Well, what can i say guys? from what i'm hearing, you guys obviously have more experience with the K6 and the CBR and have ridden them them back to back at the track to make a fair and accurate assessment.

And you're right, why should you listen to my 'mere words?' i'm only a half past six rider doing 1:45s at PG. I mean, in order for you guys to mock me, you must be obviously doing wow...i dunno...1:41, 1:42 on the track? Because if that isn't the case, it would just seem oops, dare I say it...utterly stupid? But nah, i'm sure you guys are too humble to reveal your true track timings in order not to embarress me. How thoughtful of you. Appreciate it.

My apologies then, i didn't know i was talking to 2 riding gods. I should have known my place and stayed there.

well ... aft reading thru our post above ... i cant c which part we mention tt we have more experience with the K6 and the CBR and have ridden them them back to back at the track to make a fair and accurate assessment. riding gods?? u do tok like 1 ... :lol:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 17.1k

10 pm how is it?:cheeky:

Can't make it bro, a bit too early...

If say maybe 12mn den maybe can... Haha...

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Peace to bros out there...

Let the "discussion" about ridin god or G6 and CBR6 stop here alrite?

Cheers...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Like to ask the 600 08 riders. Not sure whether the 07 have this problem too.

When U guys do normal braking, do the front brake feel like "trembling" ?

i think dis is normal for honda. i had in on my 03...n also has it on my 07 now.

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Like that cannot la bros, how can let smaller bikes beat one of the best track bikes out there today... (in case you're wondering, its the 07 CBR 600) No way can a RS 250 beat a CBR6 on the track, even if Rossi himself was riding the RS250.

If you have read various bike magazines' 600cc test comparisons, you would know that the CBR6 came up tops in almost every area. Power (not outright power, but how it delivers it), comfort, handling etc.

Having ridden at the track with other modified 600cc bikes, my standard CBR6 still puts on a great show. I attribute it to its low weight and mid range. Power comes in at a lower RPM copared to the other makes, so you dun have to keep the bike 'screaming' going into a corner, which makes for an easier exit out of a corner.

Not convinced, come down to the track and try/see it for yourself lor... :thumb:

My point? No way can a GSXR 600 beat the CBR6...

i'm all on your side bro!!! hehehehehe

Caught watching porn

yo prankster davin this friday nite 2nd link pump pertol ai mai

u guys cuming to 2nd link dis fri nite??? hey if u guys do.....come down to petronas. probably u'll see me. i'm usually at 2nd link petronas every fri nite at 10plus pm. me n my grps of frens will normally be there till 2330 bfore we head on to sumwhere. saw shi^ny a couple of times there...hehe

anyway....dis weekend, nobody wants to go up for a short ride to ayer keroh and eat A&W????? babyain agreed to tag along, on Sunday 13th jan, if it doesnt rains. Anyone else??? Text me at 90015291....

Caught watching porn

guys relax lah. people are jus giving point of views. no need to argue. mr crumbs jus trying to comment on the bikes, not trying to say dat he is damn good. probably wat he meant was, given 2 riders of same skill but with different bikes, RR7 and K7, there is no way that the K7 can beat RR7 on track. MAybe dats wat he meant guyz. Common....chill out a bit. We're here to make frens not foes. Can we have a decent conversation here? Stop the arguements..lets open freely for opinions and comments for every individual.

Caught watching porn

Well, what can i say guys? from what i'm hearing, you guys obviously have more experience with the K6 and the CBR and have ridden them them back to back at the track to make a fair and accurate assessment.

And you're right, why should you listen to my 'mere words?' i'm only a half past six rider doing 1:45s at PG. I mean, in order for you guys to mock me, you must be obviously doing wow...i dunno...1:41, 1:42 on the track? Because if that isn't the case, it would just seem oops, dare I say it...utterly stupid? But nah, i'm sure you guys are too humble to reveal your true track timings in order not to embarress me. How thoughtful of you. Appreciate it.

My apologies then, i didn't know i was talking to 2 riding gods. I should have known my place and stayed there.

i'm all on your side bro!!! hehehehehe

It happen to me too when the 1st time posting and I want to share with other but someone put negative remark.

bro just ignore it. no point xchanging word.

cheer.:thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

guys relax lah. people are jus giving point of views. no need to argue. mr crumbs jus trying to comment on the bikes, not trying to say dat he is damn good. probably wat he meant was, given 2 riders of same skill but with different bikes, RR7 and K7, there is no way that the K7 can beat RR7 on track. MAybe dats wat he meant guyz. Common....chill out a bit. We're here to make frens not foes. Can we have a decent conversation here? Stop the arguements..lets open freely for opinions and comments for every individual.

YES, i seconded on this :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Md Alseri aka asjunior

TSK 55

NOTHING LAST FOREVER

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r109/asjunior/bersamaMSF5.jpg

well ... aft reading thru our post above ... i cant c which part we mention tt we have more experience with the K6 and the CBR and have ridden them them back to back at the track to make a fair and accurate assessment. riding gods?? u do tok like 1 ... :lol:

you give me too much credit. we BOTH talk like one. Although at least i dun make fun of and laugh at complete strangers with their frens.

So, in that aspect. i like to think that i'm the bigger person here.

Anyway, this will be my final say in this matter. the forum is no place for ppl to have argumentative debates. So peace bro, and rem to ride safe. :)

http://img855.imageshack.us/img855/310/11104233617revclubtd1.jpg

My bad guys, just that i'm instintively defensive when pushed into a corner. wun happen again, i promise. :) :cheeky: let's all go back to being happy bikers!

u guys cuming to 2nd link dis fri nite??? hey if u guys do.....come down to petronas. probably u'll see me. i'm usually at 2nd link petronas every fri nite at 10plus pm. me n my grps of frens will normally be there till 2330 bfore we head on to sumwhere. saw shi^ny a couple of times there...hehe

anyway....dis weekend, nobody wants to go up for a short ride to ayer keroh and eat A&W????? babyain agreed to tag along, on Sunday 13th jan, if it doesnt rains. Anyone else??? Text me at 90015291....

Oei... Dun like that leh... Stop sayin... U makin me feel like joinin up...

But prob is i'll be workin on Sun 13th Jan 08!! WTF... :dot:

you give me too much credit. we BOTH talk like one. Although at least i dun make fun of and laugh at complete strangers with their frens.

So, in that aspect. i like to think that i'm the bigger person here.

Anyway, this will be my final say in this matter. the forum is no place for ppl to have argumentative debates. So peace bro, and rem to ride safe. :)

Yes....this forum is not a place for arguements.

The word is PEACE.

Niway i jus came back from Maldives this morning, and here i am at work, nite shift lah...sian rite? Niway i watch Miss Congeanility at the plc i stayed in Maldives...and the 2 words that made the audiences give a big round of applause......

WORLD PEACE

hehehehehe......So World Peace everyone, from MSF67.

Caught watching porn

My bad guys, just that i'm instintively defensive when pushed into a corner. wun happen again, i promise. :) :cheeky: let's all go back to being happy bikers!

yeah...how bout dis sunday??? dun wanna ride up ayer keroh??? i wanna finish up my stock tyres and change race tyre...so i can catch up with you on the track....hahahahaha....(in my dreams)

Caught watching porn

Oei... Dun like that leh... Stop sayin... U makin me feel like joinin up...

But prob is i'll be workin on Sun 13th Jan 08!! WTF... :dot:

probably wat, the probablity that u r werking dis sunday will be 10%(like as if i know..haha). So u will be able to join in for the short ride....rite? hehe

wont be long...ride up to ayer keroh, put it at 1hr ride? makan, chill, relax......2hours?? ride back sg...30mins??? So dat makes 3.5hours....enough?? heeee

Caught watching porn

wooohooo!!!!!! just got my coe. tomorrow bikeshop do paperwork. hopefully friday can collect bike. so excited until can't sleep!

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s189/muddyxr/pic-billboard.jpg

or if u work day..den can go at nite?

u guys prefer it to be nite ride?? let me know.....text me 90015291

Caught watching porn

wooohooo!!!!!! just got my coe. tomorrow bikeshop do paperwork. hopefully friday can collect bike. so excited until can't sleep!

excited rite??? den fri nite straight away go in 2nd link running in lah. heee

wat color u get? the hanspree design issit??

Caught watching porn

excited rite??? den fri nite straight away go in 2nd link running in lah. heee

wat color u get? the hanspree design issit??

yup! the hannspree one. @ my bikeshop, cbr600 sells like hotcakes.

which bikeshop is dat?

Caught watching porn

which bikeshop is dat?

looi's. besides my bike, this wk got another cbr600 moviestar coming out. last wk got a few.

yeah...how bout dis sunday??? dun wanna ride up ayer keroh??? i wanna finish up my stock tyres and change race tyre...so i can catch up with you on the track....hahahahaha....(in my dreams)

hmm, is there a ride this sun? i'm gettin new tires too, perfect for scrubbing them in.

looi's. besides my bike, this wk got another cbr600 moviestar coming out. last wk got a few.

moviestar??? 08 got dat design too??? dat will be nicer...y didnt u get the moviestar???

Caught watching porn

hmm, is there a ride this sun? i'm gettin new tires too, perfect for scrubbing them in.

i jus tot of riding up to ayer keroh RnR and hav some meal at A&W. But so far only one rider text me wanna go.

there's a track day dis 27th rite? so i need to change my tyre if i am to play dis 27th track day. but first i need to scrub my stock tyre a little bit more den change.

Caught watching porn