when I ask Boon Siew for the single seater, they told me that they would not carry the stock ....... :sian:

Then I go back Loois and ask..... the boss told me to wait till March 2008 :sian: :sian:

[/img]

anyway black hw's ur two brother exhaust?

Got many advice not to get it because this is my transport bike and two bro is not legal. So I am still thinking of what to do......:cheeky:

[/img]

OK! See how my timing goes....... I might beep U anytime this few days..... Just be on standby ...... :angel: :angel:

[/img]

Hi bros.

Protection for your shoes from the abuse of changing gear.

check out my MO

Shifter skinz

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/boot_protection_1.jpghttp://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a187/wacko250/bike_sox_shoe_protector_1.jpg

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

Thanks man! I brought it at looi's motor. The owner of the shop charge me 19k... After my whole installment is around 23k plus.

Oh my, thats is almost the same as my bike!! N my is only the '07!! Wtf... :angry:

How many yrs u paying? N ur age??

yoz... how r u guys doing???

Not bad... Not bad... U aso another MIA 1... So how's ur injuries? Gettin better i hope.... Coz hope u can join us if there's a next outing... :thumb:

Got many advice not to get it because this is my transport bike and two bro is not legal. So I am still thinking of what to do......:cheeky:

Get Akra!!! Just the exhuast!!

OK! See how my timing goes....... I might beep U anytime this few days..... Just be on standby ...... :angel: :angel:

Yes SIR... ON standby this few days k... Only wkdays k.... Weekend OC say cannot standby.... :cheeky:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

last piece of the H7 used 6000k HiD Blub for fellow RRider bro.

it illegal hor...but it bright...and takes a BLIND driver to see u coming from the back. :)

hi guys...finally have 2 off days for this weekend. need to fill my bike petrol but heavy rain here, got to wait till stop... so bored. the whole day jus sleep and watch tv

Don't tell me U miss me...causeIknowUdo! :eek:

previous rides-KTM125EGS/DT200R/DRZ400E&sm/CBR400RRR/KTM200EXC/CB400Vtec/DT200WR/YZ125/Hornet 250/NissanEXsaloon/ToyotaAltis/RXZ135/CBR600RR/DRZ400E/cbr1000r05/xt660x/StreamXstyle/Ford focus

current ride -DR650se/BMWg650gs

Just install it.....super bright:angel:

ppl had to be BLIND to miss u......lolz :cheeky:

damn...

msg him liao...

the darn thing is..he wont wait till mth end...how ar..

anyone..got spare monies? :p :cheeky: :giddy: :angel:

I met the guy before,,, he can talk one.. Borrow ah long first la :angel:

Oh my, thats is almost the same as my bike!! N my is only the '07!! Wtf... :angry:

How many yrs u paying? N ur age?? :

Oh... is it... i am going to be 24 this year and I took 6 years loan for it.

selling cbr 600 04 model full stock black at 10k mileage 30k pls call me at 96994393

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2