Good evening everyone....

Tonight weather very good leh....but too bad no program...haiz

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

• Replies 17.1k

yo prankster davin this friday nite 2nd link pump pertol ai mai

http://www.metalmulisha.com/images/maidens/images/monica2_023.jpg:thirsty:

previous ride: rd125/xr400/vespa150px/fzr150/rxz135/ktm200/super4 2x vitec/125z cup/kr150

current ride:ktm250 sx/cbr1000/gilera runner/hyundai Getz 1.1m

Ha ha ha...fortunate for me...she went alone...hee

U've got the sweetest gal in ur hands now.... Better take good care of her... :thumb:

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

yo prankster davin this friday nite 2nd link pump pertol ai mai

Hmmm.... Friday nite ah, that depends...

Wat time u wanna go?

Coz my OC going overseas this Sat.... So fri nite muz accompany her leh...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

for those cbr600rr lovers

there will be a race replica" Konica Minolta" design in 2008

shd be in the shores soon.

its really very nice

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Hmmm.... Friday nite ah, that depends...

Wat time u wanna go?

Coz my OC going overseas this Sat.... So fri nite muz accompany her leh...

10 pm how is it?:cheeky:

previous ride: rd125/xr400/vespa150px/fzr150/rxz135/ktm200/super4 2x vitec/125z cup/kr150

10 pm how is it?:cheeky:

Depends leh...maybe will go la...call me to confirm on that day can?

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Current Active Riders

East Side

1) Davin / CBR 1000RR '07 / Sengkang / 97663935

2) maman_r1 / CBR 600RR '07 / UBI / 96325144

3) MSF67 / CBR 600RR '07 / East Sider / 90015291

4) NiteKidz / CBR 1000RR '06 / East Coast / 97441687

5) Repso|82 / CBR 600RR '06 / East Coast / 96824832

West Side

1) Prankster / CBR 600RR '07 / Bukit Batok / 98005358

2) sh^ny / CBR 600RR '07 / West Coast / 94551691

3) razkal / CBR 1000RR '05/ Bukit Batok / 81700814

4) mr_crumbs / CBR 600 RR '07 / Yew Tee / 96712405

5) asjunior / CBR 1000RR '04 / Yew Tee / 81578316

North Side

South Side

Central

Setup By Davin

Riders please PM me your details so I can add you in.....!!!!!

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Yo Davin u wanna buy HRC fast throttle sound gd leh any review so far, is any of cbrian using it, pls post ur review or comment

Like that cannot la bros, how can let smaller bikes beat one of the best track bikes out there today... (in case you're wondering, its the 07 CBR 600) No way can a RS 250 beat a CBR6 on the track, even if Rossi himself was riding the RS250.

If you have read various bike magazines' 600cc test comparisons, you would know that the CBR6 came up tops in almost every area. Power (not outright power, but how it delivers it), comfort, handling etc.

Having ridden at the track with other modified 600cc bikes, my standard CBR6 still puts on a great show. I attribute it to its low weight and mid range. Power comes in at a lower RPM copared to the other makes, so you dun have to keep the bike 'screaming' going into a corner, which makes for an easier exit out of a corner.

Not convinced, come down to the track and try/see it for yourself lor... :thumb:

My point? No way can a GSXR 600 beat the CBR6...

wow!!! u must b damn skillful sia ... :clap: :clap: :clap:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Not convinced, come down to the track and try/see it for yourself lor... :thumb:

My point? No way can a GSXR 600 beat the CBR6...

wow!!! u must b damn skillful sia ...

can i cum down track and try too? i dun wan to see, i wan to try! :clap: :clap: :clap:

but try whois CBR6!?! urs? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

no prob ... u wanna try a CBR600 or G6?? :D

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

no prob ... u wanna try a CBR600 or G6?? :D

CBR6 of cos... since mr crumbs praised it up into the skies!

den maybe can buy one and beat all G6s since mr crumbs pointed it out that no way a CBR6 can lose to a G6 mah.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

sounds tempting ... maybe i shld gt 1 also ... :lovestruck:

smre dun need 2 waste $$$ 2 mod liao ... woohoo ... :clap:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

sounds tempting ... maybe i shld gt 1 also ... :lovestruck:

smre dun need 2 waste $$$ 2 mod liao ... woohoo ... :clap:

realli!?! :confused:

ummm... after trying out mr crumbs' CBR6 den say la, if not y mus i believe mr crumbs's mere words leh?

every bike got its own characteristics and each depends greatly on the rider's skills, techniques, stability, mood and experience. :cool:

but i like the way crumbs put it "no way". great confidence there but be careful not to lose it

no way?? or maybe he dunno the way?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

realli!?! :confused:

ummm... after trying out mr crumbs' CBR6 den say la, if not y mus i believe mr crumbs's mere words leh?

every bike got its own characteristics and each depends greatly on the rider's skills, techniques, stability, mood and experience. :cool:

but i like the way crumbs put it "no way". great confidence there but be careful not to lose it

no way?? or maybe he dunno the way?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well, what can i say guys? from what i'm hearing, you guys obviously have more experience with the K6 and the CBR and have ridden them them back to back at the track to make a fair and accurate assessment.

And you're right, why should you listen to my 'mere words?' i'm only a half past six rider doing 1:45s at PG. I mean, in order for you guys to mock me, you must be obviously doing wow...i dunno...1:41, 1:42 on the track? Because if that isn't the case, it would just seem oops, dare I say it...utterly stupid? But nah, i'm sure you guys are too humble to reveal your true track timings in order not to embarress me. How thoughtful of you. Appreciate it.

My apologies then, i didn't know i was talking to 2 riding gods. I should have known my place and stayed there.

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg
Last time can lah cause same bike. Now you upgrade oready ,,, paiseh leh :cry:

Last time my gf & I always fight because I always prioritise my friend before her. I think I still have the same rule so paisey for what :cheeky:

Well, what can i say guys? from what i'm hearing, you guys obviously have more experience with the K6 and the CBR and have ridden them them back to back at the track to make a fair and accurate assessment.

And you're right, why should you listen to my 'mere words?' i'm only a half past six rider doing 1:45s at PG. I mean, in order for you guys to mock me, you must be obviously doing wow...i dunno...1:41, 1:42 on the track? Because if that isn't the case, it would just seem oops, dare I say it...utterly stupid? But nah, i'm sure you guys are too humble to reveal your true track timings in order not to embarress me. How thoughtful of you. Appreciate it.

My apologies then, i didn't know i was talking to 2 riding gods. I should have known my place and stayed there.

haha relax bro ...both hv their gd and bad ...juz tk as a commend k..:cheeky: